eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn dine datoer og sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver dette hotellet

Prudential Hotel

222 Nathan Road, Kowloon , Jordan, Hongkong (Vis kart)

Reserver nå!

Prudential Hotel Hongkong - Utsiden av hotellet Prudential Hotel Hongkong - Inngang Prudential Hotel Hongkong - Lobby Prudential Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom Prudential Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom Prudential Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom Prudential Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom Prudential Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom Prudential Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom Prudential Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom Prudential Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom Prudential Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom Prudential Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom Prudential Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom Prudential Hotel Hongkong - Suiterom Prudential Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom
Prudential Hotel Hongkong - Bad Prudential Hotel Hongkong - Svømmebasseng Prudential Hotel Hongkong - Svømmebasseng Prudential Hotel Hongkong - Svømmebasseng Prudential Hotel Hongkong - Treningsrom Prudential Hotel Hongkong - Treningsrom Prudential Hotel Hongkong - Inne i hotellet Prudential Hotel Hongkong - Rekreasjonsfasiliteter Prudential Hotel Hongkong - Forretningssenter Prudential Hotel Hongkong - Møterom Prudential Hotel Hongkong - Møterom Prudential Hotel Hongkong - Møterom
Område Jordan Antall rom: 432

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Veldig bra

7,8

fra 4121 anmeldelser

Verdi for pengene
7,5
Sted
9,0
Ansattes arbeid
7,6
Hotellforhold/renslighet
7,9
Romkomfort/standard
7,7
Mat/middag
6,9
Alle anmeldelser (4121)
Sorter etter:
Edvin R. Par Norway, 21. desember 2012
Meget bra hotel

Hyggelig og meget fint personell
10
Dette hotellet er virkelig å anbefale, meget fin beliggenhet midt i sentrum av Hong Kong. Hotell personellet var meget behjelpelig. Shopping gaten rett utenfor, for de som liker det. Kort vei til de virkelig store shopping senterene.
Si T. Par Norway, 20. oktober 2011
nice place and great staFF

price and location
7,7
hotelet ligger på en hovedgate. og nær undergrounstation. staff var veldig hyggelig og hjelpsom.rommet var fint og rent. men staff kunne ikke mye når man spørre dem hvor og hva man skal gjøre i hong kong. ga oss bare et kart.
Tips: kjøp dags billett på underground service. man tjener på det. husk å være nøye hvor man skal ut fra underground station. ta en tur til victoria peak. fantastisk utsikt. dra dit ca 15.00 og bli der til det blir mørk. etterpå ta båten tilbake og se på lyset fra brygge
Eugene N. Par Singapore, 22. oktober 2014
Convenience with the bare essentials

The best things about the hotel were: (1) Location to MTR; (2) Location to Food; and (3) A decent value-for-money proposition
8,3
Rommel R. Gruppe Philippines, 19. oktober 2014
great hotel!

clean, great location and good staff
9,3
i booked this in behalf of my auntie: as per their feedback... clean room, perfect hotel location and good staff!
John F. Reiste alene Australia, 19. oktober 2014
Short 4 day stay

Location, Concierge service, Comfortable bed
7
My stay at the prudential was good. The proximity to Jordan Station was absolutely fantastic, staff were very good.Room size was very very good. However I did stay at the Empire for 4 days earlier and for a less expensive rate they provided free wifi and a stocked fridge, The pool at the prudential has lounge chairs with no cushions this made using the pool deck a very uncomfortable and off putting experience. Overall though a well run and clean/practical accommodation. I would recommend the prudential to would-be travelers to HK
Amit M. Reiste alene India, 17. oktober 2014
Good location and VFM

Good location, great room and helpful staff
9,3
Lihao W. Foretningsreisende Taiwan, 16. oktober 2014
nice location

nice location to get around, room size is fine compare to others, but everything is old in the room
8,7
Maria M. Par Indonesia, 13. oktober 2014
My 2nd home

Clean, Easy access, good location
7
comfort to stayed at the hotel because it was easy to go to everywhere
Leon M. Foretningsreisende South Africa, 8. oktober 2014
Staff response

The staff went out of their way to make you feel welcome
10
Ajaree K. Småbarnsfamilie Thailand, 8. oktober 2014
Good Location to Stay During Your Vacation

Easy to get into subway, lots of good restaurant just a block away from the hotel and close to Tsim Sha Tsui
9,3

Reserver nå!

Skynd deg - begrenset tilgjengelighet!

Prudential Hotel HongkongPrudential Hotel Hongkong - Utsiden av hotelletPrudential Hotel Hongkong - InngangPrudential Hotel Hongkong - LobbyPrudential Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromPrudential Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromPrudential Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromPrudential Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromPrudential Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromPrudential Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromPrudential Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromPrudential Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromPrudential Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromPrudential Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromPrudential Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromPrudential Hotel Hongkong - SuiteromPrudential Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromPrudential Hotel Hongkong - BadPrudential Hotel Hongkong - SvømmebassengPrudential Hotel Hongkong - SvømmebassengPrudential Hotel Hongkong - SvømmebassengPrudential Hotel Hongkong - TreningsromPrudential Hotel Hongkong - TreningsromPrudential Hotel Hongkong - Inne i hotelletPrudential Hotel Hongkong - RekreasjonsfasiliteterPrudential Hotel Hongkong - ForretningssenterPrudential Hotel Hongkong - MøteromPrudential Hotel Hongkong - MøteromPrudential Hotel Hongkong - MøteromPrudential Hotel Hongkong - MøteromPrudential Hotel Hongkong - DansesalPrudential Hotel Hongkong - DansesalPrudential Hotel Hongkong - BadPrudential Hotel Hongkong - Bad


AS-AGWEB-3B01