eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn dine datoer og sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver dette hotellet

Praja Hotel

Jl. Mohamad Yamin IV No 2A - Renon, Denpasar, Bali, Indonesia 80235 (Vis kart)

Reserver nå!

Praja Hotel Bali - Pub/salong Praja Hotel Bali - Resepsjon Praja Hotel Bali - Utsiden av hotellet Praja Hotel Bali - Pub/salong Praja Hotel Bali - Resepsjon Praja Hotel Bali - Mat og drikke Praja Hotel Bali - Mat og drikke Praja Hotel Bali - Inne i hotellet Praja Hotel Bali - Møterom Praja Hotel Bali - Mat og drikke Praja Hotel Bali - Utsiden av hotellet Praja Hotel Bali - Gjesterom Praja Hotel Bali - Utsiden av hotellet Praja Hotel Bali - Gjesterom Praja Hotel Bali - Gjesterom Praja Hotel Bali - Utsiden av hotellet
Praja Hotel Bali - Gjesterom Praja Hotel Bali - Møterom Praja Hotel Bali - Bad Praja Hotel Bali - Gjesterom Praja Hotel Bali - Bad Praja Hotel Bali - Gjesterom Praja Hotel Bali - Gjesterom Praja Hotel Bali - Utsiden av hotellet Praja Hotel Bali - Inne i hotellet
Område Denpasar Antall rom: 40
Gratis Wifi

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Veldig bra

7,8

fra 108 anmeldelser

Verdi for pengene
8,5
Sted
7,6
Ansattes arbeid
8,1
Hotellforhold/renslighet
8,4
Romkomfort/standard
8,4
Mat/middag
5,8
Alle anmeldelser (108)
Sorter etter:
Bharat T. Småbarnsfamilie India, 30. november 2014
Value for money, but non very good qaulity breakfa

Room Rate , good staff, location
6,7
Hotel Stay good as value for money, cleanliness good, Staff very courteous. Only not good quality breakfast and very poor choice for vegetarian.
Girard K. Reiste alene France, 22. november 2014
very good place

clean good team and good place for relax
9,7
2 night in hotel very nice and quiet.
Priscilla A. Foretningsreisende Indonesia, 17. oktober 2014
room size is smaller that the picture

Lobby, bike rent, spa service
6,7
The room was not the same like in the pictures (that is uploaded in Agoda). They also mention around 40sqm, but in real was just normal hotel room size (juts above average of 3star business hotel)
Herwan C. Foretningsreisende Indonesia, 9. oktober 2014
comfortable place to stay

nice staff, clean room and comfort.
8
Stay at praja feel like home
Herwan C. Foretningsreisende Indonesia, 8. oktober 2014
smart hotel

comfort, clean and nice place
7,7
You will never feel homesick
Herwan C. Foretningsreisende Indonesia, 7. oktober 2014
i love this hotel

nice, near town, clean
7,7
Have a good and comfortable bed so we can sleep well
Willy R. Reiste alene Indonesia, 6. oktober 2014
The quiet hotel in downtown Denpasar

I had an amazing stay here & I would highly recommend this hotel. Rooms cleaned everyday & friendly and helpful staff. This hotel is quiet but the location is very ideal, because is in the center of D
8
Melliana H. Småbarnsfamilie Indonesia, 21. september 2014
Nice hotel in the city

location
7,3
just nice if you have car
Felix W. Par Germany, 9. september 2014
Good and modern room, good value for the money

Modern and big room, comfortable bed, overall modern hotel
7
Very modern Hotel, gave a clean impression, our room was big and clean but had a very bad odor. The location of the hotel seemed not close to anything, needed to take a cab to go anywhere. The breakfast was a disappointment, we regret to have booked with included breakfast. In conclusion it still was a good value for the money.
Iwan S. Par Indonesia, 9. september 2014
Can not be better for the price

Very comfortable bed, clean, CNN& BBC available
9,7
Very satisfying but need a fridge

Reserver nå!

Skynd deg - begrenset tilgjengelighet!

Praja Hotel BaliPraja Hotel Bali - Pub/salongPraja Hotel Bali - ResepsjonPraja Hotel Bali - Utsiden av hotelletPraja Hotel Bali - Pub/salongPraja Hotel Bali - ResepsjonPraja Hotel Bali - Mat og drikkePraja Hotel Bali - Mat og drikkePraja Hotel Bali - Inne i hotelletPraja Hotel Bali - MøteromPraja Hotel Bali - Mat og drikkePraja Hotel Bali - Utsiden av hotelletPraja Hotel Bali - GjesteromPraja Hotel Bali - Utsiden av hotelletPraja Hotel Bali - GjesteromPraja Hotel Bali - GjesteromPraja Hotel Bali - Utsiden av hotelletPraja Hotel Bali - GjesteromPraja Hotel Bali - MøteromPraja Hotel Bali - BadPraja Hotel Bali - GjesteromPraja Hotel Bali - BadPraja Hotel Bali - GjesteromPraja Hotel Bali - GjesteromPraja Hotel Bali - Utsiden av hotelletPraja Hotel Bali - Inne i hotellet


AS-AGWEB-3C06