Min konto (innsjekking)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn dine datoer og sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver dette hotellet

Praja Hotel

Jl. Mohamad Yamin IV No 2A - Renon, Denpasar, Bali, Indonesia 80235 (Vis kart)

Reserver nå!

Praja Hotel Bali - Pub/salong Praja Hotel Bali - Resepsjon Praja Hotel Bali - Møterom Praja Hotel Bali - Utsiden av hotellet Praja Hotel Bali - Pub/salong Praja Hotel Bali - Resepsjon Praja Hotel Bali - Mat og drikke Praja Hotel Bali - Mat og drikke Praja Hotel Bali - Inne i hotellet Praja Hotel Bali - Møterom Praja Hotel Bali - Mat og drikke Praja Hotel Bali - Inne i hotellet Praja Hotel Bali - Utsiden av hotellet Praja Hotel Bali - Gjesterom Praja Hotel Bali - Utsiden av hotellet Praja Hotel Bali - Gjesterom
Praja Hotel Bali - Gjesterom Praja Hotel Bali - Utsiden av hotellet Praja Hotel Bali - Gjesterom Praja Hotel Bali - Møterom Praja Hotel Bali - Bad Praja Hotel Bali - Gjesterom Praja Hotel Bali - Bad Praja Hotel Bali - Gjesterom Praja Hotel Bali - Gjesterom Praja Hotel Bali - Utsiden av hotellet Praja Hotel Bali - Inne i hotellet
Område Denpasar Antall rom: 40
Gratis Wifi

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Veldig bra

7,6

fra 77 anmeldelser

Verdi for pengene
8,2
Sted
7,4
Ansattes arbeid
7,9
Hotellforhold/renslighet
8,3
Romkomfort/standard
8,3
Mat/middag
5,4
Alle anmeldelser (77)
Sorter etter:
Peetre E. Gruppe Australia, 23. juni 2014
Great staff. Hotel has no food service. Smells old

Staff staff and staff
6
Average as no where to eat and no facilities but the internet worked well
Yohan Y. Foretningsreisende Indonesia, 20. juni 2014
clean and spacious room

clean, spacious room, value for money
9
very satisfied.. clean room and the price is right.. :)
Chen C. Reiste alene Taiwan, 19. juni 2014
Staffs are really friendly, they try so hard...

friendly, serve,clean
8,3
I think this is a hotel that for business or travelers who want to travel north parts of Bali. The Hotel is located in capital city, it is the place that hard to find Taxi on the road. Hopefully, staffs help to call blue bird. At first, I am not satisfied with their breakfast, next day, they try hard to prepare more dishes and ask me about the feeling or something they can improve with very kindly way... The room is clean, big enough, well wifi connect and artist atmosphere...I choose there because of meeting and I feel really relax there...
Christopher C. Reiste alene United Kingdom, 9. mai 2014
very friendly, convenient and clean. great value

price, staff, cleanliness
8,7
Louisa J. Par Indonesia, 21. april 2014
Inspiring artwork in a nice modern building.

comfortable bed. spacious room. cleanliness
6
Everything to my expectation, except the smell lasted for a few minutes everytime I entered the room, probably it was because the ventilation for new room was not enough.
Sam P. Par United Kingdom, 16. april 2014
close to sanur where the boats leave for islands

location, staff, cleanliness
8,7
Used as a stop over from airport to Sanur for boat transfer to Lembongan. Its in the business district but a very clean hotel, all you need for a quick stay. especially if on business.
Vernon R. Reiste alene United States of America, 18. mars 2014
Inspiring artwork in a nice modern building.

clean spacious room, comfortable bed, good wi-fi
9
Friendly competent motorbike staff. Ideal for my brief visit to ISI. Quality restaurants nearby. ATMs across the street.
Koon H. Par Hong Kong, 16. mars 2014
cheap and comfortable new hotel, good value

comfortable bed. spacious room. cleanliness
7
Everything to my expectation, except the smell lasted for a few minutes everytime I entered the room, probably it was because the ventilation for new room was not enough.
Koon H. Par Hong Kong, 14. mars 2014
good design new hotel

spacious room. comfortable bed. modern equipments.
7
the room was basic but adequate. everytime when returned back to the room. a new room smell was detected until the air conditioner had run for a while. the breakfast was simple but enough.
Arweita M. Foretningsreisende Indonesia, 12. mars 2014
Praja Hotel

high speed wifi, best value for money
8

Reserver nå!

Skynd deg - begrenset tilgjengelighet!

Praja Hotel BaliPraja Hotel Bali - Pub/salongPraja Hotel Bali - ResepsjonPraja Hotel Bali - MøteromPraja Hotel Bali - Utsiden av hotelletPraja Hotel Bali - Pub/salongPraja Hotel Bali - ResepsjonPraja Hotel Bali - Mat og drikkePraja Hotel Bali - Mat og drikkePraja Hotel Bali - Inne i hotelletPraja Hotel Bali - MøteromPraja Hotel Bali - Mat og drikkePraja Hotel Bali - Inne i hotelletPraja Hotel Bali - Utsiden av hotelletPraja Hotel Bali - GjesteromPraja Hotel Bali - Utsiden av hotelletPraja Hotel Bali - GjesteromPraja Hotel Bali - GjesteromPraja Hotel Bali - Utsiden av hotelletPraja Hotel Bali - GjesteromPraja Hotel Bali - MøteromPraja Hotel Bali - BadPraja Hotel Bali - GjesteromPraja Hotel Bali - BadPraja Hotel Bali - GjesteromPraja Hotel Bali - GjesteromPraja Hotel Bali - Utsiden av hotelletPraja Hotel Bali - Inne i hotellet


AS-AGWEB-3A06