eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn dine datoer og sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver dette hotellet

Prudential Hotel

222 Nathan Road, Kowloon , Jordan, Hongkong (Vis kart)

Reserver nå!

Prudential Hotel Hongkong - Utsiden av hotellet Prudential Hotel Hongkong - Inngang Prudential Hotel Hongkong - Lobby Prudential Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom Prudential Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom Prudential Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom Prudential Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom Prudential Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom Prudential Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom Prudential Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom Prudential Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom Prudential Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom Prudential Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom Prudential Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom Prudential Hotel Hongkong - Suiterom Prudential Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom
Prudential Hotel Hongkong - Bad Prudential Hotel Hongkong - Svømmebasseng Prudential Hotel Hongkong - Svømmebasseng Prudential Hotel Hongkong - Svømmebasseng Prudential Hotel Hongkong - Treningsrom Prudential Hotel Hongkong - Treningsrom Prudential Hotel Hongkong - Inne i hotellet Prudential Hotel Hongkong - Rekreasjonsfasiliteter Prudential Hotel Hongkong - Forretningssenter Prudential Hotel Hongkong - Møterom Prudential Hotel Hongkong - Møterom Prudential Hotel Hongkong - Møterom
Område Jordan Antall rom: 432

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Veldig bra

7,8

fra 4068 anmeldelser

Verdi for pengene
7,5
Sted
9,0
Ansattes arbeid
7,6
Hotellforhold/renslighet
7,9
Romkomfort/standard
7,7
Mat/middag
6,9
Alle anmeldelser (4068)
Sorter etter:
Edvin R. Par Norway, 21. desember 2012
Meget bra hotel

Hyggelig og meget fint personell
10
Dette hotellet er virkelig å anbefale, meget fin beliggenhet midt i sentrum av Hong Kong. Hotell personellet var meget behjelpelig. Shopping gaten rett utenfor, for de som liker det. Kort vei til de virkelig store shopping senterene.
Si T. Par Norway, 20. oktober 2011
nice place and great staFF

price and location
7,7
hotelet ligger på en hovedgate. og nær undergrounstation. staff var veldig hyggelig og hjelpsom.rommet var fint og rent. men staff kunne ikke mye når man spørre dem hvor og hva man skal gjøre i hong kong. ga oss bare et kart.
Tips: kjøp dags billett på underground service. man tjener på det. husk å være nøye hvor man skal ut fra underground station. ta en tur til victoria peak. fantastisk utsikt. dra dit ca 15.00 og bli der til det blir mørk. etterpå ta båten tilbake og se på lyset fra brygge
Cheng L. Par Malaysia, 30. september 2014
Outstanding service from Thomas Li

Location, size of room n service
8,7
I particularly liked the familiar location, which was accessible to all the attractions of Hong Kong, especially the food and shopping places. The big room was a delight to my wife and I too. What stood out though, was the outstanding service by Thomas Li, who displayed great attitude and was extremely helpful a number of times. We would certainly recommend this hotel to all out friends
Lai P. Par Singapore, 29. september 2014
Will return to this hotel

cleanliness, attentive and friendly staffs
8,3
A wonderful stay without hassle. Conveneint location. Overall a good hotel, will stay here again and recommend it to friends and family.
Hsiang H. Foretningsreisende Malaysia, 26. september 2014
Good

Simple hotel, got all what I need. Good location.
8
Good location, comfortable, spacious.
George K. Foretningsreisende Singapore, 26. september 2014
good stay...

price,convenience,cleanliness
8,3
Pleasant and value for money ...
James M. Par United States of America, 26. september 2014
Good value for the money

Location to subway, Laurel Restaurant on second floor, pretty good breakfast
9
We have stayed at this hotel five or six times over the past 10 years. The lobby and dining room & facilities have been recently updated. A good value for the money
Felicia T. Foretningsreisende Singapore, 25. september 2014
Prudential Hotel

service n convenience
8
It was good
Ng T. Foretningsreisende Singapore, 25. september 2014
comfortable stay

location comfortable room clean
7,7
The hotel is situated in the heart of the city and is convenient for food and shopping. We had a wonderful time
Shaina T. Familie med store barn United States of America, 25. september 2014
grew on me

Location, staff, and food
8

Reserver nå!

Skynd deg - begrenset tilgjengelighet!

Prudential Hotel HongkongPrudential Hotel Hongkong - Utsiden av hotelletPrudential Hotel Hongkong - InngangPrudential Hotel Hongkong - LobbyPrudential Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromPrudential Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromPrudential Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromPrudential Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromPrudential Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromPrudential Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromPrudential Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromPrudential Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromPrudential Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromPrudential Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromPrudential Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromPrudential Hotel Hongkong - SuiteromPrudential Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromPrudential Hotel Hongkong - BadPrudential Hotel Hongkong - SvømmebassengPrudential Hotel Hongkong - SvømmebassengPrudential Hotel Hongkong - SvømmebassengPrudential Hotel Hongkong - TreningsromPrudential Hotel Hongkong - TreningsromPrudential Hotel Hongkong - Inne i hotelletPrudential Hotel Hongkong - RekreasjonsfasiliteterPrudential Hotel Hongkong - ForretningssenterPrudential Hotel Hongkong - MøteromPrudential Hotel Hongkong - MøteromPrudential Hotel Hongkong - MøteromPrudential Hotel Hongkong - MøteromPrudential Hotel Hongkong - DansesalPrudential Hotel Hongkong - DansesalPrudential Hotel Hongkong - Bad


AS-AGWEB-3C03