eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn dine datoer og sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver dette hotellet

Prudential Hotel

222 Nathan Road, Kowloon , Jordan, Hongkong (Vis kart)

Reserver nå!

Prudential Hotel Hongkong - Utsiden av hotellet Prudential Hotel Hongkong - Inngang Prudential Hotel Hongkong - Lobby Prudential Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom Prudential Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom Prudential Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom Prudential Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom Prudential Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom Prudential Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom Prudential Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom Prudential Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom Prudential Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom Prudential Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom Prudential Hotel Hongkong - Suiterom Prudential Hotel Hongkong - Suiterom Prudential Hotel Hongkong - Bad
Prudential Hotel Hongkong - Restaurant Prudential Hotel Hongkong - Restaurant Prudential Hotel Hongkong - Restaurant Prudential Hotel Hongkong - Restaurant Prudential Hotel Hongkong - Restaurant Prudential Hotel Hongkong - Svømmebasseng Prudential Hotel Hongkong - Svømmebasseng Prudential Hotel Hongkong - Treningsrom Prudential Hotel Hongkong - Forretningssenter Prudential Hotel Hongkong - Møterom Prudential Hotel Hongkong - Dansesal Prudential Hotel Hongkong - Dansesal
Område Jordan Antall rom: 432

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Veldig bra

7,8

fra 4503 anmeldelser

Verdi for pengene
7,5
Beliggenhet
9,0
Ansattes arbeid
7,6
Hotellforhold/renslighet
7,9
Romkomfort/standard
7,7
Mat/middag
6,9
Alle anmeldelser (4503)
Sorter etter:
Edvin R. Par Norway, 21. desember 2012
Meget bra hotel

Hyggelig og meget fint personell
10
Dette hotellet er virkelig å anbefale, meget fin beliggenhet midt i sentrum av Hong Kong. Hotell personellet var meget behjelpelig. Shopping gaten rett utenfor, for de som liker det. Kort vei til de virkelig store shopping senterene.
Si T. Par Norway, 20. oktober 2011
nice place and great staFF

price and location
7,7
hotelet ligger på en hovedgate. og nær undergrounstation. staff var veldig hyggelig og hjelpsom.rommet var fint og rent. men staff kunne ikke mye når man spørre dem hvor og hva man skal gjøre i hong kong. ga oss bare et kart.
Tips: kjøp dags billett på underground service. man tjener på det. husk å være nøye hvor man skal ut fra underground station. ta en tur til victoria peak. fantastisk utsikt. dra dit ca 15.00 og bli der til det blir mørk. etterpå ta båten tilbake og se på lyset fra brygge
Yew K. Reiste alene Singapore, 22. mars 2015
Great location, Great hotel, Great food

Location, Service, Surrounding
8,3
The hotel is just above Jordan MTR which makes traveling around very easy. Also the hotel is situated around the heart of the city with many great eating places (e.g. Australian Diary Company) and night market within walking distance. The room is clean and of decent size.
Gina C. Foretningsreisende Singapore, 20. mars 2015
Convenient location, Room can be improved

Convenient / Accessible being just above the MTR and a no. of food choices around the around (majority Jap besides local cafe); Attentive house-keeping staff
7,3
Overall ok. - Very convenient above the MTR; Temple street is only 3 mins away on foot; a no. of eateries around the area (explore the lanes). - Staff from house-keeping is attentive. Though I indicated Do not disturb, when she saw me leaving my room on a few occasions, she'll check if I need any replenishment in toiletries, water, towel, etc. - Lobby is on 2/F thus it's a little inconvenient if you're lugging a no. of luggages (but small issue). - Didn't like the fact that bath towels are placed alongside the weighing scale (beneath the sink). Users will place the weighing scale on the floor and having bath towels alongside (touching it as well…) doesn’t guarantee its cleanliness. - My room consists of 2 single beds. I felt a no. of bumps on the pillow and looked inside the pillow case. I understand there may be (water) stains and if the pillow turns yellowish over the years/due to usage. However, I am disgusted to see dark brown to black colour spots of varying sizes on the pillow! Luckily the pillow on the other bed is fine. My colleague's fine, so hope mine is a 1 off case...
Oh L. Familie med store barn Malaysia, 19. mars 2015
Perfect Location!!

Location! Location! Location!!
8,3
I choose this hotel simply based on ONE reason. The location! Just a few street away form the Temple Street, few steps away from the Jordan MTR, surrounded by countless of eateries, and right in the central location of Jordan.
Lim A. Småbarnsfamilie Singapore, 19. mars 2015
unpleasant

convenient, big bed, friendly housekeeper
5,7
not pleasant as I have complained about my wifi in the room 3 times but nobody bothered to attend to it. the aircon was not working well and water leaked from the ceiling in the closet thus my jacket was wet, no compensation and apology from the staff. TV was too small
Teoh C. Par Malaysia, 18. mars 2015
Excellent Location

The location is good, staff is friendly enough and hotel room is clean.
8
The hotel is good except there's no lift from Ground floor to check in lobby. Can be abit inconvenient when carrying large bags.
Eng C. Par Singapore, 18. mars 2015
Good Location Hotel

Location, Location & Location
6,7
Mee Y. Familie med store barn Malaysia, 18. mars 2015
Clean and tidy

Good location, good service.
7,7
Stayed here several times, hotel is always clean and tidy. Bigger rooms than other HK hotels, superb location.
Glen M. Foretningsreisende Singapore, 18. mars 2015
old hotel

location is best
6
very old hotel and a little dirty and unkept.

Reserver nå!

Skynd deg - begrenset tilgjengelighet!

Prudential Hotel HongkongPrudential Hotel Hongkong - Utsiden av hotelletPrudential Hotel Hongkong - InngangPrudential Hotel Hongkong - LobbyPrudential Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromPrudential Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromPrudential Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromPrudential Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromPrudential Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromPrudential Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromPrudential Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromPrudential Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromPrudential Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromPrudential Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromPrudential Hotel Hongkong - SuiteromPrudential Hotel Hongkong - SuiteromPrudential Hotel Hongkong - BadPrudential Hotel Hongkong - RestaurantPrudential Hotel Hongkong - RestaurantPrudential Hotel Hongkong - RestaurantPrudential Hotel Hongkong - RestaurantPrudential Hotel Hongkong - RestaurantPrudential Hotel Hongkong - SvømmebassengPrudential Hotel Hongkong - SvømmebassengPrudential Hotel Hongkong - TreningsromPrudential Hotel Hongkong - ForretningssenterPrudential Hotel Hongkong - MøteromPrudential Hotel Hongkong - DansesalPrudential Hotel Hongkong - DansesalPrudential Hotel Hongkong - FasiliteterPrudential Hotel Hongkong - MøteromPrudential Hotel Hongkong - BadPrudential Hotel Hongkong - BadPrudential Hotel Hongkong - BadPrudential Hotel Hongkong - SuiteromPrudential Hotel Hongkong - FasiliteterPrudential Hotel Hongkong - FasiliteterPrudential Hotel Hongkong - SvømmebassengPrudential Hotel Hongkong - MøteromPrudential Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromPrudential Hotel Hongkong - BadPrudential Hotel Hongkong - BadPrudential Hotel Hongkong - SuiteromPrudential Hotel Hongkong - SuiteromPrudential Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromPrudential Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromPrudential Hotel Hongkong - FasiliteterPrudential Hotel Hongkong - FasiliteterPrudential Hotel Hongkong - FasiliteterPrudential Hotel Hongkong - ForretningssenterPrudential Hotel Hongkong - Forretningssenter


AS-AGWEB-3C05