eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn dine datoer og sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver dette hotellet

Prudential Hotel

222 Nathan Road, Kowloon , Jordan, Hongkong (Vis kart)

Reserver nå!

Prudential Hotel Hongkong - Utsiden av hotellet Prudential Hotel Hongkong - Inngang Prudential Hotel Hongkong - Lobby Prudential Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom Prudential Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom Prudential Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom Prudential Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom Prudential Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom Prudential Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom Prudential Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom Prudential Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom Prudential Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom Prudential Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom Prudential Hotel Hongkong - Suiterom Prudential Hotel Hongkong - Suiterom Prudential Hotel Hongkong - Bad
Prudential Hotel Hongkong - Restaurant Prudential Hotel Hongkong - Restaurant Prudential Hotel Hongkong - Restaurant Prudential Hotel Hongkong - Restaurant Prudential Hotel Hongkong - Restaurant Prudential Hotel Hongkong - Svømmebasseng Prudential Hotel Hongkong - Svømmebasseng Prudential Hotel Hongkong - Treningsrom Prudential Hotel Hongkong - Forretningssenter Prudential Hotel Hongkong - Møterom Prudential Hotel Hongkong - Dansesal Prudential Hotel Hongkong - Dansesal
Område Jordan Antall rom: 432

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Veldig bra

7,8

fra 4511 anmeldelser

Verdi for pengene
7,5
Beliggenhet
9,0
Ansattes arbeid
7,6
Hotellforhold/renslighet
7,9
Romkomfort/standard
7,7
Mat/middag
6,9
Alle anmeldelser (4511)
Sorter etter:
Edvin R. Par Norway, 21. desember 2012
Meget bra hotel

Hyggelig og meget fint personell
10
Dette hotellet er virkelig å anbefale, meget fin beliggenhet midt i sentrum av Hong Kong. Hotell personellet var meget behjelpelig. Shopping gaten rett utenfor, for de som liker det. Kort vei til de virkelig store shopping senterene.
Si T. Par Norway, 20. oktober 2011
nice place and great staFF

price and location
7,7
hotelet ligger på en hovedgate. og nær undergrounstation. staff var veldig hyggelig og hjelpsom.rommet var fint og rent. men staff kunne ikke mye når man spørre dem hvor og hva man skal gjøre i hong kong. ga oss bare et kart.
Tips: kjøp dags billett på underground service. man tjener på det. husk å være nøye hvor man skal ut fra underground station. ta en tur til victoria peak. fantastisk utsikt. dra dit ca 15.00 og bli der til det blir mørk. etterpå ta båten tilbake og se på lyset fra brygge
Che K. Småbarnsfamilie Malaysia, 30. mars 2015
Fabulous stay

Location,comfortable bed and clean room
9
Took the deluxe room with wifi. Well above my expectation and mtr is so easily accessible
Ryan H. Foretningsreisende Australia, 26. mars 2015
title

Location, price, friendlyness
7
Santoso S. Foretningsreisende Indonesia, 24. mars 2015
Hotel with good location

located near Jordan Station, free wifi connection and good bath amenities.
8
good stay without complain
Yeo H. Reiste alene Singapore, 24. mars 2015
expensive hotel

the location, hotel ambience and
8,3
Hotel room looks and feels good... except the toilet shower curtain has a peculiar smell. Location as well accessible!
Fann A. Par Singapore, 24. mars 2015
Fantastic location!

Location, accessibility, competitive pricing
8,7
Am a satisfied visitor, I had booked a 3night's stay over at the Prudential Hotel during the off-peak period. The room was much bigger than I had expected, very very satisfied in comparison to other hotels I stayed at that were about 30% smaller, and so much further from their nearest MTR stations for the same price!! Location wise, it is fantastic, right smack along Nathan Road, tourists can choose to walk upwards or down to Mongkok or TST. I recommend walking only when its cooling as there's much to see on the main street. Also,I recommend one to take Exit D instead of E to reach the hotel, there's lots of walking to reach the Hotel, from the MTR into the building with escalators unless you don't mind climbing those escalators (non-operational) late at night. Strangely, we were only given 2 bottles of water on the first day, I had to call in and ask for another 2 bottles the next day since the first 2 had already been consumed in day 1. Apparently a minute thing such as water was not covered for my stay as the Agoda offer price I paid is not included. LOL. I'm still in disbelief. Its just water. Its essential! Toilet is nice and clean, shower comes in hot and cold water taps and all the basic toiletries provided. Wifi is only complimentary in the 2nd floor (Lobby), alittle troublesome in my opinion. The best is to buy your own tourist card for about KHD$60-$80 from any 7-eleven outlet and use endlessly. As for food, I've not tried their in-house restaurant. I would suggest everyone to simply eat out and try everything you see in their walk in diners and street snacks.
Yew K. Reiste alene Singapore, 22. mars 2015
Great location, Great hotel, Great food

Location, Service, Surrounding
8,3
The hotel is just above Jordan MTR which makes traveling around very easy. Also the hotel is situated around the heart of the city with many great eating places (e.g. Australian Diary Company) and night market within walking distance. The room is clean and of decent size.
Gina C. Foretningsreisende Singapore, 20. mars 2015
Convenient location, Room can be improved

Convenient / Accessible being just above the MTR and a no. of food choices around the around (majority Jap besides local cafe); Attentive house-keeping staff
7,3
Overall ok. - Very convenient above the MTR; Temple street is only 3 mins away on foot; a no. of eateries around the area (explore the lanes). - Staff from house-keeping is attentive. Though I indicated Do not disturb, when she saw me leaving my room on a few occasions, she'll check if I need any replenishment in toiletries, water, towel, etc. - Lobby is on 2/F thus it's a little inconvenient if you're lugging a no. of luggages (but small issue). - Didn't like the fact that bath towels are placed alongside the weighing scale (beneath the sink). Users will place the weighing scale on the floor and having bath towels alongside (touching it as well…) doesn’t guarantee its cleanliness. - My room consists of 2 single beds. I felt a no. of bumps on the pillow and looked inside the pillow case. I understand there may be (water) stains and if the pillow turns yellowish over the years/due to usage. However, I am disgusted to see dark brown to black colour spots of varying sizes on the pillow! Luckily the pillow on the other bed is fine. My colleague's fine, so hope mine is a 1 off case...
Glen M. Foretningsreisende Singapore, 20. mars 2015
old hotel and dirty

location
5,3
very old hotel and dirty

Reserver nå!

Skynd deg - begrenset tilgjengelighet!


AS-AGWEB-3A06