Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn datoer, sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver hotellet

Praety Home Stay

Street sukma no:22,Peliatan, Ubud, Bali, Indonesia 80571

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Glimrende

8,4

fra 334 anmeldelser

0 anmeldelser på norsk

Verdi for pengene
8,9
Beliggenhet
7,9
Ansattes arbeid
8,4
Hotellforhold/renslighet
8,0
Romkomfort/standard
8,3
Mat/middag
9,1
Alle anmeldelser (334)
Sorter etter:
Marcin A. Reiste alene Germany, 24. mai 2016
Super home stay!
6,7
Nice people! best brakefast, but no air con.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Lisanne A. Reiste alene Netherlands, 22. april 2016
Best home stay in Ubud
6,7
The place is really beautiful and the rooms are decorated very homely. The family who lives here are the most gentle en welcoming people. We made a mistake with the booking reservation and booked a day too early but that was no problem and we still could stay another night. They offer al kinds of trips and nothing is too much to ask. The breaksfast
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Gustav L. Par Sweden, 18. april 2016
Lovely
6,7
Excellent place to stay and above all a very friendly, kind and accommodating family that owns this home stay. Great room. Very nice surroundings.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Kerstin H. Par Germany, 30. mars 2016
The perfect home stay
6
We enjoyed the best breakfast in our holiday! It was fantastic. We spent 4 nights here. The family was always kind, helpful and lovely, sometimes we even got free fruits in the afternoon. Can't expect more from a home stay (for that very good price)... thus, we would stay here again :)
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Ngoc H. Par Vietnam, 23. januar 2016
Perfect, price reasonable
6,7
We really like the breakfast. It's so delicious. Beautiful homestay. Good location near Ubud market!
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Wong K. Gruppe Malaysia, 29. desember 2015
i like the breakfast very much

i like the breakfast very much
6,7
i like the breakfast very much
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Wong K. Gruppe Malaysia, 29. desember 2015
breakfast and owners are very good

breakfast and owners are very good
6,7
breakfast and owners are very good. don't expect too much on the room comfort
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Birgit K. Par Estonia, 20. november 2015
nice homestay

atmosphere, family, food
9,3
A great place to stay in Ubud. At first it was a bit difficult to find the place, because it's in the end of a really narrow road running from Jalan Sukma and the sign is as well as quite small. The family is very kind and helpful and you can see the real balinese spirit there. Owner is probably always aware of your coming if you have booked. You can book nice one-day tours from there with good price compared to offers you can get from the local streets. Breakfast there is the best so far in Bali. Only disappointments were some insects in the room during our few day stay, also a reptile like thing in the toilet bowl (had managed to get there somehow through the canalisation system, so actually not their fault and could have happened anywhere there, but after a flush the problem was solved), as well the roosters, who like to sing all the time, also quite like everywhere here. Otherwise a great stay and would recommend to everyone who'd stay at least a night in Ubud.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Andriani S. Gruppe Indonesia, 19. november 2015
Homey & relaxing stay

Breakfast, quit, windy
8,7
Our stay is relax & easy. We rent motorbike for 3 days, and book shuttle for send off to Airport from Praety with hassle free. We really enjoy the big Breakfast and of course the famous Banana Pancake. This homestay is really good value considering the price. Will not hesitate to stay again in this place!
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Nicola S. Reiste alene Australia, 19. oktober 2015
Great place, great place, GREAT PRAETY!

Breakfasts were amazing, beautiful homestay and lovely family
9,7
Great homestay - would recommend. Simple accommodation with amazing breakfasts. Wasnt expecting the world for $20/night but this place is just lovely, simple and humble. Would definitely return!
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
1 av 1 anmeldelse
Praety Home Stay BaliPraety Home Stay Bali - GjesteromPraety Home Stay Bali - InngangPraety Home Stay Bali - HagePraety Home Stay Bali - Utsiden av hotelletPraety Home Stay Bali - GjesteromPraety Home Stay Bali - BadPraety Home Stay Bali - BadPraety Home Stay Bali - Inne i hotelletPraety Home Stay Bali - GjesteromPraety Home Stay Bali - Mat og drikkePraety Home Stay Bali - BadPraety Home Stay Bali - Utsiden av hotelletPraety Home Stay Bali - Balkong/terassePraety Home Stay Bali - Balkong/terassePraety Home Stay Bali - GjesteromPraety Home Stay Bali - GjesteromPraety Home Stay Bali - GjesteromPraety Home Stay Bali - GjesteromPraety Home Stay Bali - Balkong/terassePraety Home Stay Bali - GjesteromPraety Home Stay Bali - BadPraety Home Stay Bali - Utsiden av hotelletPraety Home Stay Bali - Utsiden av hotelletPraety Home Stay Bali - Utsiden av hotelletPraety Home Stay Bali - Utsiden av hotelletPraety Home Stay Bali - Utsiden av hotelletPraety Home Stay Bali - BadPraety Home Stay Bali - Utsiden av hotelletPraety Home Stay Bali - Utsiden av hotelletPraety Home Stay Bali - GjesteromPraety Home Stay Bali - BadPraety Home Stay Bali - GjesteromPraety Home Stay Bali - GjesteromPraety Home Stay Bali - HagePraety Home Stay Bali - Utsiden av hotellet


Agoda.com er del av The Priceline Group, verdensledende innenfor reise- og reiserelaterte netttjenester.

AS-AGWEB-3B02