eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn dine datoer og sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver dette hotellet

Pousada Marina Infante Hotel

Avenida Marginal Flor de Lotus, Taipa / Cotai, Macao (Vis kart)

Reserver nå!

Pousada Marina Infante Hotel Macao - Utsiden av hotellet Pousada Marina Infante Hotel Macao - Gjesterom Pousada Marina Infante Hotel Macao - Gjesterom Pousada Marina Infante Hotel Macao - Bad Pousada Marina Infante Hotel Macao - Suiterom Pousada Marina Infante Hotel Macao - Suiterom Pousada Marina Infante Hotel Macao - Bad Pousada Marina Infante Hotel Macao - Buffet Pousada Marina Infante Hotel Macao - Treningsrom Pousada Marina Infante Hotel Macao - Utsiden av hotellet Pousada Marina Infante Hotel Macao - Restaurant Pousada Marina Infante Hotel Macao - Svømmebasseng Pousada Marina Infante Hotel Macao - Inne i hotellet Pousada Marina Infante Hotel Macao - Gjesterom Pousada Marina Infante Hotel Macao - Suiterom Pousada Marina Infante Hotel Macao - Bad
Pousada Marina Infante Hotel Macao - Suiterom Pousada Marina Infante Hotel Macao - Restaurant Pousada Marina Infante Hotel Macao - Suiterom Pousada Marina Infante Hotel Macao - Resepsjon Pousada Marina Infante Hotel Macao - Gjesterom Pousada Marina Infante Hotel Macao - Utsiden av hotellet Pousada Marina Infante Hotel Macao - Gjesterom Pousada Marina Infante Hotel Macao - Gjesterom Pousada Marina Infante Hotel Macao - Bad Pousada Marina Infante Hotel Macao - Restaurant Pousada Marina Infante Hotel Macao - Lobby Pousada Marina Infante Hotel Macao - Inngang
Område Taipa / Cotai Antall rom: 312

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Bra

7,2

fra 1549 anmeldelser

Verdi for pengene
7,5
Sted
7,2
Ansattes arbeid
7,2
Hotellforhold/renslighet
7,5
Romkomfort/standard
7,4
Mat/middag
6,5
Alle anmeldelser (1549)
Sorter etter:
Sergey S. Par Russia, 18. november 2014
Good hotel for city trip

Super view from the window
7,7
Lai Y. Par Hong Kong, 16. november 2014
macau grand prix

value for money during weekend, convinience location for casino, close to restaurants
7,7
good
Lai Y. Par Hong Kong, 15. november 2014
grand prix macau

good location, good food , cleaness
8,3
Robert C. Par Australia, 11. november 2014
Value for money in Macau

Position, staff and outlook from room
9
We were efficiently greeted with friendly staff who had reasonable English. The room was clean and smoke free with a great outlook to the Galaxy Hotel Casino. A shuttle bus provided transport to the Ferry Terminal and there were many casino close by which could be accessed by transport from the Galaxy Hotel. The breakfast was fairly average for Western travellers, however, we would have no hesitation in staying at the Pousade Marina Infante Hotel in the future as we feel it was good value for Macau. A note of advise if travelling to this hotel by taxi, would be easier have the name of hotel written in Chinese.
Yin B. Par Hong Kong, 26. oktober 2014
Reasonably-priced hotel near Cotai Strip

price is reasonable;neat and clean room;close to Cotai Strip
6,3
Check-in speed is fast enough and friendly. Room is big enough for a couple with river view. It is, however, disappointed that only limited choices are available for breakfast. The frequency of shuttle bus is also sparse and insufficient.
Kin S. Par Hong Kong, 18. oktober 2014
Fair price

Simple, clean, fair price
8
Not bad
Aileen H. Par Philippines, 13. oktober 2014
Great Location

Quiet hotel, in front of galaxy hotel easy access to galaxy shuttle service
8,3
Will
Geok T. Foretningsreisende Malaysia, 25. september 2014
Cheaper Option in the Cotai Strip

Located on the Cotai Strip, but at a less expensive price tag
6,7
Overall it is ok. Needed a hotel near the Cotai Strip but at half the price. This is a older hotel. for a 4 star, it is sufficient. Breakfast is quite limited: egg / omelette station, pancake maker, porridge, oat meal, cereal, fruits, sausage, fried rice and noodles. No complain for the price i paid for. best thing, it is less than a 3 minutes walk from Galaxy, located directly across the main road.
Thunkamon T. Foretningsreisende Thailand, 24. september 2014
Good hotel and good service.

Food, Room and service are great.
10
I had some parcel send to me very big boxes and staff also nice to keep for me.I really happy to stay this hotel. It's not my first time. As I remember, that night seems number 5-6 as I went to this hotel and never feel bad even once time. Yes, of cause. I must go back when I'm free very soon.
Ming Z. Reiste alene United States of America, 27. august 2014
ok
8
Denne kunden har kun rangert dette hotellet og har ikke lagt til noen kommentar.

Reserver nå!

Skynd deg - begrenset tilgjengelighet!

Pousada Marina Infante Hotel MacaoPousada Marina Infante Hotel Macao - Utsiden av hotelletPousada Marina Infante Hotel Macao - GjesteromPousada Marina Infante Hotel Macao - GjesteromPousada Marina Infante Hotel Macao - BadPousada Marina Infante Hotel Macao - SuiteromPousada Marina Infante Hotel Macao - SuiteromPousada Marina Infante Hotel Macao - BadPousada Marina Infante Hotel Macao - BuffetPousada Marina Infante Hotel Macao - TreningsromPousada Marina Infante Hotel Macao - Utsiden av hotelletPousada Marina Infante Hotel Macao - RestaurantPousada Marina Infante Hotel Macao - SvømmebassengPousada Marina Infante Hotel Macao - Inne i hotelletPousada Marina Infante Hotel Macao - GjesteromPousada Marina Infante Hotel Macao - SuiteromPousada Marina Infante Hotel Macao - BadPousada Marina Infante Hotel Macao - SuiteromPousada Marina Infante Hotel Macao - RestaurantPousada Marina Infante Hotel Macao - SuiteromPousada Marina Infante Hotel Macao - ResepsjonPousada Marina Infante Hotel Macao - GjesteromPousada Marina Infante Hotel Macao - Utsiden av hotelletPousada Marina Infante Hotel Macao - GjesteromPousada Marina Infante Hotel Macao - GjesteromPousada Marina Infante Hotel Macao - BadPousada Marina Infante Hotel Macao - RestaurantPousada Marina Infante Hotel Macao - LobbyPousada Marina Infante Hotel Macao - Inngang


AS-AGWEB-3C05