Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn dine datoer og sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver dette hotellet

Premiere Citi Suites

#62 Ma. Cristina St., Capitol Site, Cebu City, Cebu City, Filippinene (Vis kart)

Reserver nå!

Premiere Citi Suites Cebu City - Inne i hotellet Premiere Citi Suites Cebu City - Inne i hotellet Premiere Citi Suites Cebu City - Gjesterom Premiere Citi Suites Cebu City - Gjesterom Premiere Citi Suites Cebu City - Gjesterom Premiere Citi Suites Cebu City - Gjesterom Premiere Citi Suites Cebu City - Gjesterom Premiere Citi Suites Cebu City - Gjesterom Premiere Citi Suites Cebu City - Gjesterom Premiere Citi Suites Cebu City - Inne i hotellet Premiere Citi Suites Cebu City - Gjesterom Premiere Citi Suites Cebu City - Resepsjon Premiere Citi Suites Cebu City - Restaurant Premiere Citi Suites Cebu City - Dansesal Premiere Citi Suites Cebu City - Inne i hotellet Premiere Citi Suites Cebu City - Bad
Premiere Citi Suites Cebu City - Inne i hotellet Premiere Citi Suites Cebu City - Inne i hotellet Premiere Citi Suites Cebu City - Inngang Premiere Citi Suites Cebu City - Utsiden av hotellet Premiere Citi Suites Cebu City - Resepsjon Premiere Citi Suites Cebu City - Utsiden av hotellet
Område Cebu City Antall rom: 30
Gratis Wifi

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Veldig bra

7,7

fra 95
anmeldelser

Verdi for pengene
8,2
Beliggenhet
7,7
Ansattes arbeid
8,1
Hotellforhold/renslighet
8,0
Romkomfort/standard
7,9
Mat/middag
6,4
Alle anmeldelser (95)
Sorter etter:
Quintilo J. Par Australia, 19. juni 2015
-

-
6
-
Matt B. Reiste alene United States of America, 13. juni 2015
Fine if you don't require Internet access

Location, staff, rooftop
7
Nice sized rooms, but almost impossible to get online. Very loud air con that blows too strongly right on the bed. Had to cover it with shirt on a hanger. Free, but terrible breakfast Lovely staff and good location, and has HBO, CNN, BBC
Bradley B. Foretningsreisende United States of America, 13. juni 2015
nice hotel

location, free breakfsat, good aircon
8
good breakfast with several choices. comfortable bed. room clean. good aircon and wifi.
Mustapha I. Småbarnsfamilie Malaysia, 8. juni 2015
Good location. Clean. Comfortable.

great location,comfy room and nice staff
10
Generally satisfying. Love our stay room was comfortable. Able to relax after a busy day.Will definitely stay again, and highly recommend for all of you!
Alexander L. Reiste alene Philippines, 23. mai 2015
Total Comfort

Location, Cleanliness, Friendly Staff
9,7
Aside from the free breakfast which is very basic, my overall stay was excellent - friendly staff, huge and clean rooms, and good location. Hopefully, hotel management will consider providing buffet breakfast similar to the type breakfast offered by other hotels of the same class in the city.
Bart T. Reiste alene Australia, 2. mai 2015
Pleasant Enough

Comfortable Beds, friendly staff, and large room.
8
Pleasant although there was no hot water for shower.
Lowell W. Reiste alene United States of America, 26. april 2015
Excellent

Customer Service x 3
9,3
Noel K. Reiste alene Australia, 26. april 2015
Cebu Citi talk

Location, lovely and very helpful staff, good rooms and fittings.
9
Excellent. The only reason I gave 'food' a 2 was because breakfast was all that was on offer but that was done efficiently and courteously on the roof top area. Staff very friendly, smart, helpful.
Michael G. Reiste alene Australia, 11. april 2015
good place

location. staff. clean rooms
9,7
Robert C. Reiste alene United States of America, 30. mars 2015
Excellent Hotel

Location, cleanliness, friendly staff,
9,7

Reserver nå!

Skynd deg - begrenset tilgjengelighet!

Premiere Citi Suites Cebu CityPremiere Citi Suites Cebu City - Inne i hotelletPremiere Citi Suites Cebu City - Inne i hotelletPremiere Citi Suites Cebu City - GjesteromPremiere Citi Suites Cebu City - GjesteromPremiere Citi Suites Cebu City - GjesteromPremiere Citi Suites Cebu City - GjesteromPremiere Citi Suites Cebu City - GjesteromPremiere Citi Suites Cebu City - GjesteromPremiere Citi Suites Cebu City - GjesteromPremiere Citi Suites Cebu City - Inne i hotelletPremiere Citi Suites Cebu City - GjesteromPremiere Citi Suites Cebu City - ResepsjonPremiere Citi Suites Cebu City - RestaurantPremiere Citi Suites Cebu City - DansesalPremiere Citi Suites Cebu City - Inne i hotelletPremiere Citi Suites Cebu City - BadPremiere Citi Suites Cebu City - Inne i hotelletPremiere Citi Suites Cebu City - Inne i hotelletPremiere Citi Suites Cebu City - InngangPremiere Citi Suites Cebu City - Utsiden av hotelletPremiere Citi Suites Cebu City - ResepsjonPremiere Citi Suites Cebu City - Utsiden av hotellet


Agoda.com er del av The Priceline Group, verdensleder innenfor nettbasert reise og tilknyttede tjenester.

AS-AGWEB-3C02