Min konto (innsjekking)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn dine datoer og sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver dette hotellet

Pullman Berlin Schweizerhof Hotel

Budapester Strasse 25, Tiergarten, Berlin, Tyskland 10787 (Vis kart)

Reserver nå!

tidligere : Dorint Sofitel Schweizerhof Hotel

Pullman Berlin Schweizerhof Hotel Berlin - Pub/salong Pullman Berlin Schweizerhof Hotel Berlin - Restaurant Pullman Berlin Schweizerhof Hotel Berlin - Pub/salong Pullman Berlin Schweizerhof Hotel Berlin - Restaurant Pullman Berlin Schweizerhof Hotel Berlin - Restaurant Pullman Berlin Schweizerhof Hotel Berlin - Inne i hotellet Pullman Berlin Schweizerhof Hotel Berlin - Svømmebasseng Pullman Berlin Schweizerhof Hotel Berlin - Inne i hotellet Pullman Berlin Schweizerhof Hotel Berlin - Restaurant Pullman Berlin Schweizerhof Hotel Berlin - Gjesterom Pullman Berlin Schweizerhof Hotel Berlin - Inne i hotellet Pullman Berlin Schweizerhof Hotel Berlin - Inne i hotellet Pullman Berlin Schweizerhof Hotel Berlin - Svømmebasseng Pullman Berlin Schweizerhof Hotel Berlin - Inne i hotellet Pullman Berlin Schweizerhof Hotel Berlin - Utsiden av hotellet Pullman Berlin Schweizerhof Hotel Berlin - Forretningssenter
Pullman Berlin Schweizerhof Hotel Berlin - Resepsjon Pullman Berlin Schweizerhof Hotel Berlin - Lobby Pullman Berlin Schweizerhof Hotel Berlin - Inne i hotellet Pullman Berlin Schweizerhof Hotel Berlin - Inne i hotellet Pullman Berlin Schweizerhof Hotel Berlin - Inne i hotellet Pullman Berlin Schweizerhof Hotel Berlin - Møterom Pullman Berlin Schweizerhof Hotel Berlin - Restaurant Pullman Berlin Schweizerhof Hotel Berlin - Møterom Pullman Berlin Schweizerhof Hotel Berlin - Restaurant Pullman Berlin Schweizerhof Hotel Berlin - Restaurant Pullman Berlin Schweizerhof Hotel Berlin - Pub/salong Pullman Berlin Schweizerhof Hotel Berlin - Gjesterom
Sted: Tiergarten Antall rom: 383

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Glimrende

8,6

fra 42 anmeldelser

Verdi for pengene
8,3
Sted
8,5
Ansattes arbeid
8,8
Hotellforhold/renslighet
9,0
Romkomfort/standard
9,0
Mat/middag
8,0
Alle anmeldelser (42)
Terje M. Familie med store barn Norway, 15. oktober 2012
Bra hotell med god beligenhet

God frokost, bra spa-/treningsavdeling, god størelse på rommene
8,7
Var veldig fornøyd med alt bortsett fra at air condition fungerte dårlig. Da det i tillegg ikke var mulig å få mer enn en liten sprekk på vinduene ble det for varmt på rommene om natten.
Rolf B. Småbarnsfamilie Denmark, 22. juli 2013
nice

pool, breakfast, service
10
we loved every minute of the stay, the pool, the spa the breakfast ...
Elizabeth M. Par United Kingdom, 8. juli 2013
Great hotel near city centre

Breakfast. Swimming pool, Nice room
8
Cannot fault this hotel, good location, great breakfast plenty of choice, staff very nice and friendly. Room facilities good and free water every day. The only criticism would be free wifi you will get this only on the last night if you sign up to their hotel chain.
Joanne Y. Par United States of America, 1. april 2013
Comfortable and modern

Staff was extremely helpful, totally bilingual. They helped with packaging and mailing a parcel. Breakfast was delicious.
9,7
Ching K. Par Hong Kong, 19. desember 2012
Friendly and helpful hotel staff

The staff members were very friendly and provided very helpful advice as to places to visit (such as the best Christmas market in town)
8,7
We had a very pleasant stay and was very happy that we were given a room with very nice view of the city. The staff members were friendly and provided helpful guidance as to the best Christmas market and the best currywurst place nearby. The only downside is that the location of the hotel was not particularly convenient though since it was located in between two metro stations.
Kamini I. Foretningsreisende Germany, 10. oktober 2012
Friendly Reception Staff, Small Rooms

V.Helpful and pleasant Reception staff, Good Location
8
Rooms are small and functional, with all needs met, but absolutely with nothing 5 Star about them or rest of Hotel. What was very positive however was the attitude of the Reception Staff. All were very pleasant and helpful. This makes it worth it! I got a good rate too.
David H. Par Canada, 22. september 2012
Nice rooms and a good location

