eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn dine datoer og sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver dette hotellet

Printemp Hotel Apartment

112 Chun Yeung Street, North Point, Hongkong (Vis kart)

Reserver nå!

tidligere : 112 Apartments
Printemp Hotel Apartment Hongkong - Gjesterom Printemp Hotel Apartment Hongkong - Gjesterom Printemp Hotel Apartment Hongkong - Gjesterom Printemp Hotel Apartment Hongkong - Gjesterom Printemp Hotel Apartment Hongkong - Gjesterom Printemp Hotel Apartment Hongkong - Gjesterom Printemp Hotel Apartment Hongkong - Gjesterom Printemp Hotel Apartment Hongkong - Gjesterom Printemp Hotel Apartment Hongkong - Gjesterom Printemp Hotel Apartment Hongkong - Gjesterom Printemp Hotel Apartment Hongkong - Gjesterom Printemp Hotel Apartment Hongkong - Gjesterom Printemp Hotel Apartment Hongkong - Gjesterom Printemp Hotel Apartment Hongkong - Gjesterom Printemp Hotel Apartment Hongkong - Inne i hotellet Printemp Hotel Apartment Hongkong - Bad
Printemp Hotel Apartment Hongkong - Bad Printemp Hotel Apartment Hongkong - Resepsjon Printemp Hotel Apartment Hongkong - Resepsjon Printemp Hotel Apartment Hongkong - Utsikt Printemp Hotel Apartment Hongkong - Utsikt Printemp Hotel Apartment Hongkong - Inne i hotellet Printemp Hotel Apartment Hongkong - Inne i hotellet Printemp Hotel Apartment Hongkong - Inne i hotellet Printemp Hotel Apartment Hongkong - Inngang Printemp Hotel Apartment Hongkong - Utsiden av hotellet Printemp Hotel Apartment Hongkong - Restaurant Printemp Hotel Apartment Hongkong - Restaurant
Område North Point Antall rom: 91
Gratis Wifi

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Hyggelig

6,7

fra 271 anmeldelser

Verdi for pengene
7,0
Sted
7,0
Ansattes arbeid
7,0
Hotellforhold/renslighet
6,7
Romkomfort/standard
6,6
Mat/middag
6,1
Alle anmeldelser (271)
Sorter etter:
Jack W. Foretningsreisende United States of America, 20. september 2014
Printemp Hotel Apartment
2,7
This hotel apartment, which is due to be shut down for renovation in one week of time .it's dirty, noisy and does not even meet the standard of a one-star hotel. In fact, on my second night of stay, a big cockroach invited itself to climb up the wall right next to my bed.
Hsinyi L. Foretningsreisende Taiwan, 18. september 2014
Accident Stay

big space, hongkong traditional atmosphere and location wise
6,7
lovely stay but can feel all equipments are getting old.
Phoosith R. Reiste alene Thailand, 25. august 2014
Great Value.

Great Value, Room size
7,7
Room is big, but the cleanliness need improvement. Hair all over the place like bedside, bathroom
Miryung K. Par South Korea, 24. august 2014
Ok for a short stay

Close to the subway station
6
Hotels in HK are expensive especially on weekends. Can't really expect a lot spending just 100bucks per night. Ok for a short stay.
Vera C. Par China, 24. august 2014
The second live here, a lot of terrible variation

Printemp Hotel Apartment
3,7
1.No shampoo, no conditioner, no shower gel, only one towel but we booked double room. When we checked this with the front desk, he tell us OOS, then gave us a small bottle of shampoo. 2.The fire alarm rang at 1:00am and when we call the front desk to ask, a staff with very bad attitude tell us it's a false alarm. 3.The breakfast looks very very poor, especially I lived here three month ago and enjoy a hearty breakfast. 4.The second day morning, we did not check out and still stay in our room, someone open the door with out our authorization and no apologies. I guess maybe she/he is the room clean staff but she/he also make us scared and bring us very bad feeling.
Ka Y. Par Hong Kong, 23. august 2014
nice location, little old facilities

provide breakfast, convenient for transportation
8
Its convenient to take the tram and buses. However, they seem like didnt change the bed sheet everyday for us.
Loo Y. Foretningsreisende Malaysia, 22. august 2014
A very dirty location

Near to market
5,3
Location not good , very dirty and dark at night.
Eddy L. Foretningsreisende Hong Kong, 19. august 2014
Good for a night stay

Location, island hop, solo traveler
6,7
Amrith P. Par India, 17. august 2014
Small rooms

nothing
5,7
not bad
Yasutaka I. Par Japan, 16. august 2014
shrimp

breakfast, location,
8

Reserver nå!

Skynd deg - begrenset tilgjengelighet!

Printemp Hotel Apartment HongkongPrintemp Hotel Apartment Hongkong - GjesteromPrintemp Hotel Apartment Hongkong - GjesteromPrintemp Hotel Apartment Hongkong - GjesteromPrintemp Hotel Apartment Hongkong - GjesteromPrintemp Hotel Apartment Hongkong - GjesteromPrintemp Hotel Apartment Hongkong - GjesteromPrintemp Hotel Apartment Hongkong - GjesteromPrintemp Hotel Apartment Hongkong - GjesteromPrintemp Hotel Apartment Hongkong - GjesteromPrintemp Hotel Apartment Hongkong - GjesteromPrintemp Hotel Apartment Hongkong - GjesteromPrintemp Hotel Apartment Hongkong - GjesteromPrintemp Hotel Apartment Hongkong - GjesteromPrintemp Hotel Apartment Hongkong - GjesteromPrintemp Hotel Apartment Hongkong - Inne i hotelletPrintemp Hotel Apartment Hongkong - BadPrintemp Hotel Apartment Hongkong - BadPrintemp Hotel Apartment Hongkong - ResepsjonPrintemp Hotel Apartment Hongkong - ResepsjonPrintemp Hotel Apartment Hongkong - UtsiktPrintemp Hotel Apartment Hongkong - UtsiktPrintemp Hotel Apartment Hongkong - Inne i hotelletPrintemp Hotel Apartment Hongkong - Inne i hotelletPrintemp Hotel Apartment Hongkong - Inne i hotelletPrintemp Hotel Apartment Hongkong - InngangPrintemp Hotel Apartment Hongkong - Utsiden av hotelletPrintemp Hotel Apartment Hongkong - RestaurantPrintemp Hotel Apartment Hongkong - RestaurantPrintemp Hotel Apartment Hongkong - LobbyPrintemp Hotel Apartment Hongkong - Lobby


AS-AGWEB-3A06