Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn dine datoer og sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver dette hotellet

Pride Sun Village Resort and Spa

Arpora, Baga, Baga, Nord Goa, India (Vis kart)

Reserver nå!

tidligere : Sun Village Hotel
Pride Sun Village Resort and Spa Nord Goa - Gjesterom Pride Sun Village Resort and Spa Nord Goa - Restaurant Pride Sun Village Resort and Spa Nord Goa - Restaurant Pride Sun Village Resort and Spa Nord Goa - Restaurant Pride Sun Village Resort and Spa Nord Goa - Restaurant Pride Sun Village Resort and Spa Nord Goa - Restaurant Pride Sun Village Resort and Spa Nord Goa - Svømmebasseng Pride Sun Village Resort and Spa Nord Goa - Svømmebasseng Pride Sun Village Resort and Spa Nord Goa - Svømmebasseng Pride Sun Village Resort and Spa Nord Goa - Treningsrom Pride Sun Village Resort and Spa Nord Goa - Rekreasjonsfasiliteter Pride Sun Village Resort and Spa Nord Goa - Balkong/terasse Pride Sun Village Resort and Spa Nord Goa - Inne i hotellet Pride Sun Village Resort and Spa Nord Goa - Hage Pride Sun Village Resort and Spa Nord Goa - Lobby Pride Sun Village Resort and Spa Nord Goa - Inngang
Pride Sun Village Resort and Spa Nord Goa - Utsiden av hotellet
Område Baga Antall rom: 135
Gratis Wifi

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Hyggelig

6,5

fra 17 anmeldelser

Verdi for pengene
6,5
Beliggenhet
6,7
Ansattes arbeid
6,6
Hotellforhold/renslighet
6,9
Romkomfort/standard
6,2
Mat/middag
6,1
Alle anmeldelser (17)
Sorter etter:
Anoop A. Par India, 15. februar 2015
Pathetic staff
4,7
My overall experience was very bad. The staff was not supportive and they were not responding properly because i have made the online booking. They have given me a sub standard room and kept me waiting at lobby for an hour. After a long debate they have allotted me room which was in very bad condition. I refer not to choose this hotel as it will spoil you trip.
Sachin S. Reiste alene India, 8. februar 2015
Pride Sun Village Resort and Spa
3
Pathetic Hotel I have ever seen in my life
Deepti S. Par India, 27. desember 2014
Value for money

Location , rooms , pool
7,7
Good always a value for money . No lift so a little tiring getting up to 3rd floor but location is very good
Romil S. Foretningsreisende India, 23. november 2014
GOOD HOTEL IN GOA

GOOD ROOM GOOD BEACH AND ENJOY FULL PLACE
10
VERY GOOD
Shoeb M. Par India, 18. januar 2014
It was fantastic experience will recommend friends

Best Location, Good Service and well furnished room.
9
Best ever experience to enjoy honeymoon as we were very excited and curious about our trip and we are not only satisfied but also very happy with pleasant experience with Hotel and its staff members.
Abhishek M. Småbarnsfamilie India, 6. april 2013
Value For Money

Clean , value for money , good staff
7,7
Nikunj G. Par India, 16. februar 2013
nice hotel with good service

location was good, n food was nice in taste. even the ambience was good
5,7
i faced a problem, that i booked it for a couple but at the end they charged rs more for a person saying that the booking was for only one person. This was not a good sign from the hotel side. Else it was good
Utelivstips: Amazing night life.awesome
Anita M. Gruppe India, 3. januar 2013
a very so so hotel

location , access to beach and water sports, nice shacks near to the hotel
5
our stay was not a great experience, staff was on strike so services were bad .rooms were not that bad as compared to rates but since nothing seemed to be moving due to staff strike so really felt uncomfortable and cheated.
Deepika R. Gruppe India, 30. desember 2012
Surprisingly Pleasant hotel

Nice clean rooms, Good food, Happy service
7
Expecting Goa to be packed during the last week of December I was glad to land a place in Sun Village. The rooms are nice, friendly staff. Me and my sister stayed for 4 days and though we are not really the early risers, we did make it on time for the breakfast( which was surprisingly good). This place is recommended to all those who seek to have a happy time in Goa.
Yasser H. Reiste alene Lebanon, 24. august 2012
Nice stay

all was nice
8,3
Nice

Reserver nå!

Skynd deg - begrenset tilgjengelighet!

Pride Sun Village Resort and Spa Nord GoaPride Sun Village Resort and Spa Nord Goa - GjesteromPride Sun Village Resort and Spa Nord Goa - RestaurantPride Sun Village Resort and Spa Nord Goa - RestaurantPride Sun Village Resort and Spa Nord Goa - RestaurantPride Sun Village Resort and Spa Nord Goa - RestaurantPride Sun Village Resort and Spa Nord Goa - RestaurantPride Sun Village Resort and Spa Nord Goa - SvømmebassengPride Sun Village Resort and Spa Nord Goa - SvømmebassengPride Sun Village Resort and Spa Nord Goa - SvømmebassengPride Sun Village Resort and Spa Nord Goa - TreningsromPride Sun Village Resort and Spa Nord Goa - RekreasjonsfasiliteterPride Sun Village Resort and Spa Nord Goa - Balkong/terassePride Sun Village Resort and Spa Nord Goa - Inne i hotelletPride Sun Village Resort and Spa Nord Goa - HagePride Sun Village Resort and Spa Nord Goa - LobbyPride Sun Village Resort and Spa Nord Goa - InngangPride Sun Village Resort and Spa Nord Goa - Utsiden av hotellet


AS-AGWEB-3B08