eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn dine datoer og sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver dette hotellet

Pullman Berlin Schweizerhof Hotel

Budapester Strasse 25, Tiergarten, Berlin, Tyskland 10787 (Vis kart)

Reserver nå!

tidligere : Dorint Sofitel Schweizerhof Hotel
Pullman Berlin Schweizerhof Hotel Berlin - Møterom Pullman Berlin Schweizerhof Hotel Berlin - Inne i hotellet Pullman Berlin Schweizerhof Hotel Berlin - Restaurant Pullman Berlin Schweizerhof Hotel Berlin - Lobby Pullman Berlin Schweizerhof Hotel Berlin - Rekreasjonsfasiliteter Pullman Berlin Schweizerhof Hotel Berlin - Utsiden av hotellet Pullman Berlin Schweizerhof Hotel Berlin - Utsiden av hotellet Pullman Berlin Schweizerhof Hotel Berlin - Pub/salong Pullman Berlin Schweizerhof Hotel Berlin - Utsiden av hotellet Pullman Berlin Schweizerhof Hotel Berlin - Inne i hotellet Pullman Berlin Schweizerhof Hotel Berlin - Møterom Pullman Berlin Schweizerhof Hotel Berlin - Rekreasjonsfasiliteter Pullman Berlin Schweizerhof Hotel Berlin - Svømmebasseng Pullman Berlin Schweizerhof Hotel Berlin - Inne i hotellet Pullman Berlin Schweizerhof Hotel Berlin - Lobby Pullman Berlin Schweizerhof Hotel Berlin - Restaurant
Pullman Berlin Schweizerhof Hotel Berlin - Svømmebasseng Pullman Berlin Schweizerhof Hotel Berlin - Møterom Pullman Berlin Schweizerhof Hotel Berlin - Møterom Pullman Berlin Schweizerhof Hotel Berlin - Møterom Pullman Berlin Schweizerhof Hotel Berlin - Rekreasjonsfasiliteter Pullman Berlin Schweizerhof Hotel Berlin - Svømmebasseng Pullman Berlin Schweizerhof Hotel Berlin - Inne i hotellet Pullman Berlin Schweizerhof Hotel Berlin - Svømmebasseng Pullman Berlin Schweizerhof Hotel Berlin - Gjesterom Pullman Berlin Schweizerhof Hotel Berlin - Gjesterom
Område Tiergarten Antall rom: 383

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Glimrende

8,7

fra 49 anmeldelser

Verdi for pengene
8,4
Sted
8,7
Ansattes arbeid
8,9
Hotellforhold/renslighet
9,1
Romkomfort/standard
8,9
Mat/middag
8,2
Alle anmeldelser (49)
Sorter etter:
Jonny M. Par Norway, 23. april 2014
En perle i Berlin

Beliggenhet, frokost og atmosfære
9,3
Hadde et nydelig opphold her i siste del av påsken 2014. Rent og pent rom, god mat, og kort vei til offentlig transport, shopping og andre attraksjoner.
Terje M. Familie med store barn Norway, 15. oktober 2012
Bra hotell med god beligenhet

God frokost, bra spa-/treningsavdeling, god størelse på rommene
8,7
Var veldig fornøyd med alt bortsett fra at air condition fungerte dårlig. Da det i tillegg ikke var mulig å få mer enn en liten sprekk på vinduene ble det for varmt på rommene om natten.
Olivia M. Familie med store barn Ireland, 24. august 2014
Enjoyable

The location, breakfast times, pool.
10
We had a really lovely and relaxing time at the Pullman. My daughter enjoyed the pool and I enjoyed the lovely safe area and shopping area proximity to the hotel. We would definately return to the Pullman Hotel.
Renhard V. Reiste alene South Africa, 8. juni 2014
Great stay in Berlin

Centrally located, great buffet breakfast, friendly staff
9,7
Great stay at centrally located hotel. Enjoyed the swimming pool.
Robert W. Par United Kingdom, 21. april 2014
Superb value for money

