eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn dine datoer og sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver dette hotellet

Pousada Marina Infante Hotel

Avenida Marginal Flor de Lotus, Taipa / Cotai, Macao (Vis kart)

Reserver nå!

Pousada Marina Infante Hotel Macao - Utsiden av hotellet Pousada Marina Infante Hotel Macao - Gjesterom Pousada Marina Infante Hotel Macao - Gjesterom Pousada Marina Infante Hotel Macao - Bad Pousada Marina Infante Hotel Macao - Suiterom Pousada Marina Infante Hotel Macao - Suiterom Pousada Marina Infante Hotel Macao - Bad Pousada Marina Infante Hotel Macao - Buffet Pousada Marina Infante Hotel Macao - Treningsrom Pousada Marina Infante Hotel Macao - Utsiden av hotellet Pousada Marina Infante Hotel Macao - Restaurant Pousada Marina Infante Hotel Macao - Svømmebasseng Pousada Marina Infante Hotel Macao - Inne i hotellet Pousada Marina Infante Hotel Macao - Gjesterom Pousada Marina Infante Hotel Macao - Suiterom Pousada Marina Infante Hotel Macao - Bad
Pousada Marina Infante Hotel Macao - Suiterom Pousada Marina Infante Hotel Macao - Restaurant Pousada Marina Infante Hotel Macao - Suiterom Pousada Marina Infante Hotel Macao - Resepsjon Pousada Marina Infante Hotel Macao - Gjesterom Pousada Marina Infante Hotel Macao - Utsiden av hotellet Pousada Marina Infante Hotel Macao - Gjesterom Pousada Marina Infante Hotel Macao - Gjesterom Pousada Marina Infante Hotel Macao - Bad Pousada Marina Infante Hotel Macao - Restaurant Pousada Marina Infante Hotel Macao - Lobby Pousada Marina Infante Hotel Macao - Inngang
Område Taipa / Cotai Antall rom: 312

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Bra

7,2

fra 1531 anmeldelser

Verdi for pengene
7,5
Sted
7,2
Ansattes arbeid
7,2
Hotellforhold/renslighet
7,5
Romkomfort/standard
7,4
Mat/middag
6,5
Alle anmeldelser (1531)
Sorter etter:
Kin S. Par Hong Kong, 18. oktober 2014
Fair price

Simple, clean, fair price
8
Not bad
Aileen H. Par Philippines, 13. oktober 2014
Great Location

Quiet hotel, in front of galaxy hotel easy access to galaxy shuttle service
8,3
Will
Geok T. Foretningsreisende Malaysia, 25. september 2014
Cheaper Option in the Cotai Strip

Located on the Cotai Strip, but at a less expensive price tag
6,7
Overall it is ok. Needed a hotel near the Cotai Strip but at half the price. This is a older hotel. for a 4 star, it is sufficient. Breakfast is quite limited: egg / omelette station, pancake maker, porridge, oat meal, cereal, fruits, sausage, fried rice and noodles. No complain for the price i paid for. best thing, it is less than a 3 minutes walk from Galaxy, located directly across the main road.
Ming Z. Reiste alene United States of America, 27. august 2014
ok
8
Denne kunden har kun rangert dette hotellet og har ikke lagt til noen kommentar.
Rajveer S. Par Thailand, 25. august 2014
Good value and clean but poor staff

value for money, cleanliness, room size
6,3
Pros: Overall room was nice good value for money and breakfast was decent. Cons: we arrived at ferry terminal late evening (0930PM) and though we were told there's a free shuttle to the hotel, there was no information on timing available and no one at the ferry knew where the bus stopped. We ended up taking Galaxy's shuttle and had to walk for 20 mins with luggage tot the hotel. Staff hardly speaks english and concierge though polite, was not well informed about buses and ferry information at all making onwards arrangement a hassle. on the way out of hotel on the their shuttle bus(finally) to the City of Dreams, they left us on the main road about 15 min walk away in the blistering heat. This is even though their route says clearly "Hotel" - "city of dreams" - "ferry" . He could have gone in to drop us but only ushered us out. So its not helpful at all. Overall: If you're new to Macau this hotel is not for you. If you're a regular and know your way around a bit it would be a great decent value place to stay.
Scott R. Småbarnsfamilie United States of America, 24. august 2014
Eh, Avoidable - From a frequent Macau traveller

