eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn dine datoer og sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver dette hotellet

Praja Hotel

Jl. Mohamad Yamin IV No 2A - Renon, Denpasar, Bali, Indonesia 80235 (Vis kart)

Reserver nå!

Praja Hotel Bali - Pub/salong Praja Hotel Bali - Resepsjon Praja Hotel Bali - Møterom Praja Hotel Bali - Utsiden av hotellet Praja Hotel Bali - Pub/salong Praja Hotel Bali - Resepsjon Praja Hotel Bali - Mat og drikke Praja Hotel Bali - Mat og drikke Praja Hotel Bali - Inne i hotellet Praja Hotel Bali - Møterom Praja Hotel Bali - Mat og drikke Praja Hotel Bali - Inne i hotellet Praja Hotel Bali - Utsiden av hotellet Praja Hotel Bali - Gjesterom Praja Hotel Bali - Utsiden av hotellet Praja Hotel Bali - Gjesterom
Praja Hotel Bali - Gjesterom Praja Hotel Bali - Utsiden av hotellet Praja Hotel Bali - Gjesterom Praja Hotel Bali - Møterom Praja Hotel Bali - Bad Praja Hotel Bali - Gjesterom Praja Hotel Bali - Bad Praja Hotel Bali - Gjesterom Praja Hotel Bali - Gjesterom Praja Hotel Bali - Utsiden av hotellet Praja Hotel Bali - Inne i hotellet
Område Denpasar Antall rom: 40
Gratis Wifi

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Veldig bra

7,6

fra 88 anmeldelser

Verdi for pengene
8,2
Sted
7,4
Ansattes arbeid
8,0
Hotellforhold/renslighet
8,3
Romkomfort/standard
8,3
Mat/middag
5,5
Alle anmeldelser (88)
Sorter etter:
Ruth G. Par Netherlands, 25. august 2014
Spacious rooms, good location

Spacious rooms, good location and great facilities
9,7
Our stay was great. The rooms are spacious and have all the the facilities. The location is great near everything I want to be. The staff is very friendly.
Ruth G. Par Netherlands, 24. august 2014
Spacious rooms at reasonable prices

Great location, spacious clean rooms with all facilities and friendly staff.
9,7
Perfect
Ruth G. Par Netherlands, 22. august 2014
Spacious rooms

Good location, spacious rooms and all the facilities are there.
9,7
The staff is really friendly. The rooms are spacious and have all the facilities you need. The hotel is at a good location near Sanur and has some excellent restaurants near by. The spa at the hotel is great.
Luis C. Par Peru, 19. august 2014
Nice hotel but not good to rest

Bed - toilet - room
6,3
It's a nice hotel with a nice room but with a bad location and a very bad noise problem. The hotel is a bit difficult to reach, if you arrive during the night you will feel a bit lost, there are no signs from the hotel so the taxi had to stop to ask. But the main problem was the next morning. At 8am it felt like there was a party outside of our room! Was really really loud. If you are coming from the Bromo's trip and you want some good bed to rest, definitely this is not your option. The hotel is in front of a primary school and the front of the hotel is totally open, looks like kids in Indonesia go to the school just to play because they never enter to their classroom!! And the meeting room from the hotel doesn't have a door so you will feel the noise of all the people talking in the meeting room and all the kids playing!! The breakfast is pretty good and service tries to be good but it's a bit weird.
Widjanarko P. Par Indonesia, 2. august 2014
Mosquito and bed smell hotel in the city center

Location and room size only two things.
4,7
This budget hotel right in front of school. Limited parking space. While location wise quite centrally located in Denpasar. I was late for check in and call up the hotel to have my room prepared. When we arrived about 21:15 local time we found that we had a room at second floor at the corner, room number 217. Literally my room should be 211 since they prepared the card key and break fast coupon in an envelope with my name and room number, but since I was late I got room number 217 instead. This room smells very bad, including the towels provided. Lots, lots of mosquito. Before taking shower I killed at least a dozen of mosquito. Need to asked the FO for the coffee tea maker, it is only by request. Break fast menu, well...it is budget hotel, so standard. The second nights stays, only the mosquito that been free of but the bad smell is still there and decide not to extend the stay.
Peetre E. Foretningsreisende Australia, 23. juni 2014
Great staff. Hotel has no food service. Smells old

Staff staff and staff
6
Average as no where to eat and no facilities but the internet worked well
Yohan Y. Foretningsreisende Indonesia, 21. juni 2014
Best hotel around IDR 250-350K

Clean, large room, value for money
9,3
Yohan Y. Foretningsreisende Indonesia, 20. juni 2014
clean and spacious room

clean, spacious room, value for money
9
very satisfied.. clean room and the price is right.. :)
Chen C. Reiste alene Taiwan, 19. juni 2014
Staffs are really friendly, they try so hard...

friendly, serve,clean
8,3
I think this is a hotel that for business or travelers who want to travel north parts of Bali. The Hotel is located in capital city, it is the place that hard to find Taxi on the road. Hopefully, staffs help to call blue bird. At first, I am not satisfied with their breakfast, next day, they try hard to prepare more dishes and ask me about the feeling or something they can improve with very kindly way... The room is clean, big enough, well wifi connect and artist atmosphere...I choose there because of meeting and I feel really relax there...
Christopher C. Reiste alene United Kingdom, 9. mai 2014
very friendly, convenient and clean. great value

price, staff, cleanliness
8,7

Reserver nå!

Skynd deg - begrenset tilgjengelighet!

Praja Hotel BaliPraja Hotel Bali - Pub/salongPraja Hotel Bali - ResepsjonPraja Hotel Bali - MøteromPraja Hotel Bali - Utsiden av hotelletPraja Hotel Bali - Pub/salongPraja Hotel Bali - ResepsjonPraja Hotel Bali - Mat og drikkePraja Hotel Bali - Mat og drikkePraja Hotel Bali - Inne i hotelletPraja Hotel Bali - MøteromPraja Hotel Bali - Mat og drikkePraja Hotel Bali - Inne i hotelletPraja Hotel Bali - Utsiden av hotelletPraja Hotel Bali - GjesteromPraja Hotel Bali - Utsiden av hotelletPraja Hotel Bali - GjesteromPraja Hotel Bali - GjesteromPraja Hotel Bali - Utsiden av hotelletPraja Hotel Bali - GjesteromPraja Hotel Bali - MøteromPraja Hotel Bali - BadPraja Hotel Bali - GjesteromPraja Hotel Bali - BadPraja Hotel Bali - GjesteromPraja Hotel Bali - GjesteromPraja Hotel Bali - Utsiden av hotelletPraja Hotel Bali - Inne i hotellet


AS-AGWEB-3C02