eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn dine datoer og sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver dette hotellet

Pride Sun Village Resort and Spa

Arpora Baga, Baga, Nord Goa, India (Vis kart)

Reserver nå!

tidligere : Sun Village Hotel
Pride Sun Village Resort and Spa Nord Goa - Gjesterom Pride Sun Village Resort and Spa Nord Goa - Restaurant Pride Sun Village Resort and Spa Nord Goa - Restaurant Pride Sun Village Resort and Spa Nord Goa - Restaurant Pride Sun Village Resort and Spa Nord Goa - Restaurant Pride Sun Village Resort and Spa Nord Goa - Restaurant Pride Sun Village Resort and Spa Nord Goa - Svømmebasseng Pride Sun Village Resort and Spa Nord Goa - Svømmebasseng Pride Sun Village Resort and Spa Nord Goa - Svømmebasseng Pride Sun Village Resort and Spa Nord Goa - Treningsrom Pride Sun Village Resort and Spa Nord Goa - Rekreasjonsfasiliteter Pride Sun Village Resort and Spa Nord Goa - Balkong/terasse Pride Sun Village Resort and Spa Nord Goa - Inne i hotellet Pride Sun Village Resort and Spa Nord Goa - Hage Pride Sun Village Resort and Spa Nord Goa - Lobby Pride Sun Village Resort and Spa Nord Goa - Inngang
Pride Sun Village Resort and Spa Nord Goa - Utsiden av hotellet
Område Baga Antall rom: 135

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Bra

7,2

fra 13 anmeldelser

Verdi for pengene
7,1
Sted
6,9
Ansattes arbeid
7,7
Hotellforhold/renslighet
7,8
Romkomfort/standard
6,8
Mat/middag
6,8
Alle anmeldelser (13)
Sorter etter:
Romil S. Foretningsreisende India, 23. november 2014
GOOD HOTEL IN GOA

GOOD ROOM GOOD BEACH AND ENJOY FULL PLACE
10
VERY GOOD
Shoeb M. Par India, 18. januar 2014
It was fantastic experience will recommend friends

Best Location, Good Service and well furnished room.
9
Best ever experience to enjoy honeymoon as we were very excited and curious about our trip and we are not only satisfied but also very happy with pleasant experience with Hotel and its staff members.
Abhishek M. Småbarnsfamilie India, 6. april 2013
Value For Money

Clean , value for money , good staff
7,7
Nikunj G. Par India, 16. februar 2013
nice hotel with good service

location was good, n food was nice in taste. even the ambience was good
5,7
i faced a problem, that i booked it for a couple but at the end they charged rs more for a person saying that the booking was for only one person. This was not a good sign from the hotel side. Else it was good
Utelivstips: Amazing night life.awesome
Anita M. Gruppe India, 3. januar 2013
a very so so hotel

location , access to beach and water sports, nice shacks near to the hotel
5
our stay was not a great experience, staff was on strike so services were bad .rooms were not that bad as compared to rates but since nothing seemed to be moving due to staff strike so really felt uncomfortable and cheated.
Deepika R. Gruppe India, 30. desember 2012
Surprisingly Pleasant hotel

Nice clean rooms, Good food, Happy service
7
Expecting Goa to be packed during the last week of December I was glad to land a place in Sun Village. The rooms are nice, friendly staff. Me and my sister stayed for 4 days and though we are not really the early risers, we did make it on time for the breakfast( which was surprisingly good). This place is recommended to all those who seek to have a happy time in Goa.
Yasser H. Reiste alene Lebanon, 24. august 2012
Nice stay

all was nice
8,3
Nice
Trupti P. Par India, 20. august 2012
Good hotel and quite near to Baga beach

Spacious rooms- a sitting place attached to the bedroom, rooms facing the swimming pool
7,3
We stayed in this hotel for 5 nights. Must say it was very comfortable. The rooms are spacious and get cleaned every day. The buffet breakfast served was mainly indian menu. But the bar near the swimming pool remained closed most of the time.Overall a good experience.
Riddhi V. Gruppe India, 9. april 2012
alrite hotel nt too gr8.

nothing in particular..
6,7
the hotel was quite alrite.... lots of much better hotels in da same price range...very distantly located..though rooms r huge as compared to oder places of the same category...
Harikrishnan N. Par India, 13. november 2011
excellent hotel. rooms are ok with balcony.

its near to baga beach
8,3
i njoyed the stay with this hotel . all you hav to do is take a two wheeler for rent and just njoy the feel of goa. baga beach, shopping area nd the famous mamboos nd titos pubs are near by......im sure no one will get bored......

Reserver nå!

Skynd deg - begrenset tilgjengelighet!

Pride Sun Village Resort and Spa Nord GoaPride Sun Village Resort and Spa Nord Goa - GjesteromPride Sun Village Resort and Spa Nord Goa - RestaurantPride Sun Village Resort and Spa Nord Goa - RestaurantPride Sun Village Resort and Spa Nord Goa - RestaurantPride Sun Village Resort and Spa Nord Goa - RestaurantPride Sun Village Resort and Spa Nord Goa - RestaurantPride Sun Village Resort and Spa Nord Goa - SvømmebassengPride Sun Village Resort and Spa Nord Goa - SvømmebassengPride Sun Village Resort and Spa Nord Goa - SvømmebassengPride Sun Village Resort and Spa Nord Goa - TreningsromPride Sun Village Resort and Spa Nord Goa - RekreasjonsfasiliteterPride Sun Village Resort and Spa Nord Goa - Balkong/terassePride Sun Village Resort and Spa Nord Goa - Inne i hotelletPride Sun Village Resort and Spa Nord Goa - HagePride Sun Village Resort and Spa Nord Goa - LobbyPride Sun Village Resort and Spa Nord Goa - InngangPride Sun Village Resort and Spa Nord Goa - Utsiden av hotellet


AS-AGWEB-3C04