eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn dine datoer og sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver dette hotellet

Pullman Hanoi Hotel

40 Cat Linh Street, Dong Da District, Dong Da District - Temple of Literature, Hanoi, Vietnam (Vis kart)

Reserver nå!

tidligere : Pullman Hanoi Hotel – Managed by Accor Group
Pullman Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Inngang Pullman Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Lobby Pullman Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Lobby Pullman Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Rekreasjonsfasiliteter Pullman Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Møterom Pullman Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Gjesterom Pullman Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Restaurant Pullman Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Direktørsalong Pullman Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Inne i hotellet Pullman Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Gjesterom Pullman Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Utsiden av hotellet Pullman Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Gjesterom Pullman Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Gjesterom Pullman Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Møterom Pullman Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Gjesterom Pullman Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Gjesterom
Pullman Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Direktørsalong Pullman Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Inne i hotellet Pullman Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Gjesterom Pullman Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Møterom Pullman Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Utsiden av hotellet Pullman Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Restaurant Pullman Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Gjesterom Pullman Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Treningsrom Pullman Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Restaurant Pullman Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Mat og drikke Pullman Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Mat og drikke Pullman Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Gjesterom
Område Dong Da District - Temple of Literature Antall rom: 242
Gratis Wifi

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Veldig bra

7,9

fra 237 anmeldelser

Verdi for pengene
7,7
Sted
7,5
Ansattes arbeid
8,1
Hotellforhold/renslighet
8,3
Romkomfort/standard
8,2
Mat/middag
7,5
Alle anmeldelser (237)
Sorter etter:
Thomas J. Reiste alene Norway, 30. juni 2014
Hyggelig

Betjeningen, Beliggenhet, Sentralt
7,3
Fint hotell, litt sparsommelige rom, helt ok til den prisen.
Allan S. Foretningsreisende Hong Kong, 12. desember 2014
Great business hotel in hanoi

Clean, good location, modern design
7,7
Will stay every time when I go to Hanoi!
Othman S. Foretningsreisende Malaysia, 11. desember 2014
Very good hotel

Clean, friendly, good value for money
8
Very good
Goh Y. Foretningsreisende Singapore, 11. desember 2014
Comortable stay

comfortable room, English speaking staff
6,7
Room is comfortable. I am holding a Le Club Classic paper but staff not sure to replace the paper with card or not.
Su S. Foretningsreisende Singapore, 13. november 2014
Everything expected of a business hotel

WIFI, breakfast, bed
8
It was newly renovated. WIFI was seamless from room to lobby, good enough for working uninterrupted. Breakfast spread was vast and reliable items good for loading up for the day ahead. Cleanliness was iffy because i saw a hairpin left behind by the housekeeping team
Kimi L. Foretningsreisende Malaysia, 6. november 2014
Comfort, value for money, friendly staff

Cleanliness, food, comfort
9,7
Overall is good but the wireless internet speed is slow and there is no improvement even after my few stays Pullman Saigon is managing well in this respective
Goh Y. Foretningsreisende Singapore, 5. november 2014
Comfortable

Because I stayed in the executive floor this time, I enjoyed using the coffee machine in the room
7
Comfortable
Syed N. Foretningsreisende Singapore, 28. oktober 2014
Looks like a 5 star hotel

Lobby, Breakfast and Rooms
10
Great spacious rooms with lots of shops around the area. I have stayed in this hotel for over 5 times now, and the hotel added a Starbucks kind of huge coffee joint just in their carpark area. Great place to sit and chill in the Hanoi winter.
Daisuke Y. Foretningsreisende Japan, 25. oktober 2014
Splendid

Hospitality
8
Great stay for 5 days.
June T. Foretningsreisende Malaysia, 16. oktober 2014
Horrible TV channels

Toiletries, pool and gym
4
Only because it is near my meeting areas. Nothing much else is there.

Reserver nå!

Skynd deg - begrenset tilgjengelighet!

Pullman Hanoi Hotel HanoiPullman Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - InngangPullman Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - LobbyPullman Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - LobbyPullman Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - RekreasjonsfasiliteterPullman Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - MøteromPullman Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - GjesteromPullman Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - RestaurantPullman Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - DirektørsalongPullman Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Inne i hotelletPullman Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - GjesteromPullman Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Utsiden av hotelletPullman Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - GjesteromPullman Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - GjesteromPullman Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - MøteromPullman Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - GjesteromPullman Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - GjesteromPullman Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - DirektørsalongPullman Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Inne i hotelletPullman Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - GjesteromPullman Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - MøteromPullman Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Utsiden av hotelletPullman Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - RestaurantPullman Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - GjesteromPullman Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - TreningsromPullman Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - RestaurantPullman Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Mat og drikkePullman Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Mat og drikkePullman Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - GjesteromPullman Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - MøteromPullman Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - TreningsromPullman Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - GjesteromPullman Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - GjesteromPullman Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - GjesteromPullman Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - GjesteromPullman Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Utsiden av hotelletPullman Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - RestaurantPullman Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - RestaurantPullman Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Inne i hotelletPullman Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Gjesterom

Kundeanmeldelser - Pullman Hanoi Hotel, Hanoi

AS-AGWEB-3A04