Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn dine datoer og sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver dette hotellet

Premiere Citi Suites

#62 Ma. Cristina St., Capitol Site, Cebu City, Cebu, Filippinene (Vis kart)

Reserver nå!

Premiere Citi Suites Cebu - Inne i hotellet Premiere Citi Suites Cebu - Inne i hotellet Premiere Citi Suites Cebu - Gjesterom Premiere Citi Suites Cebu - Gjesterom Premiere Citi Suites Cebu - Gjesterom Premiere Citi Suites Cebu - Gjesterom Premiere Citi Suites Cebu - Gjesterom Premiere Citi Suites Cebu - Gjesterom Premiere Citi Suites Cebu - Gjesterom Premiere Citi Suites Cebu - Inne i hotellet Premiere Citi Suites Cebu - Gjesterom Premiere Citi Suites Cebu - Resepsjon Premiere Citi Suites Cebu - Restaurant Premiere Citi Suites Cebu - Dansesal Premiere Citi Suites Cebu - Inne i hotellet Premiere Citi Suites Cebu - Bad
Premiere Citi Suites Cebu - Inne i hotellet Premiere Citi Suites Cebu - Inne i hotellet Premiere Citi Suites Cebu - Inngang Premiere Citi Suites Cebu - Utsiden av hotellet Premiere Citi Suites Cebu - Resepsjon Premiere Citi Suites Cebu - Utsiden av hotellet
Område Cebu City Antall rom: 30
Gratis Wifi

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Veldig bra

7,7

fra 90 anmeldelser

Verdi for pengene
8,2
Beliggenhet
7,7
Ansattes arbeid
8,1
Hotellforhold/renslighet
7,9
Romkomfort/standard
7,9
Mat/middag
6,4
Alle anmeldelser (90)
Sorter etter:
Alexander L. Reiste alene Philippines, 23. mai 2015
Total Comfort

Location, Cleanliness, Friendly Staff
9,7
Aside from the free breakfast which is very basic, my overall stay was excellent - friendly staff, huge and clean rooms, and good location. Hopefully, hotel management will consider providing buffet breakfast similar to the type breakfast offered by other hotels of the same class in the city.
Bart T. Reiste alene Australia, 2. mai 2015
Pleasant Enough

Comfortable Beds, friendly staff, and large room.
8
Pleasant although there was no hot water for shower.
Lowell W. Reiste alene United States of America, 26. april 2015
Excellent

Customer Service x 3
9,3
Noel K. Reiste alene Australia, 26. april 2015
Cebu Citi talk

Location, lovely and very helpful staff, good rooms and fittings.
9
Excellent. The only reason I gave 'food' a 2 was because breakfast was all that was on offer but that was done efficiently and courteously on the roof top area. Staff very friendly, smart, helpful.
Michael G. Reiste alene Australia, 11. april 2015
good place

location. staff. clean rooms
9,7
Robert C. Reiste alene United States of America, 30. mars 2015
Excellent Hotel

Location, cleanliness, friendly staff,
9,7
Robert C. Reiste alene United States of America, 26. mars 2015
Highly Recommended

Cleanliness, location, free water on every floor, bar on top floor
9,7
Archana K. Gruppe Malaysia, 24. mars 2015
Value for money

Breakfast, staff service, value for money
7,7
It was what we needed in the city. The breakfast at the rooftop deck was amazing !
John B. Reiste alene Australia, 15. mars 2015
Top place

Nice staff, professional, clean crisp sheets
9
Good
Andrew S. Par Australia, 23. februar 2015
Great value for money

Great central location, reliable strong air con, roof top balcony is magic.
7,3
Overall our stay was very good with just a few small issues. Mainly that the wifi was a bit in and out in our. It was sometimes better using another rooms signal. The other thing was that the fridge would turn off like everything else in the room when the key was removed. A little annoying when you just want a cold drink when you get back from an outing, but as I said all just minor complaints. Everything else was great for the price.

Reserver nå!

Skynd deg - begrenset tilgjengelighet!

Premiere Citi Suites CebuPremiere Citi Suites Cebu - Inne i hotelletPremiere Citi Suites Cebu - Inne i hotelletPremiere Citi Suites Cebu - GjesteromPremiere Citi Suites Cebu - GjesteromPremiere Citi Suites Cebu - GjesteromPremiere Citi Suites Cebu - GjesteromPremiere Citi Suites Cebu - GjesteromPremiere Citi Suites Cebu - GjesteromPremiere Citi Suites Cebu - GjesteromPremiere Citi Suites Cebu - Inne i hotelletPremiere Citi Suites Cebu - GjesteromPremiere Citi Suites Cebu - ResepsjonPremiere Citi Suites Cebu - RestaurantPremiere Citi Suites Cebu - DansesalPremiere Citi Suites Cebu - Inne i hotelletPremiere Citi Suites Cebu - BadPremiere Citi Suites Cebu - Inne i hotelletPremiere Citi Suites Cebu - Inne i hotelletPremiere Citi Suites Cebu - InngangPremiere Citi Suites Cebu - Utsiden av hotelletPremiere Citi Suites Cebu - ResepsjonPremiere Citi Suites Cebu - Utsiden av hotellet


AM-AGWEB-4D07