Free Breakfast, Location close to Galaxy
5
I was put off by the "old feel" of this hotel. I knew it was old but had read that it was recently renovated; probably sometime back in the 80's. The carpet was brown and had stains. Strange smell in the room, I attribute it to the carpet. There was a little dish of potpourri in the room, I guess to mask the smell. I must say, I am not picky about hotels but my wife and I wished we had paid a little more and stayed at another hotel. It being high season0 Tip: They don't really have a real shuttle. They have many shuttle buses to a lot of places around Macau at no cost and available to all.
Roana N. Reiste alene Philippines, 22. august 2014
Good enough comfortable stay

price, value, close to airport
7,3
The room is better than the outside of the hotel. It's comfortable enough and has a great view of the Galaxy hotel. It's far from Macau city but you can ride the free shuttles across the street at Galaxy or Venetian. The breakfast is western do don't expect Chinese food. Over-all, okay, you get what you pay for.
Chi Y. Par Hong Kong, 18. august 2014
Good hotel

the price is acceptable, the food is good, and the room is clean and tiday
10
the hotel is located next to galaxy where there is bus that you could travel to lots of place, the room is clean and tidy, and the breakfast is good.
Siu K. Småbarnsfamilie China, 11. august 2014
Traffice

Comfortable
7
Traffic is unconvenience
Toh K. Par Singapore, 9. august 2014
value for money

cheap hotel n free with wifi n free breakfast
9,3
abit far fm casino but hotel cheap n free wifi n delicious breakfast got chef on spot fry egg very fresh n bread super nice different from other country no taxi go in to hotel so must cross over to opposite side room big n clean n comfortable n aircon strong as now macau hot weather room got free mineral water n toileties staff polite n helpful

Reserver nå!

Skynd deg - begrenset tilgjengelighet!

Pousada Marina Infante Hotel MacaoPousada Marina Infante Hotel Macao - Utsiden av hotelletPousada Marina Infante Hotel Macao - GjesteromPousada Marina Infante Hotel Macao - GjesteromPousada Marina Infante Hotel Macao - BadPousada Marina Infante Hotel Macao - SuiteromPousada Marina Infante Hotel Macao - SuiteromPousada Marina Infante Hotel Macao - BadPousada Marina Infante Hotel Macao - BuffetPousada Marina Infante Hotel Macao - TreningsromPousada Marina Infante Hotel Macao - Utsiden av hotelletPousada Marina Infante Hotel Macao - RestaurantPousada Marina Infante Hotel Macao - SvømmebassengPousada Marina Infante Hotel Macao - Inne i hotelletPousada Marina Infante Hotel Macao - GjesteromPousada Marina Infante Hotel Macao - SuiteromPousada Marina Infante Hotel Macao - BadPousada Marina Infante Hotel Macao - SuiteromPousada Marina Infante Hotel Macao - RestaurantPousada Marina Infante Hotel Macao - SuiteromPousada Marina Infante Hotel Macao - ResepsjonPousada Marina Infante Hotel Macao - GjesteromPousada Marina Infante Hotel Macao - Utsiden av hotelletPousada Marina Infante Hotel Macao - GjesteromPousada Marina Infante Hotel Macao - GjesteromPousada Marina Infante Hotel Macao - BadPousada Marina Infante Hotel Macao - RestaurantPousada Marina Infante Hotel Macao - LobbyPousada Marina Infante Hotel Macao - Inngang


AS-AGWEB-3B08