Cleanliness, quietness of room, quality of breakfast
10
Could not really fault this hotel, would recommend without hesitation.
Rolf B. Småbarnsfamilie Denmark, 22. juli 2013
nice

pool, breakfast, service
10
we loved every minute of the stay, the pool, the spa the breakfast ...
Elizabeth M. Par United Kingdom, 8. juli 2013
Great hotel near city centre

Breakfast. Swimming pool, Nice room
8
Cannot fault this hotel, good location, great breakfast plenty of choice, staff very nice and friendly. Room facilities good and free water every day. The only criticism would be free wifi you will get this only on the last night if you sign up to their hotel chain.
Joanne Y. Par United States of America, 1. april 2013
Comfortable and modern

Staff was extremely helpful, totally bilingual. They helped with packaging and mailing a parcel. Breakfast was delicious.
9,7
Ching K. Par Hong Kong, 19. desember 2012
Friendly and helpful hotel staff

The staff members were very friendly and provided very helpful advice as to places to visit (such as the best Christmas market in town)
8,7
We had a very pleasant stay and was very happy that we were given a room with very nice view of the city. The staff members were friendly and provided helpful guidance as to the best Christmas market and the best currywurst place nearby. The only downside is that the location of the hotel was not particularly convenient though since it was located in between two metro stations.
Kamini I. Foretningsreisende Germany, 10. oktober 2012
Friendly Reception Staff, Small Rooms

V.Helpful and pleasant Reception staff, Good Location
8
Rooms are small and functional, with all needs met, but absolutely with nothing 5 Star about them or rest of Hotel. What was very positive however was the attitude of the Reception Staff. All were very pleasant and helpful. This makes it worth it! I got a good rate too.

Reserver nå!

Skynd deg - begrenset tilgjengelighet!

Pullman Berlin Schweizerhof Hotel BerlinPullman Berlin Schweizerhof Hotel Berlin - MøteromPullman Berlin Schweizerhof Hotel Berlin - Inne i hotelletPullman Berlin Schweizerhof Hotel Berlin - RestaurantPullman Berlin Schweizerhof Hotel Berlin - LobbyPullman Berlin Schweizerhof Hotel Berlin - RekreasjonsfasiliteterPullman Berlin Schweizerhof Hotel Berlin - Utsiden av hotelletPullman Berlin Schweizerhof Hotel Berlin - Utsiden av hotelletPullman Berlin Schweizerhof Hotel Berlin - Pub/salongPullman Berlin Schweizerhof Hotel Berlin - Utsiden av hotelletPullman Berlin Schweizerhof Hotel Berlin - Inne i hotelletPullman Berlin Schweizerhof Hotel Berlin - MøteromPullman Berlin Schweizerhof Hotel Berlin - RekreasjonsfasiliteterPullman Berlin Schweizerhof Hotel Berlin - SvømmebassengPullman Berlin Schweizerhof Hotel Berlin - Inne i hotelletPullman Berlin Schweizerhof Hotel Berlin - LobbyPullman Berlin Schweizerhof Hotel Berlin - RestaurantPullman Berlin Schweizerhof Hotel Berlin - SvømmebassengPullman Berlin Schweizerhof Hotel Berlin - MøteromPullman Berlin Schweizerhof Hotel Berlin - MøteromPullman Berlin Schweizerhof Hotel Berlin - MøteromPullman Berlin Schweizerhof Hotel Berlin - RekreasjonsfasiliteterPullman Berlin Schweizerhof Hotel Berlin - SvømmebassengPullman Berlin Schweizerhof Hotel Berlin - Inne i hotelletPullman Berlin Schweizerhof Hotel Berlin - SvømmebassengPullman Berlin Schweizerhof Hotel Berlin - GjesteromPullman Berlin Schweizerhof Hotel Berlin - Gjesterom

Kundeanmeldelser - Pullman Berlin Schweizerhof Hotel, Berlin

AS-AGWEB-3A02