Min konto (innsjekking)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn dine datoer og sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver dette hotellet

Pousada Marina Infante Hotel

Avenida Marginal Flor de Lotus, Taipa / Cotai, Macao (Vis kart)

Reserver nå!

Pousada Marina Infante Hotel Macao - Utsiden av hotellet Pousada Marina Infante Hotel Macao - Gjesterom Pousada Marina Infante Hotel Macao - Gjesterom Pousada Marina Infante Hotel Macao - Bad Pousada Marina Infante Hotel Macao - Suiterom Pousada Marina Infante Hotel Macao - Suiterom Pousada Marina Infante Hotel Macao - Bad Pousada Marina Infante Hotel Macao - Buffet Pousada Marina Infante Hotel Macao - Treningsrom Pousada Marina Infante Hotel Macao - Utsiden av hotellet Pousada Marina Infante Hotel Macao - Resepsjon Pousada Marina Infante Hotel Macao - Restaurant Pousada Marina Infante Hotel Macao - Svømmebasseng Pousada Marina Infante Hotel Macao - Lobby Pousada Marina Infante Hotel Macao - Inne i hotellet
Sted: Taipa / Cotai Antall rom: 312

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Bra

7,2

fra 1361 anmeldelser

Verdi for pengene
7,6
Sted
7,2
Ansattes arbeid
7,3
Hotellforhold/renslighet
7,5
Romkomfort/standard
7,4
Mat/middag
6,5
Alle anmeldelser (1361)
Maykon S. Gruppe Brazil, 12. april 2014
Value for money

Location, transport, cleanliness
7,7
The stay was pretty comfortable, the hotel is well located, right in the front of Galaxy, which means it's also farely close to the Venetian and City of Dreams. It's easy to take the shuttle bus to the ferry terminal, and from there you can take the bus to pretty much any casino. The breakfast is OK, nothing special. It's very limited to the Asian food, just like almost every place you go in China, and that is really bad if you stay for a long time. This is not a problem of the hotel, but a problem of China in general. It's hard to find international foods. That's a good opportunity to Stand out.
Siraphop S. Par Thailand, 6. april 2014
Close to attractions

Closed to big luxury casinos, comfortable
6,3
We went to Macau for holiday. We found this casino closed to big luxury casinos such as the Galaxy, Venetian within a few minutes by walking. The room was clean and the breakfast was nice. There were shuttle bus taking you to the airport and ferry terminal.
Leodia T. Familie med store barn Philippines, 29. mars 2014
Close to big casinos

Space in the standard rooms, Nice view from room window, Fast elevators
8,7
We were travelling on a budget as a family but luckily we found this hotel from Agoda. The Standard room we stayed at was spacious and the bathroom was clean. I also like that this hotel is trying to be eco-friendly. Maybe a little repair of the old furnishings in the room will help.Found some cracks on the tables and chipping varnish.My family enjoyed their breakfast at the hotel. If ever we go back to Macau, I think I would stay here again.The Galaxy was so close and we can take a walk to the Venetian.
Neleth C. Par Philippines, 28. mars 2014
Good location; Big Room; near Galaxy Hotel

Free shuttle to Venetian ; macau ferry; location good
7
Choong L. Par Malaysia, 22. mars 2014
near airport

good breakfast
8
Nice view,big room size, free hotel shuttle, can just walk across to galaxy hotel to take galaxy hotel free airport shuttle
Jacquelyn S. Småbarnsfamilie Philippines, 20. mars 2014
Relax and Peaceful

Easy access to Airport; City of Dreams and The Venetian
8
Kids have fun and enjoyed their stay in this hotel.
Mun S. Par Malaysia, 15. mars 2014
Clean and big sized room

Location, Big and Clean
6,7
Overall our stay in this hotel is great. The environment is quite and peaceful. Walking distance to Galaxy Macau and Venetian Macau. Hotel shuttle is available which is quite convenient to travel around Macau.
Mohit J. Par India, 14. mars 2014
It was worst

Location , location and location
4,3
This hotel is totally a Chinese hotel , I will not suggest anyone to stay here , if anyone to stay only for casino playing purpose , then it's fine , else please forget this .
Minsoo K. Reiste alene South Korea, 3. mars 2014
valuable hotel

reasonable price, location
8
good location. easily access to the galaxy hotel. hotel provide breakfast p
Ka K. Par Hong Kong, 1. mars 2014
Nice transportation

Near transportation, not expensive, with breakfast
8,3

Reserver nå!

Skynd deg - begrenset tilgjengelighet!

Pousada Marina Infante Hotel Macao - Utsiden av hotelletPousada Marina Infante Hotel Macao - Utsiden av hotelletPousada Marina Infante Hotel Macao - GjesteromPousada Marina Infante Hotel Macao - GjesteromPousada Marina Infante Hotel Macao - BadPousada Marina Infante Hotel Macao - SuiteromPousada Marina Infante Hotel Macao - SuiteromPousada Marina Infante Hotel Macao - BadPousada Marina Infante Hotel Macao - BuffetPousada Marina Infante Hotel Macao - TreningsromPousada Marina Infante Hotel Macao - Utsiden av hotelletPousada Marina Infante Hotel Macao - ResepsjonPousada Marina Infante Hotel Macao - RestaurantPousada Marina Infante Hotel Macao - SvømmebassengPousada Marina Infante Hotel Macao - LobbyPousada Marina Infante Hotel Macao - Inne i hotellet


AS-AGWEB-3B06