Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn datoer, sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver hotellet

Presidente Hotel

355 Avenida da Amizade, Macau City, Macao

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Bra

7,3

fra 2042 anmeldelser

0 anmeldelser på norsk

Verdi for pengene
7,4
Beliggenhet
8,6
Ansattes arbeid
7,2
Hotellforhold/renslighet
7,3
Romkomfort/standard
7,2
Mat/middag
6,3
Alle anmeldelser (2042)
Sorter etter:
Kim C. Reiste alene United States of America, 9. april 2016
classy but smelly
5
Apparently the hotel had harbour views until Wynns was built. Still a classy stay. My room was smoking and smelly.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Ng K. Familie med store barn Singapore, 12. mars 2016
Bad
4,3
Noisy chambermaids.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Dunstan L. Forretningsreisende Macau, 4. mars 2016
Close to city center, nice quiet area.
5,3
Close to city center, nice quiet area.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Tan H. Par Malaysia, 15. februar 2016
Nice and clean hotel

Great location
8,3
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Wei L. Småbarnsfamilie Malaysia, 31. januar 2016
Very bad attitude of the staffs
2
better don't choose this hotel again, all the front desk and phone operators staffs are in very bad service and bad attitude ! You better pay some extra to go for others hotel !
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Volodymyr N. Par Ukraine, 27. januar 2016
Bad place to stay, even for just sleeping at.

Location, view
4
Overall experience is bad, this hotel even barely fits option "for sleeping only". Breakfast was terrible, for 80MOPS(10$) you will get exactly: a small glass of juice, a cup of tea/coffee, 2 eggs, 2 small Chinese sausages, a piece of bread/croissant, slice of tomato. Stuff is not assisting in any issues and lies into your face, trying to get rid off you and don't disturb them. No heaters, which makes a very cold place to stay during cold days. All furniture is damaged and old, has quite old and dirty dusty carpets as the floor surface. No fridge. No safe. Very old and quite dirty digital equipment. Rooms overall need renovations and appropriate cleaning.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Chan K. Forretningsreisende Hong Kong, 11. desember 2015
very poor service

never come again for this old hotel,
6
I even stayed only a few hours, and left this hotel, I do not know why i selected this hotel, very dirty, the bathroom without you can use for it.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Paris G. Reiste alene Sweden, 24. oktober 2015
Great location, but nothing more!

Location thats it...
5,3
Smelly, unclean, Their so called pool Isin another hotell...lady boys surronding The hotell...
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Alice C. Reiste alene Hong Kong, 23. august 2015
convenient place

convenient place
7
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Sungkook K. Forretningsreisende South Korea, 2. juni 2015
Rude male staff at front and very dirty old room.

Presidente Hotel
4,7
It was terrible! I arrived 1:30 in the morning but paid for full day room fee however, Rude & unwilling to help gattitude fat man at front desk gave room with TV is out of order hiar drier is broken
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
1 av 1 anmeldelse
Presidente Hotel MacaoPresidente Hotel Macao - Utsiden av hotelletPresidente Hotel Macao - Attraksjoner i nærhetenPresidente Hotel Macao - Attraksjoner i nærhetenPresidente Hotel Macao - Attraksjoner i nærhetenPresidente Hotel Macao - Attraksjoner i nærhetenPresidente Hotel Macao - Kaffebar/kaféPresidente Hotel Macao - GjesteromPresidente Hotel Macao - GjesteromPresidente Hotel Macao - LobbyPresidente Hotel Macao - GjesteromPresidente Hotel Macao - GjesteromPresidente Hotel Macao - GjesteromPresidente Hotel Macao - GjesteromPresidente Hotel Macao - GjesteromPresidente Hotel Macao - GjesteromPresidente Hotel Macao - GjesteromPresidente Hotel Macao - Attraksjoner i nærhetenPresidente Hotel Macao - SuiteromPresidente Hotel Macao - GjesteromPresidente Hotel Macao - GjesteromPresidente Hotel Macao - GjesteromPresidente Hotel Macao - Kaffebar/kaféPresidente Hotel Macao - GjesteromPresidente Hotel Macao - GjesteromPresidente Hotel Macao - BadPresidente Hotel Macao - BadPresidente Hotel Macao - GjesteromPresidente Hotel Macao - GjesteromPresidente Hotel Macao - GjesteromPresidente Hotel Macao - BadPresidente Hotel Macao - SuiteromPresidente Hotel Macao - GjesteromPresidente Hotel Macao - LobbyPresidente Hotel Macao - SuiteromPresidente Hotel Macao - SuiteromPresidente Hotel Macao - BadPresidente Hotel Macao - GjesteromPresidente Hotel Macao - LobbyPresidente Hotel Macao - GjesteromPresidente Hotel Macao - SuiteromPresidente Hotel Macao - Gjesterom


Agoda.com er del av The Priceline Group, verdensledende innenfor reise- og reiserelaterte netttjenester.

AS-AGWEB-3A04