Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn datoer, sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver hotellet

Pousada De Sao Tiago Hotel

Avenida da República Fortaleza de São Tiago da Barra, Macau City, Macao

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Glimrende

8,5

fra 251 anmeldelser

0 anmeldelser på norsk

Verdi for pengene
8,0
Beliggenhet
7,8
Ansattes arbeid
8,7
Hotellforhold/renslighet
9,0
Romkomfort/standard
9,0
Mat/middag
8,3
Alle anmeldelser (251)
Sorter etter:
Ricardo G. Par United Kingdom, 2. mai 2016
Zen
6,3
Such a romantic getaway in a really cool place ! So different from anywhere else in Macau ! Ideal for people looking to getaway from the hustle and bustle of this sin city ! Perfect place to relax ! Suite was so big and I think quite a bargain in this city ! Jacuzzi was wonderful and fits a couple ! Will come back again for sure !
Hyung W. Familie med store barn South Korea, 24. april 2016
Perfect Hotel
6,7
It was great experience. Excellent room condition, helpful staffs and historical atmosphere gave me great impression. We would like to visit again for next opportunity. One minor thing. Please take care of mosquitoes inside the room..
Kit M. Par Hong Kong, 29. mars 2016
location is bit remote, and no shuffle bus service
5
nil
Li S. Par Hong Kong, 26. mars 2016
Nice Hotel
6
I hope to stay longer in this Hotel.
Sau C. Par United Kingdom, 26. mars 2016
Romantic
6,3
Comfortable and superb room.
Chun L. Familie med store barn Hong Kong, 9. februar 2016
So far so good
4,7
Overall, not the best but good enough.
Ya J. Reiste alene China, 26. desember 2015
Different face of Macau

The whole design, the location and the service.
9
The whole decoration is very attached to the theme, making me feel myself a princess in castle. The location of the hotel is perfect, escapeing from the crowds. I enjoyed very much the seaside walking with my friend after dinner to hotel.
Then C. Par Hong Kong, 4. oktober 2015
VIP

quiet, lovely, comfortable
9,3
crew form hotel are very nice, make me feel vip in this hotel.
Kevin M. Par Hong Kong, 2. august 2015
Awesome place!

Comfort, steam room, pool
9,3
Relaxing!
Terry L. Par Hong Kong, 2. august 2015
Service supports in a decent hotel

quiet environment for relaxing, excellent facilities and setting in the room
9,3
swimming pool not really good for kids Weak wifi signal Unfriendly 24-hour advance notice for car pickup and delivery service
1 av 1 anmeldelse
Pousada De Sao Tiago Hotel MacaoPousada De Sao Tiago Hotel Macao - GjesteromPousada De Sao Tiago Hotel Macao - GjesteromPousada De Sao Tiago Hotel Macao - SuiteromPousada De Sao Tiago Hotel Macao - SuiteromPousada De Sao Tiago Hotel Macao - GjesteromPousada De Sao Tiago Hotel Macao - SuiteromPousada De Sao Tiago Hotel Macao - GjesteromPousada De Sao Tiago Hotel Macao - SuiteromPousada De Sao Tiago Hotel Macao - SuiteromPousada De Sao Tiago Hotel Macao - SuiteromPousada De Sao Tiago Hotel Macao - GjesteromPousada De Sao Tiago Hotel Macao - GjesteromPousada De Sao Tiago Hotel Macao - BadPousada De Sao Tiago Hotel Macao - BadPousada De Sao Tiago Hotel Macao - Balkong/terassePousada De Sao Tiago Hotel Macao - UtsiktPousada De Sao Tiago Hotel Macao - Pub/salongPousada De Sao Tiago Hotel Macao - SvømmebassengPousada De Sao Tiago Hotel Macao - Balkong/terassePousada De Sao Tiago Hotel Macao - SvømmebassengPousada De Sao Tiago Hotel Macao - SvømmebassengPousada De Sao Tiago Hotel Macao - SvømmebassengPousada De Sao Tiago Hotel Macao - HagePousada De Sao Tiago Hotel Macao - Utsiden av hotelletPousada De Sao Tiago Hotel Macao - InngangPousada De Sao Tiago Hotel Macao - BadPousada De Sao Tiago Hotel Macao - BadPousada De Sao Tiago Hotel Macao - SuiteromPousada De Sao Tiago Hotel Macao - SuiteromPousada De Sao Tiago Hotel Macao - SuiteromPousada De Sao Tiago Hotel Macao - InngangPousada De Sao Tiago Hotel Macao - Inne i hotelletPousada De Sao Tiago Hotel Macao - SuiteromPousada De Sao Tiago Hotel Macao - Inne i hotelletPousada De Sao Tiago Hotel Macao - FasiliteterPousada De Sao Tiago Hotel Macao - RestaurantPousada De Sao Tiago Hotel Macao - RestaurantPousada De Sao Tiago Hotel Macao - GjesteromPousada De Sao Tiago Hotel Macao - RestaurantPousada De Sao Tiago Hotel Macao - Pub/salongPousada De Sao Tiago Hotel Macao - RestaurantPousada De Sao Tiago Hotel Macao - RestaurantPousada De Sao Tiago Hotel Macao - UtsiktPousada De Sao Tiago Hotel Macao - RestaurantPousada De Sao Tiago Hotel Macao - RestaurantPousada De Sao Tiago Hotel Macao - InngangPousada De Sao Tiago Hotel Macao - RestaurantPousada De Sao Tiago Hotel Macao - RestaurantPousada De Sao Tiago Hotel Macao - Pub/salongPousada De Sao Tiago Hotel Macao - Balkong/terassePousada De Sao Tiago Hotel Macao - RestaurantPousada De Sao Tiago Hotel Macao - FasiliteterPousada De Sao Tiago Hotel Macao - RestaurantPousada De Sao Tiago Hotel Macao - ResepsjonPousada De Sao Tiago Hotel Macao - GjesteromPousada De Sao Tiago Hotel Macao - RestaurantPousada De Sao Tiago Hotel Macao - FasiliteterPousada De Sao Tiago Hotel Macao - RestaurantPousada De Sao Tiago Hotel Macao - SuiteromPousada De Sao Tiago Hotel Macao - GjesteromPousada De Sao Tiago Hotel Macao - Pub/salong


Agoda.com er del av The Priceline Group, verdensledende innenfor reise- og reiserelaterte netttjenester.

AS-AGWEB-3A01