eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn dine datoer og sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver dette hotellet

Praety Home Stay

Street sukma no:22,Peliatan, Ubud, Bali, Indonesia 80571 (Vis kart)

Reserver nå!

Praety Home Stay Bali - Gjesterom Praety Home Stay Bali - Inngang Praety Home Stay Bali - Gjesterom Praety Home Stay Bali - Hage Praety Home Stay Bali - Utsiden av hotellet Praety Home Stay Bali - Gjesterom Praety Home Stay Bali - Bad Praety Home Stay Bali - Bad Praety Home Stay Bali - Inne i hotellet Praety Home Stay Bali - Gjesterom Praety Home Stay Bali - Mat og drikke Praety Home Stay Bali - Bad Praety Home Stay Bali - Gjesterom Praety Home Stay Bali - Utsiden av hotellet Praety Home Stay Bali - Balkong/terasse Praety Home Stay Bali - Balkong/terasse
Praety Home Stay Bali - Gjesterom Praety Home Stay Bali - Gjesterom Praety Home Stay Bali - Gjesterom Praety Home Stay Bali - Gjesterom Praety Home Stay Bali - Gjesterom Praety Home Stay Bali - Balkong/terasse Praety Home Stay Bali - Gjesterom Praety Home Stay Bali - Bad Praety Home Stay Bali - Gjesterom Praety Home Stay Bali - Utsiden av hotellet Praety Home Stay Bali - Utsiden av hotellet Praety Home Stay Bali - Utsiden av hotellet
Område Ubud Antall rom: 5

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Glimrende

8,4

fra 282 anmeldelser

Verdi for pengene
8,9
Sted
7,9
Ansattes arbeid
8,3
Hotellforhold/renslighet
8,0
Romkomfort/standard
8,4
Mat/middag
9,1
Alle anmeldelser (282)
Sorter etter:
Robert P. Par Malaysia, 30. september 2014
Great breakfast, good service

Breakfast, Ambience, Helpful and friendly owners
9
Great place to stay at an affordable price. Owner is very helpful and can arrange all your tour and transport needs. Walking distance to Ubud town, restaurants, cafe's, shops etc.
Rob R. Par Netherlands, 10. september 2014
great homestay

Friendly owner, beautiful building and the best breakfast in the world!
10
We liked Praety homestay a lot. A beautiful building, friendly and helpful owner and a nice room. It's a homestay, but the family is lovely. But best of all is the breakfast, which is the best we've had during our travels. We wanted to extend our stay, but unfortunately they were full. We can really recommend staying here!
Sarah G. Reiste alene United States of America, 7. september 2014
Best place, hands down!

Praety and her family are exceptionally wonderful and so kind. The room I stayed in was secluded and had a lovely balcony to relax and take it all in! But the breakfast really takes the crown!
10
I loved staying here and extended because I felt so at home and comfortable. Praetys is conveniently located close to everything and it was perfect for the price, it was actually better than any place I've stayed at in Bali so far.
Claire L. Reiste alene Australia, 28. august 2014
Stay here. It's amazing!

Breakfast, Location, Praety and her family
10
Amazing. The family is sweet and Praetys breakfasts huge. I didn't need lunch on any of the days. It feels like home and I recommend it.
Michael S. Par United States of America, 31. juli 2014
Great Stay

Staff, Property, Breakfast
10
We had a great short stay at Praety. The family that owns the property are wonderful people and own a very lovely home. It's a traditional Balinese home and the breakfast was outstanding and very pretty. The location was great, not too far from Monkey Forest. We would stay again.
Domen S. Par Slovenia, 28. juli 2014
Great staff, great breakfast, good location

breakfast, staff, location
9
It is a must do homestay. It is near the main acctivities, it has nice fan rooms, breakfast is perfect, the host can help with everything and they are very nice . you can rent a motobike. A must do is mamas warung (restaurant near homestay - cheap, good, local and international food). Would recommend. Best value for money.
Wong J. Par Malaysia, 19. juli 2014
enjoyed with this home stay

friendly staff, good breakfast
7,3
friendly staff, good breakfast, wifi not so strong, location is not so easy to find, but easy to find with gps. ### not so easy to find formal taxi exspecially during at night.always bargain with the trasportation.
Ploypailin L. Reiste alene Thailand, 9. juli 2014
Friendly staff

Good food, helpful staffs, tours available
7,3
It was fantastic. Living in a homestay, so you can know how they live their lives. Food there is really good. I really love that and also the staffs there are really helpful
Marco P. Reiste alene Italy, 29. juni 2014
Cheap and cozy

Quiet, cheap and great breakfast
8,3
I came here right after I landed in Bali. I organized the pick up with them and everything went fine. The place is nice and cozy, really cheap and the family working in this home stay is great. Also, what the others say about the banana pancake is true: it's delicious! Totally worth my money.
Suzanne L. Gruppe Malaysia, 26. juni 2014
Nice,Great,Value for money

The room,The breakfast,friendly staffs
9,3
This is one of the hotel that fill with the culture of Balinese. The design, the carving all are based on their very own culture. The room is very big and there is a very own dining place outside every room. The room is tidy and clean,yet the bathroom door couldn't be locked. Also,homestay din't provided any drinks or mineral water. The staffs are very friendly and willing to help anytime. The breakfast,is the one thing I must have mentioned. The portion is big with variety of choices,and is delicious! Is highly recommended for backpackers,a budget trip or couple. One little thing,the room is with only fan but not AC (is fine for me). Overall,it's great to stay over here.

Reserver nå!

Skynd deg - begrenset tilgjengelighet!

Praety Home Stay BaliPraety Home Stay Bali - GjesteromPraety Home Stay Bali - InngangPraety Home Stay Bali - GjesteromPraety Home Stay Bali - HagePraety Home Stay Bali - Utsiden av hotelletPraety Home Stay Bali - GjesteromPraety Home Stay Bali - BadPraety Home Stay Bali - BadPraety Home Stay Bali - Inne i hotelletPraety Home Stay Bali - GjesteromPraety Home Stay Bali - Mat og drikkePraety Home Stay Bali - BadPraety Home Stay Bali - GjesteromPraety Home Stay Bali - Utsiden av hotelletPraety Home Stay Bali - Balkong/terassePraety Home Stay Bali - Balkong/terassePraety Home Stay Bali - GjesteromPraety Home Stay Bali - GjesteromPraety Home Stay Bali - GjesteromPraety Home Stay Bali - GjesteromPraety Home Stay Bali - GjesteromPraety Home Stay Bali - Balkong/terassePraety Home Stay Bali - GjesteromPraety Home Stay Bali - BadPraety Home Stay Bali - GjesteromPraety Home Stay Bali - Utsiden av hotelletPraety Home Stay Bali - Utsiden av hotelletPraety Home Stay Bali - Utsiden av hotelletPraety Home Stay Bali - Utsiden av hotelletPraety Home Stay Bali - Utsiden av hotelletPraety Home Stay Bali - BadPraety Home Stay Bali - Utsiden av hotelletPraety Home Stay Bali - Utsiden av hotelletPraety Home Stay Bali - GjesteromPraety Home Stay Bali - BadPraety Home Stay Bali - GjesteromPraety Home Stay Bali - GjesteromPraety Home Stay Bali - HagePraety Home Stay Bali - Utsiden av hotellet


AS-AGWEB-3B06