eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn dine datoer og sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver dette hotellet

Presidente Hotel

355 Avenida da Amizade, Macau City, Macao (Vis kart)

Reserver nå!

Presidente Hotel Macao - Lobby Presidente Hotel Macao - Pub/salong Presidente Hotel Macao - Resepsjon Presidente Hotel Macao - Kaffebar/kafé Presidente Hotel Macao - Restaurant Presidente Hotel Macao - Gjesterom Presidente Hotel Macao - Gjesterom Presidente Hotel Macao - Gjesterom Presidente Hotel Macao - Lobby Presidente Hotel Macao - Gjesterom Presidente Hotel Macao - Utsiden av hotellet Presidente Hotel Macao - Gjesterom Presidente Hotel Macao - Gjesterom Presidente Hotel Macao - Gjesterom Presidente Hotel Macao - Gjesterom Presidente Hotel Macao - Gjesterom
Presidente Hotel Macao - Gjesterom
Område Macau City Antall rom: 212
Gratis Wifi

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Bra

7,4

fra 1916 anmeldelser

Verdi for pengene
7,4
Sted
8,6
Ansattes arbeid
7,2
Hotellforhold/renslighet
7,4
Romkomfort/standard
7,3
Mat/middag
6,3
Alle anmeldelser (1916)
Sorter etter:
Huey N. Par Malaysia, 7. juni 2014
very good location!

Hotel cleanliness ok, condition a bit old.
5,3
Hotel room still ok. Just a bit old, & the room's light a bit too dark. Hotel check in time is 2pm sharp, You won't get check in earlier than 2pm even you reach early(even 1.30pm you there also need to wait till 2pm)!
Chik K. Gruppe Malaysia, 5. juni 2014
Golden city

Good location.
8,7
Hotel very cleaning and very big that room. Staff also provide good service
Wei L. Småbarnsfamilie Malaysia, 1. juni 2014
Good. But vevry poor service

Convenience to where I want to visit
7
Eveythingis good, except the very bad attitude and service of the receptionist. As a post of Senior Receptionist, She shall provide good and welcome services attitude to the hotel customers rather than "SHOW UP" her unhappy face when customer requesting or asking something ! Hotel Management shall review again her post of Senior Receptionist !
Hock C. Par Singapore, 30. mai 2014
Quite pleasant

Casino hopping,dining,transport
7
Nothing very eventful except that this hotel is not suitable for young children especially children in their teens.
Ryan S. Reiste alene United States of America, 21. mai 2014
Defintely Good Value for Money Hotel

Value, Location. Value
8
The was good. The Hotel staff was nice (which I did not expect). Some rude guests just went to the counter instead of waiting to check in and the staff told them that I was there first and they would be handled after. Good move. The room is nothing special, but excellent for the price. All requests of room type were given and the beds were comfortable. The bathroom was old fashinoned, but clean and and everything you needed.
Chong M. Reiste alene Malaysia, 25. april 2014
Very bad

No
4,3
Hoi C. Småbarnsfamilie Hong Kong, 18. april 2014
convenient and near town centre

clean, convenient and nice
6,3
Hoi C. Småbarnsfamilie Hong Kong, 18. april 2014
Overall speaking, the place is very convenient.

convenient, have wifi and clean
7
i have holiday with my baby and i want to take the quilt for my baby, not blanket as it's not good to baby. Hotel staff said no quilt even my baby feel cold. i feel unhappy and your hotel is just fit for adult and no facilities for baby at all.
Fong T. Par Malaysia, 11. april 2014
central located

friendly , near to market, city centre
5,3
good as being the centre city area with places like senado nearby.
Bjorn T. Småbarnsfamilie Sweden, 26. mars 2014
Ok

Location, quick check in, quick check out
6

Reserver nå!

Skynd deg - begrenset tilgjengelighet!

Presidente Hotel MacaoPresidente Hotel Macao - LobbyPresidente Hotel Macao - Pub/salongPresidente Hotel Macao - ResepsjonPresidente Hotel Macao - Kaffebar/kaféPresidente Hotel Macao - RestaurantPresidente Hotel Macao - GjesteromPresidente Hotel Macao - GjesteromPresidente Hotel Macao - GjesteromPresidente Hotel Macao - LobbyPresidente Hotel Macao - GjesteromPresidente Hotel Macao - Utsiden av hotelletPresidente Hotel Macao - GjesteromPresidente Hotel Macao - GjesteromPresidente Hotel Macao - GjesteromPresidente Hotel Macao - GjesteromPresidente Hotel Macao - GjesteromPresidente Hotel Macao - Gjesterom


AS-AGWEB-3A07