Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn datoer, sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver hotellet

Pousada Marina Infante Hotel

Avenida Marginal Flor de Lotus, Cotai, Macao

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Bra

7,2

fra 1679 anmeldelser

0 anmeldelser på norsk

Verdi for pengene
7,5
Beliggenhet
7,2
Ansattes arbeid
7,2
Hotellforhold/renslighet
7,5
Romkomfort/standard
7,4
Mat/middag
6,5
Alle anmeldelser (1679)
Sorter etter:
Yuk L. Familie med store barn Hong Kong, 1. januar 2016
disappointing

Good pool, good staff at the pool and good to play table tennis
5,7
We have booked a non-smoking suite with breakfast for one night. When check-in, staff claimed that we have only booked a twin bed room. Furthermore, no more non-smoking room available. Asked her to check carefully but was told that the price we paid was so low(around HKD 2300) of course not a price for suite. Only asked her to check clearly when we eventually got what we have booked. Yet, the room claimed to be non-smoking but only for half a floor!!! So bad smoking smell.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Raymond T. Reiste alene Hong Kong, 28. desember 2015
Pretty good experience

Good location, ok price, free breakfast
6,7
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Tai K. Familie med store barn Malaysia, 27. desember 2015
will not come back again
2
poor location hard to get taxi expensive
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Fu L. Forretningsreisende China, 26. desember 2015
Pousada Marina Infante Hotel
7,7
Denne kunden har kun rangert dette hotellet og har ikke lagt til noen kommentar.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Edmund L. Par Singapore, 21. desember 2015
Excellent location so so hotel

Location location location
7,3
Excellent location, just opposite the Galaxy Dated rooms and decor with poor breakfast Staff speak limited English Suitable for travellers wanting to visit the Galaxy on a budget
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Tsz N. Reiste alene Hong Kong, 7. desember 2015
Very good

Food, service all good
6,7
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Zi S. Småbarnsfamilie Malaysia, 7. desember 2015
Very bad breakfast

bad breakfast, average room, good location
5,3
Everything are average. Location is quite good. Walking distance to the taxi and bus stations (just opposite the hotel at Galaxy Macau). The only thing that I would like to criticize is the breakfast. The bacon is hard to bite. Foods are cold, hotdog, bacon and ham were all cold, not warm it's cold! I only ate the eggs and porridge in the end. They didn't allow us to take photo in the restaurant food serving area, LOL! So nonsense!
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Steve N. Reiste alene Australia, 6. desember 2015
Poor property,run down,appalling service/attitude
2,7
My stay was bad from check in to check out and every place in between. The place is so run down and faded and dim I wondered if it was still operating. The check in staff were extremely unenthusiastic and unwelcoming. The odour in the lobby and throughout is damp and musty, all paint is peeling and faded, carpets are well worn. The lift to the rooms must be 50 years old. The room was extremely worn and was actually a smoking room when I requested non-smoking. The bed was extremely hard, all furniture chipped and scarred badly from years of abuse, the TV was very old with a very fuzzy signal and no international channels. I called room service and staff were very abrupt and rude and not interested at all about serving the customers. When I left next morning the counter staff were both asleep, one in the desk, the other leaning back in a chair, and not interested at all in helping me leave a bag to pick up later. I feel very disappointed and ripped off.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Lai Y. Par Hong Kong, 22. november 2015
Pousada Marina Infante Hotel

location, food , cleanliness
7,7
it is ok, but the shuttle bus services is not frequent enough, especially during 8am to 10am, , there is only 0815 and 10am . though it is not frequent used by hotel guest, I suppose the hotel should arrange it more frequently during grand prix event
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Cheng N. Reiste alene Malaysia, 7. november 2015
convenient but not cheap

Near airport,free shuttle,opposite Galaxy
7,7
Good
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
1 av 1 anmeldelse
Pousada Marina Infante Hotel MacaoPousada Marina Infante Hotel Macao - Utsiden av hotelletPousada Marina Infante Hotel Macao - GjesteromPousada Marina Infante Hotel Macao - BadPousada Marina Infante Hotel Macao - BadPousada Marina Infante Hotel Macao - BuffetPousada Marina Infante Hotel Macao - TreningsromPousada Marina Infante Hotel Macao - Utsiden av hotelletPousada Marina Infante Hotel Macao - RestaurantPousada Marina Infante Hotel Macao - GjesteromPousada Marina Infante Hotel Macao - SuiteromPousada Marina Infante Hotel Macao - BadPousada Marina Infante Hotel Macao - SuiteromPousada Marina Infante Hotel Macao - RestaurantPousada Marina Infante Hotel Macao - SuiteromPousada Marina Infante Hotel Macao - ResepsjonPousada Marina Infante Hotel Macao - GjesteromPousada Marina Infante Hotel Macao - Utsiden av hotelletPousada Marina Infante Hotel Macao - GjesteromPousada Marina Infante Hotel Macao - GjesteromPousada Marina Infante Hotel Macao - BadPousada Marina Infante Hotel Macao - RestaurantPousada Marina Infante Hotel Macao - LobbyPousada Marina Infante Hotel Macao - InngangPousada Marina Infante Hotel Macao - GjesteromPousada Marina Infante Hotel Macao - FasiliteterPousada Marina Infante Hotel Macao - GjesteromPousada Marina Infante Hotel Macao - GjesteromPousada Marina Infante Hotel Macao - GjesteromPousada Marina Infante Hotel Macao - SuiteromPousada Marina Infante Hotel Macao - LobbyPousada Marina Infante Hotel Macao - GjesteromPousada Marina Infante Hotel Macao - GjesteromPousada Marina Infante Hotel Macao - Tranport i nærhetenPousada Marina Infante Hotel Macao - GjesteromPousada Marina Infante Hotel Macao - GjesteromPousada Marina Infante Hotel Macao - GjesteromPousada Marina Infante Hotel Macao - RestaurantPousada Marina Infante Hotel Macao - BadPousada Marina Infante Hotel Macao - LobbyPousada Marina Infante Hotel Macao - SuiteromPousada Marina Infante Hotel Macao - LobbyPousada Marina Infante Hotel Macao - BadPousada Marina Infante Hotel Macao - SvømmebassengPousada Marina Infante Hotel Macao - TreningsromPousada Marina Infante Hotel Macao - GjesteromPousada Marina Infante Hotel Macao - GjesteromPousada Marina Infante Hotel Macao - TreningsromPousada Marina Infante Hotel Macao - TreningsromPousada Marina Infante Hotel Macao - RestaurantPousada Marina Infante Hotel Macao - ResepsjonPousada Marina Infante Hotel Macao - SuiteromPousada Marina Infante Hotel Macao - SuiteromPousada Marina Infante Hotel Macao - Svømmebasseng


Agoda.com er del av The Priceline Group, verdensledende innenfor reise- og reiserelaterte netttjenester.

AS-AGWEB-3C07