Min konto (innsjekking)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn dine datoer og sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver dette hotellet

Printemp Hotel Apartment

112 Chun Yeung Street, North Point, Hongkong (Vis kart)

Reserver nå!

tidligere : 112 Apartments

Printemp Hotel Apartment Hongkong - Gjesterom Printemp Hotel Apartment Hongkong - Gjesterom Printemp Hotel Apartment Hongkong - Gjesterom Printemp Hotel Apartment Hongkong - Gjesterom Printemp Hotel Apartment Hongkong - Gjesterom Printemp Hotel Apartment Hongkong - Gjesterom Printemp Hotel Apartment Hongkong - Gjesterom Printemp Hotel Apartment Hongkong - Gjesterom Printemp Hotel Apartment Hongkong - Utsiden av hotellet Printemp Hotel Apartment Hongkong - Resepsjon Printemp Hotel Apartment Hongkong - Utsikt Printemp Hotel Apartment Hongkong - Utsikt Printemp Hotel Apartment Hongkong - Gjesterom Printemp Hotel Apartment Hongkong - Inne i hotellet Printemp Hotel Apartment Hongkong - Gjesterom Printemp Hotel Apartment Hongkong - Restaurant
Printemp Hotel Apartment Hongkong - Inne i hotellet Printemp Hotel Apartment Hongkong - Inne i hotellet Printemp Hotel Apartment Hongkong - Bad Printemp Hotel Apartment Hongkong - Gjesterom Printemp Hotel Apartment Hongkong - Gjesterom Printemp Hotel Apartment Hongkong - Gjesterom Printemp Hotel Apartment Hongkong - Gjesterom
Sted: North Point Antall rom: 91
Gratis Wifi

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Hyggelig

6,8

fra 171 anmeldelser

Verdi for pengene
6,9
Sted
7,1
Ansattes arbeid
7,1
Hotellforhold/renslighet
6,8
Romkomfort/standard
6,8
Mat/middag
5,9
Gjesteomtaler er skrevet av våre kunder etter oppholdet deres på Printemp Hotel Apartment.
Alle anmeldelser (171)
John W. Foretningsreisende Australia, 15. april 2014
Smells Like Rotten Socks, In the Ghetto

1. Leaving the hotel 2. Not being in the hotel 3. Being in Hong Kong
2,7
Avoid staying at this hotel, it smells like rotten socks and is in probably the worst location in Hong Kong, we dreaded going back to the smell of this hotel and its surrounding area. I would definitely stay somewhere in Tsim tsi shui or Wan Chai next time
Anthony S. Småbarnsfamilie United Kingdom, 13. april 2014
Poor Hotel

Nothing at all
3
We stayed here for 1 night only,thank god!The room was tiny and dirty the shower glass was dangerous for children,my son got ant bites from the bed.The staff was useless nearly forgots to give my passport back to me. Avoid!
Diana L. Foretningsreisende Philippines, 5. april 2014
affordable hotel & friedly staff

affordable price, clean & friendly staff
6
a good place to stay
Gunter V. Reiste alene Belgium, 31. mars 2014
Bit dissapointed about cleanliness

breakfast
5,3
Was a bit dissapointed of the cleanliness. The shower was still wet and had some hairs on the floor. The bed sheets we thought were not changed, but not sure, so we calles the staff. They cleaned the shower again and explained me that the sheets were changed, but they did it again in front of me without the need to ask for that again, so they responded well to my complaint !
Sui T. Reiste alene Hong Kong, 25. mars 2014
Efficient front desk service

1. good location 2. friendly and efficient reception service 3. reasonable hotel price
8,7
Staff are super friendly and efficient. Ms Chin was able to provide professional advice when I called in to make last minute changes regarding my booking. Mr Calvin was able to provide efficient assistance to our check in request even we arrive before the check in time.
Jane C. Foretningsreisende Hong Kong, 25. mars 2014
Fair value for money

reasonable price, location good and service good
6
Reviewed 5 days ago NEW Apartment Hotel at Marble Street Market. Friendly staff, clean. Apartment with cooking facilities. Size was for Hong Kong standards acceptable and Wifi works. Choice of a set breakfast in the coffeshop. Rooms at lower floors and facing the market are noisy. Sliding door only which separates the shower and toilet from room. Not so tight as it should be. Tram,...
Richard C. Reiste alene United States of America, 25. mars 2014
I did not like the street this was on and north p

Good staff, good staff, good staff
6
Not in a nice part of hong kong. Rooms old should be an $80 hotel. Wifi was good tho.the street has a food market and is congested.
Md D. Par Bangladesh, 23. mars 2014
It was pretty average

1. Close to a street market
3,7
Tam H. Par United Kingdom, 22. mars 2014
Interesting and exciting place

Good location, good price, comfortable room
7,3
I was quite surprised to find that the room has not bad size, as I read others comment regarding the small(er) size room. The hotel is in a quite good location where traffic is busy but very convenient.
Worapant M. Reiste alene Thailand, 13. mars 2014
internet wi-fi is good and no charge

none
6,7

Reserver nå!

Skynd deg - begrenset tilgjengelighet!

Printemp Hotel Apartment HongkongPrintemp Hotel Apartment Hongkong - GjesteromPrintemp Hotel Apartment Hongkong - GjesteromPrintemp Hotel Apartment Hongkong - GjesteromPrintemp Hotel Apartment Hongkong - GjesteromPrintemp Hotel Apartment Hongkong - GjesteromPrintemp Hotel Apartment Hongkong - GjesteromPrintemp Hotel Apartment Hongkong - GjesteromPrintemp Hotel Apartment Hongkong - GjesteromPrintemp Hotel Apartment Hongkong - Utsiden av hotelletPrintemp Hotel Apartment Hongkong - ResepsjonPrintemp Hotel Apartment Hongkong - UtsiktPrintemp Hotel Apartment Hongkong - UtsiktPrintemp Hotel Apartment Hongkong - GjesteromPrintemp Hotel Apartment Hongkong - Inne i hotelletPrintemp Hotel Apartment Hongkong - GjesteromPrintemp Hotel Apartment Hongkong - RestaurantPrintemp Hotel Apartment Hongkong - Inne i hotelletPrintemp Hotel Apartment Hongkong - Inne i hotelletPrintemp Hotel Apartment Hongkong - BadPrintemp Hotel Apartment Hongkong - GjesteromPrintemp Hotel Apartment Hongkong - GjesteromPrintemp Hotel Apartment Hongkong - GjesteromPrintemp Hotel Apartment Hongkong - Gjesterom


AS-AGWEB-3A04