Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn dine datoer og sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver dette hotellet

Presidente Hotel

355 Avenida da Amizade, Macau City, Macao (Vis kart)

Reserver nå!

Presidente Hotel Macao - Lobby Presidente Hotel Macao - Pub/salong Presidente Hotel Macao - Resepsjon Presidente Hotel Macao - Kaffebar/kafé Presidente Hotel Macao - Restaurant Presidente Hotel Macao - Gjesterom Presidente Hotel Macao - Gjesterom Presidente Hotel Macao - Gjesterom Presidente Hotel Macao - Lobby Presidente Hotel Macao - Utsiden av hotellet Presidente Hotel Macao - Gjesterom Presidente Hotel Macao - Gjesterom Presidente Hotel Macao - Gjesterom Presidente Hotel Macao - Gjesterom Presidente Hotel Macao - Gjesterom Presidente Hotel Macao - Gjesterom
Presidente Hotel Macao - Gjesterom Presidente Hotel Macao - Attraksjoner i nærheten Presidente Hotel Macao - Attraksjoner i nærheten Presidente Hotel Macao - Attraksjoner i nærheten Presidente Hotel Macao - Attraksjoner i nærheten Presidente Hotel Macao - Attraksjoner i nærheten
Område Macau City Antall rom: 212
Gratis Wifi

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Bra

7,4

fra 1993
anmeldelser

Verdi for pengene
7,4
Beliggenhet
8,6
Ansattes arbeid
7,2
Hotellforhold/renslighet
7,3
Romkomfort/standard
7,3
Mat/middag
6,3
Alle anmeldelser (1993)
Sorter etter:
Ngan C. Par Malaysia, 22. april 2015
Heavy smoke smell room

Good location , bad smell room
6
Location is strategy very good location, the rate is reasonable, the room is small, the comforter is damp, the room is smelly very heavy smoke smell, the staff is friendly and helpful
Emily T. Foretningsreisende United States of America, 28. mars 2015
Dirty, old hotel with terrible service

location
4
Fok W. Par Singapore, 13. mars 2015
below average non entertainment type of hotel.

Location
3,7
location is the only advantage of this hotel. Everything in the room is out dated really need to revamp . Only good thing of this hotel is location, walking distance to many entertainment spot and eatery nearby. Not value for the room rate they charge.
Masahiko I. Foretningsreisende Japan, 6. mars 2015
nice location

location. price
7,3
it's located at front of main road. very convenient for shopping or sightseeing. at the back of this hotel, there are so many restaurants so no need looking for any kind of foods. i recommend Presidente hotel
Ennjoong Y. Reiste alene South Korea, 22. februar 2015
good location but old hotel.

good location.
5
good location but old hotel. no room heating during winter, room was very dirty and dirty black
Ennjoong Y. Reiste alene South Korea, 21. februar 2015
goof location. resonable price

goof location. resonable price
5
goof location. resonable price, old hotel.
John K. Foretningsreisende United Kingdom, 13. februar 2015
First stay of 2015 - at least 5 times last year

Location; peace & quiet comfort
7,3
Late booking and late arrival so had no non-smoking rooms available. Otherwise adequate as expected.
Kok M. Gruppe Malaysia, 2. februar 2015
Moderate hotel

Clean, good location, friendly staff
7,7
The location is quite good, but the room is too small and not value with the amount we pay. The pillow is too high and feel not good to sleep
Wei L. Reiste alene Malaysia, 25. januar 2015
Cleaness Need To Improve

Location, Value for Money, Conveniences
3,7
Fair
Ennjoong Y. Reiste alene South Korea, 18. januar 2015
goof location. resonable price

goof location. resonable price
5
goof location. resonable price

Reserver nå!

Skynd deg - begrenset tilgjengelighet!

Presidente Hotel MacaoPresidente Hotel Macao - LobbyPresidente Hotel Macao - Pub/salongPresidente Hotel Macao - ResepsjonPresidente Hotel Macao - Kaffebar/kaféPresidente Hotel Macao - RestaurantPresidente Hotel Macao - GjesteromPresidente Hotel Macao - GjesteromPresidente Hotel Macao - GjesteromPresidente Hotel Macao - LobbyPresidente Hotel Macao - Utsiden av hotelletPresidente Hotel Macao - GjesteromPresidente Hotel Macao - GjesteromPresidente Hotel Macao - GjesteromPresidente Hotel Macao - GjesteromPresidente Hotel Macao - GjesteromPresidente Hotel Macao - GjesteromPresidente Hotel Macao - GjesteromPresidente Hotel Macao - Attraksjoner i nærhetenPresidente Hotel Macao - Attraksjoner i nærhetenPresidente Hotel Macao - Attraksjoner i nærhetenPresidente Hotel Macao - Attraksjoner i nærhetenPresidente Hotel Macao - Attraksjoner i nærheten


Agoda.com er del av The Priceline Group, verdensleder innenfor nettbasert reise og tilknyttede tjenester.

AS-AGWEB-3C07