eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn dine datoer og sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver dette hotellet

Pousada De Sao Tiago Hotel

Avenida da República Fortaleza de São Tiago da Barra, Macau City, Macao (Vis kart)

Reserver nå!

Pousada De Sao Tiago Hotel Macao - Gjesterom Pousada De Sao Tiago Hotel Macao - Suiterom Pousada De Sao Tiago Hotel Macao - Suiterom Pousada De Sao Tiago Hotel Macao - Suiterom Pousada De Sao Tiago Hotel Macao - Suiterom Pousada De Sao Tiago Hotel Macao - Bad Pousada De Sao Tiago Hotel Macao - Resepsjon Pousada De Sao Tiago Hotel Macao - Svømmebasseng Pousada De Sao Tiago Hotel Macao - Balkong/terasse Pousada De Sao Tiago Hotel Macao - Utsikt Pousada De Sao Tiago Hotel Macao - Pub/salong Pousada De Sao Tiago Hotel Macao - Pub/salong Pousada De Sao Tiago Hotel Macao - Restaurant Pousada De Sao Tiago Hotel Macao - Svømmebasseng Pousada De Sao Tiago Hotel Macao - Svømmebasseng Pousada De Sao Tiago Hotel Macao - Suiterom
Pousada De Sao Tiago Hotel Macao - Inngang Pousada De Sao Tiago Hotel Macao - Bad Pousada De Sao Tiago Hotel Macao - Bad Pousada De Sao Tiago Hotel Macao - Suiterom Pousada De Sao Tiago Hotel Macao - Suiterom Pousada De Sao Tiago Hotel Macao - Suiterom Pousada De Sao Tiago Hotel Macao - Inngang Pousada De Sao Tiago Hotel Macao - Inne i hotellet Pousada De Sao Tiago Hotel Macao - Suiterom Pousada De Sao Tiago Hotel Macao - Svømmebasseng Pousada De Sao Tiago Hotel Macao - Bad Pousada De Sao Tiago Hotel Macao - Suiterom
Område Macau City Antall rom: 12
Gratis Wifi

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Glimrende

8,4

fra 194 anmeldelser

Verdi for pengene
8,0
Sted
7,7
Ansattes arbeid
8,7
Hotellforhold/renslighet
8,9
Romkomfort/standard
8,9
Mat/middag
8,2
Alle anmeldelser (194)
Sorter etter:
Gu J. Par Hong Kong, 24. august 2014
great one of a kind hotel in Macau

1. feels great to stay in a hotel built in the 17th century! 2. far away from casinos 3. nice room, especially the huge balcony!
9
Leung K. Par China, 12. august 2014
great food, cozy lodging

great food, cozy lodging, spacious suite
9,3
Chan W. Gruppe China, 5. august 2014
Spacious Room

Rooms are spacious; no casino; quiet
7
Quiet enviornment with historical traces. However, staff on the day of our stay are not particularly friendly or welcoming. Swimming pool is small and no facilities at all to hang around withinin the hotel. Suitable for more mature couples without kids looking for a quiet excursion in Macau.
Chung W. Par Hong Kong, 2. august 2014
Excellent Services, Value for money

Decoration, Services, Away from Noise
9,3
Laurent B. Småbarnsfamilie Germany, 13. juli 2014
Great Boutique Hotel

excellent location, away from the hussle and bussle of the mega-casino-hotels.
8,7
Shih C. Par Taiwan, 2. mars 2014
special

special decoration
5,3
Rudie L. Par Ireland, 16. februar 2014
Boutique luxury in a quiet corner of Macau

Quiet area, comfortable suites, friendly staff
8,3
We had stayed in this hotel around 6 years ago and returned to find that it hadn't changed much since then -- a good sign. The hotel is very comfortable with luxurious and well-equipped suites. It is, however, in a historic building and , so, doesn't have lifts or escalators to get you up stairs, for example. That doesn't put me off but it might be a problem for some. I have seen the area described as "remote" by some reviewers. I find this strange as Macau is tiny. A short walk from the hotel will bring you to the A-Ma Temple, the popular A Lorcha restaurant and the narrow lanes of the historic Inner Harbour. It is, however, not walking distance from the gambling action and taxis are not that easy to flag down here. But when we asked reception to call one, it was at the door in 2 minutes. We found the service to be very natural and friendly. Perhaps not as polished as one might expect from this caliber of hotel -- some of the younger ones seemed a bit nervous and some of the older ones had patchy English -- but, again, this is not something I had a problem with. Everyone was friendly and helpful, which was the main thing. The only thing I found disappointing was the breakfast. Not that it was particularly bad; it's just that for this standard of hotel I thought it was a bit too average.
Tam K. Småbarnsfamilie China, 31. januar 2014
No complaints

peace, relax, antique
9,3
To recommend everyone I knew. Stay Macau, Stay San Diago
Yan Y. Par New Zealand, 3. januar 2014
quiet surrounding, nice room size, and nice garden

quiet surrounding, good room size, and nice gardening
6,3
Kaiyuan L. Par Taiwan, 1. januar 2014
The hotel you never forget

Room, Food and Feeling
8
Wonderful, the place you will gather your wonderful memory~

Reserver nå!

Skynd deg - begrenset tilgjengelighet!

Pousada De Sao Tiago Hotel MacaoPousada De Sao Tiago Hotel Macao - GjesteromPousada De Sao Tiago Hotel Macao - SuiteromPousada De Sao Tiago Hotel Macao - SuiteromPousada De Sao Tiago Hotel Macao - SuiteromPousada De Sao Tiago Hotel Macao - SuiteromPousada De Sao Tiago Hotel Macao - BadPousada De Sao Tiago Hotel Macao - ResepsjonPousada De Sao Tiago Hotel Macao - SvømmebassengPousada De Sao Tiago Hotel Macao - Balkong/terassePousada De Sao Tiago Hotel Macao - UtsiktPousada De Sao Tiago Hotel Macao - Pub/salongPousada De Sao Tiago Hotel Macao - Pub/salongPousada De Sao Tiago Hotel Macao - RestaurantPousada De Sao Tiago Hotel Macao - SvømmebassengPousada De Sao Tiago Hotel Macao - SvømmebassengPousada De Sao Tiago Hotel Macao - SuiteromPousada De Sao Tiago Hotel Macao - InngangPousada De Sao Tiago Hotel Macao - BadPousada De Sao Tiago Hotel Macao - BadPousada De Sao Tiago Hotel Macao - SuiteromPousada De Sao Tiago Hotel Macao - SuiteromPousada De Sao Tiago Hotel Macao - SuiteromPousada De Sao Tiago Hotel Macao - InngangPousada De Sao Tiago Hotel Macao - Inne i hotelletPousada De Sao Tiago Hotel Macao - SuiteromPousada De Sao Tiago Hotel Macao - SvømmebassengPousada De Sao Tiago Hotel Macao - BadPousada De Sao Tiago Hotel Macao - SuiteromPousada De Sao Tiago Hotel Macao - Inne i hotelletPousada De Sao Tiago Hotel Macao - SuiteromPousada De Sao Tiago Hotel Macao - SuiteromPousada De Sao Tiago Hotel Macao - RestaurantPousada De Sao Tiago Hotel Macao - FasiliteterPousada De Sao Tiago Hotel Macao - SuiteromPousada De Sao Tiago Hotel Macao - Inne i hotellet


AS-AGWEB-3B01