Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn dine datoer og sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver dette hotellet

Precise Casa Berlin Hotel

Schluterstrasse 40, Charlottenburg, Berlin, Tyskland 10707 (Vis kart)

Reserver nå!

Precise Casa Berlin Hotel Berlin - Pub/salong Precise Casa Berlin Hotel Berlin - Suiterom Precise Casa Berlin Hotel Berlin - Suiterom Precise Casa Berlin Hotel Berlin - Suiterom Precise Casa Berlin Hotel Berlin - Kaffebar/kafé Precise Casa Berlin Hotel Berlin - Bad Precise Casa Berlin Hotel Berlin - Suiterom Precise Casa Berlin Hotel Berlin - Pub/salong Precise Casa Berlin Hotel Berlin - Restaurant Precise Casa Berlin Hotel Berlin - Spa Precise Casa Berlin Hotel Berlin - Spa Precise Casa Berlin Hotel Berlin - Treningsrom Precise Casa Berlin Hotel Berlin - Inne i hotellet Precise Casa Berlin Hotel Berlin - Resepsjon Precise Casa Berlin Hotel Berlin - Restaurant Precise Casa Berlin Hotel Berlin - Gjesterom
Precise Casa Berlin Hotel Berlin - Gjesterom
Område Charlottenburg Antall rom: 34

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Glimrende

8,5

fra 14
anmeldelser

Verdi for pengene
8,1
Beliggenhet
9,1
Ansattes arbeid
8,0
Hotellforhold/renslighet
8,7
Romkomfort/standard
8,9
Mat/middag
8,0
Alle anmeldelser (14)
Sorter etter:
Mehmet O. Reiste alene Turkey, 24. november 2012
expensive but no breakfast

clean and nice
7,3
Hotel is nice, central, but according to price, must be inclusive breakfast.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Seth P. Par United States of America, 18. oktober 2012
Fab location, very friendly staff, clean modern

Very upscale and safe location, easy access to shopping, clean & quiet
9,7
Great breakfast! Lovely & helpful staff, Clean modern rooms, a bit of a pricey area (Bvlgari & Cartier on corner down from Prada, Chanel, etc......mouthwatering window shopping!!!
Tips om sightseeing/attraksjoner: Take the 20 stop yellow sightseeing bus...worth it! Meander through the Tiergarten!...beautiful park with hidden statues!
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Peter M. Reiste alene Germany, 7. oktober 2012
Boutique Hotel in good location

Nice ambiente, good access to shops and public transport
8
Rooms were a good size with bathroom partitioned off. Short walking distance of trains, dining, bars, and the top end shops. Quiet street lined with trees. Internet is included free of charge, so is the daily newspaper, but breakfast was at additional cost. Separate entrance to rooms gave it that apartment feeling. Two pushed together matresses made sleeping a little uncomfortable. Other than that really enjoyed our stay with a special flair.
Shoppingtips: Walk up & down the Ku'Damm incl. the KaDeWe for a world class shopping experience.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
James T. Par Singapore, 4. oktober 2012
Average location. Very small rooms.

clean rooms, modern design, close to main shopping district.
6
we stayed in this for a nite on 3 to 4 oct. hotel was well located. just off "kudam", the main shopping district but the rooms and corridor were one of the smallest we ever stayed in. It reminds of the hotel rooms in Hong Kong. The distance between my room and the room opposite me is around 1.5m. The rooms were clean and modern but I think there are better value hotels in Berlin. The staff were friendly but breakfast was expensive at 19 euro per person. The nearest S bahn is about 15 mins walk away.
Tips: check if it is public holiday if you want to go shopping.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Kerrie H. Par Australia, 9. august 2012
Funky hotel in brilliant location!

Right on Kudam, surrounded by boutiques, shops, and bars.
8,3
rooms were a good size with partitioned living area and lovely bathroom. the location was excellent and we were in easy walking distance of trains, dining, bars, and the top end shops. the street is quiet and lined with trees. internet is included free of charge, but parking is euros per day and breakfast was additional too. the only complaint i would mention is that the double matress was two pushed together which was a little uncomfortable. other than that really enjoyed our stay and would stay there again.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Or P. Foretningsreisende Israel, 28. mai 2012
lovely hotel and service with a smile

good location, good service, good price
9,3
no comments the hotel is in great location and the staff is kind and profecional.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Law K. Reiste alene Hong Kong, 25. mai 2012
Very clean

Staff are very helpful
8,3
had a nice trip there. breakfast has a variety of food to choose from. the room is larger than the expected size. also the window can be opened, which allow fresh air to go inside the room. but the location is a bit far away from the train station and ubahn station.,
Tips om hotellegenskap: Free city map is provided and also wifi
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Inge K. Reiste alene Sweden, 2. desember 2012
Modernt hotell med utmärkt läge

Morgon rock och tofflor
8,3
Fukost och service i toppklass. Duschen kunde varit bättre.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Verena A. Par Germany, 18. juni 2012
Tolles Hotel, gute Lage

supernettes Personal
8,7
Zimmer zur Strasse hin etwas laut. Das Hotel ist sehr stylisch und modern eigerichtet. Guter kleiner Fitnessraum. Frühstück lecker. Hatten sogar einen kleinen Balkon. Sushirestaurant in gleicher Strasse empfehlenswert.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Steffen W. Par Germany, 17. februar 2011
Tolles Styling

Lage zum Kuhdamm
8
Wir haben uns wohl gefühlt. Die Zimmer sind stylisch. Wenn man von ein Paar Kleinigkeiten absieht im großen und ganzen OK. Das Personal ist sehr nett und höflich!
Tips om sightseeing/attraksjoner: Kuhdamm
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen

Reserver nå!

Skynd deg - begrenset tilgjengelighet!

Precise Casa Berlin Hotel Berlin - Pub/salongPrecise Casa Berlin Hotel Berlin - Pub/salongPrecise Casa Berlin Hotel Berlin - SuiteromPrecise Casa Berlin Hotel Berlin - SuiteromPrecise Casa Berlin Hotel Berlin - SuiteromPrecise Casa Berlin Hotel Berlin - Kaffebar/kaféPrecise Casa Berlin Hotel Berlin - BadPrecise Casa Berlin Hotel Berlin - SuiteromPrecise Casa Berlin Hotel Berlin - Pub/salongPrecise Casa Berlin Hotel Berlin - RestaurantPrecise Casa Berlin Hotel Berlin - SpaPrecise Casa Berlin Hotel Berlin - SpaPrecise Casa Berlin Hotel Berlin - TreningsromPrecise Casa Berlin Hotel Berlin - Inne i hotelletPrecise Casa Berlin Hotel Berlin - ResepsjonPrecise Casa Berlin Hotel Berlin - RestaurantPrecise Casa Berlin Hotel Berlin - GjesteromPrecise Casa Berlin Hotel Berlin - Gjesterom


Agoda.com er del av The Priceline Group, verdensleder innenfor nettbasert reise og tilknyttede tjenester.

AS-AGWEB-3C08