Well located, nice amenities
7,3
Overall it was a pleasant stay. Some staff were a bit arrogant when I asked to have a room with a king size mattress rather then t mattresses push together. Not all front desk staff were helpful when giving information about tours or general city information. Overall it was a pleasant stay and would recommend the hotel.
Edward C. Reiste alene Canada, 6. juli 2012
Nice stylish hotel

Comfortable bed, nice gym/swimming pool/sauna
7,7
I had a good stay generally. Enjoyed the gym/swimming pool/sauna. Quite disappointed to have to pay for wifi both in room and in the public areas - this does not seem to be catching up with the times. Also the location is a bit far from the subway/train station, especially when you have luggage.
Philip G. Familie med store barn United Kingdom, 17. februar 2012
Great location. Super staff

Concierges, very convenient bus stops for getting into/out of city centre, swimming pool & sauna
8,7
This hotel was a great choice for our family with teenage children. Swimming pool is great - you can swim proper lengths, steam room & sauna area are great for relaxation so long as you don't mind being totally naked. That's the etiquette in Germany. Buffet breakfast was an incredible choice with a chef preparing omelettes, pancakes etc to order. The concierges are very friendly and helpful. Very easy to get around the city from this hotel as the bus stops are 2 minute walk away each side of the street. It's an enjoyable easy 10 minute ride into the city going through the Tiergarten area. You are about 8 minute walk from the KaDeWe luxury department store. Would definitely recommend.
Tobias W. Foretningsreisende Germany, 18. oktober 2011
Nicely designed hotel

good location directly at the park in Berlin, nice views over the green
9,3
The hotel is nicely designed, not far from the next metro station and directly at the park, thus allowing nice views over the vast green in Berlin. Location is nice, not far from Kaufhaus des Westens etc. They also have pool, sauna etc. Downsides very unfortunately not a high cleanlyness. That never happened to me before that things were in the minibar from the previous guest + single long hairs were in the bath tube etc. The other advantages balanced that out but still it´s a mentionable downside of the hotel.

Reserver nå!

Skynd deg - begrenset tilgjengelighet!

Pullman Berlin Schweizerhof Hotel BerlinPullman Berlin Schweizerhof Hotel Berlin - Pub/salongPullman Berlin Schweizerhof Hotel Berlin - RestaurantPullman Berlin Schweizerhof Hotel Berlin - Pub/salongPullman Berlin Schweizerhof Hotel Berlin - RestaurantPullman Berlin Schweizerhof Hotel Berlin - RestaurantPullman Berlin Schweizerhof Hotel Berlin - Inne i hotelletPullman Berlin Schweizerhof Hotel Berlin - SvømmebassengPullman Berlin Schweizerhof Hotel Berlin - Inne i hotelletPullman Berlin Schweizerhof Hotel Berlin - RestaurantPullman Berlin Schweizerhof Hotel Berlin - GjesteromPullman Berlin Schweizerhof Hotel Berlin - Inne i hotelletPullman Berlin Schweizerhof Hotel Berlin - Inne i hotelletPullman Berlin Schweizerhof Hotel Berlin - SvømmebassengPullman Berlin Schweizerhof Hotel Berlin - Inne i hotelletPullman Berlin Schweizerhof Hotel Berlin - Utsiden av hotelletPullman Berlin Schweizerhof Hotel Berlin - ForretningssenterPullman Berlin Schweizerhof Hotel Berlin - ResepsjonPullman Berlin Schweizerhof Hotel Berlin - LobbyPullman Berlin Schweizerhof Hotel Berlin - Inne i hotelletPullman Berlin Schweizerhof Hotel Berlin - Inne i hotelletPullman Berlin Schweizerhof Hotel Berlin - Inne i hotelletPullman Berlin Schweizerhof Hotel Berlin - MøteromPullman Berlin Schweizerhof Hotel Berlin - RestaurantPullman Berlin Schweizerhof Hotel Berlin - MøteromPullman Berlin Schweizerhof Hotel Berlin - RestaurantPullman Berlin Schweizerhof Hotel Berlin - RestaurantPullman Berlin Schweizerhof Hotel Berlin - Pub/salongPullman Berlin Schweizerhof Hotel Berlin - GjesteromPullman Berlin Schweizerhof Hotel Berlin - GjesteromPullman Berlin Schweizerhof Hotel Berlin - SvømmebassengPullman Berlin Schweizerhof Hotel Berlin - Treningsrom

Kundeanmeldelser - Pullman Berlin Schweizerhof Hotel, Berlin

AS-AGWEB-3A05