Min konto (innsjekking)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn dine datoer og sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver dette hotellet

Prudential Hotel

222 Nathan Road, Kowloon , Jordan, Hongkong (Vis kart)

Reserver nå!

Prudential Hotel Hongkong - Utsiden av hotellet Prudential Hotel Hongkong - Inngang Prudential Hotel Hongkong - Lobby Prudential Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom Prudential Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom Prudential Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom Prudential Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom Prudential Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom Prudential Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom Prudential Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom Prudential Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom Prudential Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom Prudential Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom Prudential Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom Prudential Hotel Hongkong - Suiterom Prudential Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom
Prudential Hotel Hongkong - Bad Prudential Hotel Hongkong - Svømmebasseng Prudential Hotel Hongkong - Svømmebasseng Prudential Hotel Hongkong - Svømmebasseng Prudential Hotel Hongkong - Treningsrom Prudential Hotel Hongkong - Treningsrom Prudential Hotel Hongkong - Inne i hotellet Prudential Hotel Hongkong - Rekreasjonsfasiliteter Prudential Hotel Hongkong - Forretningssenter Prudential Hotel Hongkong - Møterom Prudential Hotel Hongkong - Møterom Prudential Hotel Hongkong - Møterom
Sted: Jordan Antall rom: 432

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Veldig bra

7,8

fra 3665 anmeldelser

Verdi for pengene
7,5
Sted
9,0
Ansattes arbeid
7,6
Hotellforhold/renslighet
7,9
Romkomfort/standard
7,7
Mat/middag
6,9
Gjesteomtaler er skrevet av våre kunder etter oppholdet deres på Prudential Hotel.
Alle anmeldelser (3665)
Edvin R. Par Norway, 21. desember 2012
Meget bra hotel

Hyggelig og meget fint personell
10
Dette hotellet er virkelig å anbefale, meget fin beliggenhet midt i sentrum av Hong Kong. Hotell personellet var meget behjelpelig. Shopping gaten rett utenfor, for de som liker det. Kort vei til de virkelig store shopping senterene.
Si T. Par Norway, 20. oktober 2011
nice place and great staFF

price and location
7,7
hotelet ligger på en hovedgate. og nær undergrounstation. staff var veldig hyggelig og hjelpsom.rommet var fint og rent. men staff kunne ikke mye når man spørre dem hvor og hva man skal gjøre i hong kong. ga oss bare et kart.
Tips: kjøp dags billett på underground service. man tjener på det. husk å være nøye hvor man skal ut fra underground station. ta en tur til victoria peak. fantastisk utsikt. dra dit ca 15.00 og bli der til det blir mørk. etterpå ta båten tilbake og se på lyset fra brygge
Michael L. Foretningsreisende United Kingdom, 19. april 2014
Great location, easy acces to metro system

Great location and easily accessible hotel in central location
7,7
This hotel offers great value for money rooms and is easily accessed from the Jordan metro station which is under the hotel. Just off Nathan Road this hotel allows easy access to the shopping centres around that area. A walk down Nathan Road takes you to the Star Ferry terminal and access to Hong Kong island. Only down side to this hotel is that they charge for internet access in the room!
Lawrence L. Småbarnsfamilie Philippines, 18. april 2014
It was great. Just ride bus A21 fr airport to htel

Location, clean room, relaxing place close to shopping area mtr.
8,3
Overall its a great choice to stay at dis hotel, everything are great easy access to all shopping place,close to restaurant & from d airport just take bus A21 stop# 11 & again take a21 going back to the airport.great wifi at hotel lobby & has swimming pool
Lioe H. Reiste alene Indonesia, 18. april 2014
good stay

clean,near mrt , near shopping
8
nice hotel
Somboon C. Småbarnsfamilie Thailand, 18. april 2014
Everything have to pay

Wifi not free
5,7
Supadej S. Par Thailand, 16. april 2014
Centrally located

Centrally locate , easy access to airport , free wifi at lobby
7
The room is quite small , free wifi only at lobby ,only 2 from 4 lift work, no complimentary water for quest in room , the good thing is centrally located , near temple market and subway
Chung H. Reiste alene Singapore, 15. april 2014
absolute horrible lady recept at front desk ever!

location
5,3
i usually do not write reviews, but this lady recep was so bad i had to put it down as a warning. i checked in as usual (its my second stay at prudential)at 5pm on 14th april. the lady recep asked me for my hotel voucher, i said i did not print it. she then asked if i have it on my phone app, so i checked. while checking i mentioned/double check i need a room with king bed. she said no, its a twin sharing, and i should have mention it in my booking. i said no there is no option to select bed size in the booking. she curtly/nonchalantly replied i should have mention in the comments. that already pissed me off slightly already but never mind. next i asked for late checkout. so far in my life i have never not gotten a late checkout, even a 1 hour (1pm checkout feels like a standard gesture at hotels these days). this woman flatly, flatly said no, cos hotel is fully booked. that was when i really got pissed off and told her "the hotel cannot even give a 1pm late checkout? this would be the first time i encounter this". she then called a colleague over, peeped at the terminal and then looked back at me and said 1230 latest. i accepted it and checked in. now this is the part that really made her look bad. i came down later and asked another front desk gentleman if i can have a late checkout, the gentleman checked the terminal and immediately said 1pm. so what exactly is wrong with this woman who 1) is rude and unhelpful when the customer ask about bed size 2) is rude and uncaring when customer ask for a late checkout this experience really left a very sour taste, a front desk staff should be a lot more friendly than this.
Duangkamol L. Par Thailand, 15. april 2014
Centrally located Close to shopping areas Airport

Centrally located Close to shopping areas Airport
10
Somporn K. Småbarnsfamilie Thailand, 12. april 2014
Convenient hotel

Convenience, location, value for money
7,7
Our 5 night stay was great. Staff were very helpful, either front desk or house keepers. the room was adequate and fairly clean.

Reserver nå!

Skynd deg - begrenset tilgjengelighet!

Prudential Hotel HongkongPrudential Hotel Hongkong - Utsiden av hotelletPrudential Hotel Hongkong - InngangPrudential Hotel Hongkong - LobbyPrudential Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromPrudential Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromPrudential Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromPrudential Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromPrudential Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromPrudential Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromPrudential Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromPrudential Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromPrudential Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromPrudential Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromPrudential Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromPrudential Hotel Hongkong - SuiteromPrudential Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromPrudential Hotel Hongkong - BadPrudential Hotel Hongkong - SvømmebassengPrudential Hotel Hongkong - SvømmebassengPrudential Hotel Hongkong - SvømmebassengPrudential Hotel Hongkong - TreningsromPrudential Hotel Hongkong - TreningsromPrudential Hotel Hongkong - Inne i hotelletPrudential Hotel Hongkong - RekreasjonsfasiliteterPrudential Hotel Hongkong - ForretningssenterPrudential Hotel Hongkong - MøteromPrudential Hotel Hongkong - MøteromPrudential Hotel Hongkong - MøteromPrudential Hotel Hongkong - MøteromPrudential Hotel Hongkong - DansesalPrudential Hotel Hongkong - DansesalPrudential Hotel Hongkong - Bad


AS-AGWEB-3A04