Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn dine datoer og sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver dette hotellet

Pousada Marina Infante Hotel

Avenida Marginal Flor de Lotus, Taipa / Cotai, Macao (Vis kart)

Reserver nå!

Pousada Marina Infante Hotel Macao - Utsiden av hotellet Pousada Marina Infante Hotel Macao - Gjesterom Pousada Marina Infante Hotel Macao - Gjesterom Pousada Marina Infante Hotel Macao - Bad Pousada Marina Infante Hotel Macao - Suiterom Pousada Marina Infante Hotel Macao - Suiterom Pousada Marina Infante Hotel Macao - Bad Pousada Marina Infante Hotel Macao - Buffet Pousada Marina Infante Hotel Macao - Treningsrom Pousada Marina Infante Hotel Macao - Utsiden av hotellet Pousada Marina Infante Hotel Macao - Restaurant Pousada Marina Infante Hotel Macao - Svømmebasseng Pousada Marina Infante Hotel Macao - Inne i hotellet Pousada Marina Infante Hotel Macao - Gjesterom Pousada Marina Infante Hotel Macao - Suiterom Pousada Marina Infante Hotel Macao - Bad
Pousada Marina Infante Hotel Macao - Suiterom Pousada Marina Infante Hotel Macao - Restaurant Pousada Marina Infante Hotel Macao - Suiterom Pousada Marina Infante Hotel Macao - Resepsjon Pousada Marina Infante Hotel Macao - Gjesterom Pousada Marina Infante Hotel Macao - Utsiden av hotellet Pousada Marina Infante Hotel Macao - Gjesterom Pousada Marina Infante Hotel Macao - Gjesterom Pousada Marina Infante Hotel Macao - Bad Pousada Marina Infante Hotel Macao - Restaurant Pousada Marina Infante Hotel Macao - Lobby Pousada Marina Infante Hotel Macao - Inngang
Område Taipa / Cotai Antall rom: 312

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Bra

7,2

fra 1636
anmeldelser

Verdi for pengene
7,5
Beliggenhet
7,2
Ansattes arbeid
7,2
Hotellforhold/renslighet
7,5
Romkomfort/standard
7,4
Mat/middag
6,5
Alle anmeldelser (1636)
Sorter etter:
Ngan C. Par Malaysia, 21. april 2015
Good location big room

Good location big room
6,7
No free shutter bus to airport , reasonable price, good place, big room, the breakfast is the same food everyday - not delicious
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Kim C. Par Malaysia, 20. april 2015
no value to buy
3
nothing is best. is far to galaxy and venetian, coz road for crossing all close, need walk around just can reach. go galaxy need 20min. staff for check in is bad service, even in front me just 1 customer I still need wait for 30min for check in. and I request in my booking for non smoking room, they are giving me smoking room, all night smell with smoke. and call for booking shutter bus, they say no called book, must came down reception, and saying 5min will depart, when I direct going down. they saying bus is depart. ask me walk to my destination.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Tze H. Gruppe Malaysia, 14. mars 2015
good location

location,helpful staff, clean room
9,7
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Arman M. Reiste alene Russia, 4. mars 2015
Again GOOD Pousada!!!

Clean, good staff, good breakfast
10
I am in this hotel many times. Clean hotel with good staff and breakfast. Very good 4 star hotel, is near Galaxy and Venetian. Will come again
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Arman M. Reiste alene Russia, 3. mars 2015
Very Good and clean Hotel

Clean, breakfast and helpy staff
10
Many time in this hotel, clean and good breakfast. When you bok with agoda, mini bar is also free to use, beer and others. Have shuttle buse. This hotel is near Galaxy and Venetian.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Soai A. Par Hong Kong, 24. januar 2015
Is value for the money

Convenient place, some improvemennt for the breakfast
6,3
Is Ok for us. The bus suttle is very useful and convenient.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Hussain M. Gruppe India, 4. januar 2015
Decent Hotel with a good location

comfort, location, price
7,3
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Hussain M. Gruppe India, 3. januar 2015
Decent Hotel with a good Location

Location, price, comfort.
8
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Sara T. Par Hong Kong, 2. januar 2015
Just a place for temp rest if no other choice
3,7
I would not give any star to this hotel, not even one. The hotel was dirty, the staff were not well trained, even they saw my ID with birthday during my stay, they did not have any action (as per my experiences, all hotels has a pratice to prepare a small gift, like a piece of cake)the room was dirty, the bed were very small and the only one pillow even smaller than the width of the bed (and seems nothing filled in the pillow) the blanket was not warm enough and of course the size is also small, the mattress already provide special sound everytime when i just sit down, you can imagine that what will happen when the whole body sleep on it. At the bathroom, only two big towel and two square towel, and the big towel has a brown layer of color that nobody is willing to use. They only provide 2 in 1 for washing hair, no conditioner. just a waste of my time to think. I would say: this hotel cannot be a 4 star hotel. And for the price I paid is really not worth. I would not choose this hotel again, never!
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Mohamad N. Familie med store barn Lebanon, 1. januar 2015
A QUITE FAR FROM MACAU CITY,

1-QUITE 2-CLEAN 3- NICE VUE
5
PLEASANT & CONFORTABLE BUT FAR FROM MACAU CITY , NEED TAXI TO GO TO CITY , NO SHPPING MALLS NEARBY
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen

Reserver nå!

Skynd deg - begrenset tilgjengelighet!

Pousada Marina Infante Hotel MacaoPousada Marina Infante Hotel Macao - Utsiden av hotelletPousada Marina Infante Hotel Macao - GjesteromPousada Marina Infante Hotel Macao - GjesteromPousada Marina Infante Hotel Macao - BadPousada Marina Infante Hotel Macao - SuiteromPousada Marina Infante Hotel Macao - SuiteromPousada Marina Infante Hotel Macao - BadPousada Marina Infante Hotel Macao - BuffetPousada Marina Infante Hotel Macao - TreningsromPousada Marina Infante Hotel Macao - Utsiden av hotelletPousada Marina Infante Hotel Macao - RestaurantPousada Marina Infante Hotel Macao - SvømmebassengPousada Marina Infante Hotel Macao - Inne i hotelletPousada Marina Infante Hotel Macao - GjesteromPousada Marina Infante Hotel Macao - SuiteromPousada Marina Infante Hotel Macao - BadPousada Marina Infante Hotel Macao - SuiteromPousada Marina Infante Hotel Macao - RestaurantPousada Marina Infante Hotel Macao - SuiteromPousada Marina Infante Hotel Macao - ResepsjonPousada Marina Infante Hotel Macao - GjesteromPousada Marina Infante Hotel Macao - Utsiden av hotelletPousada Marina Infante Hotel Macao - GjesteromPousada Marina Infante Hotel Macao - GjesteromPousada Marina Infante Hotel Macao - BadPousada Marina Infante Hotel Macao - RestaurantPousada Marina Infante Hotel Macao - LobbyPousada Marina Infante Hotel Macao - Inngang


Agoda.com er del av The Priceline Group, verdensleder innenfor nettbasert reise og tilknyttede tjenester.

AS-AGWEB-3C01