eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn dine datoer og sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver dette hotellet

Pullman Hanoi Hotel

40 Cat Linh Street, Dong Da District, Dong Da District - Temple of Literature, Hanoi, Vietnam (Vis kart)

Reserver nå!

tidligere : Pullman Hanoi Hotel – Managed by Accor Group
Pullman Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Inngang Pullman Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Lobby Pullman Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Lobby Pullman Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Rekreasjonsfasiliteter Pullman Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Møterom Pullman Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Gjesterom Pullman Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Restaurant Pullman Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Gjesterom Pullman Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Gjesterom Pullman Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Direktørsalong Pullman Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Inne i hotellet Pullman Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Gjesterom Pullman Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Utsiden av hotellet Pullman Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Gjesterom Pullman Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Gjesterom Pullman Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Møterom
Pullman Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Gjesterom Pullman Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Gjesterom Pullman Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Direktørsalong Pullman Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Inne i hotellet Pullman Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Gjesterom Pullman Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Møterom Pullman Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Utsiden av hotellet Pullman Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Restaurant Pullman Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Gjesterom Pullman Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Gjesterom Pullman Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Treningsrom Pullman Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Restaurant
Område Dong Da District - Temple of Literature Antall rom: 242
Gratis Wifi

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Veldig bra

7,9

fra 192 anmeldelser

Verdi for pengene
7,6
Sted
7,5
Ansattes arbeid
8,1
Hotellforhold/renslighet
8,3
Romkomfort/standard
8,2
Mat/middag
7,4
Alle anmeldelser (192)
Sorter etter:
Thomas J. Reiste alene Norway, 30. juni 2014
Hyggelig

Betjeningen, Beliggenhet, Sentralt
7,3
Fint hotell, litt sparsommelige rom, helt ok til den prisen.
Rocky W. Foretningsreisende Indonesia, 28. august 2014
Good but not the best

Quick check in & check out process, clean, friendly staff.
7,3
Kian Y. Foretningsreisende Malaysia, 15. august 2014
New Pullman Experience

price wise is good, variety breakfast and walking distance to tourist zone
7,7
nice stay in Pullman Hanoi. I agree the location is not so good, nothing within 5 mins walking distance unless u can take road side food stall which i dare not. KOTO is about 10 mins talking distance from Pullman, a charity based restaurant which offer nice good. take note dont go to the massage centre opposite to hotel, i had a terrible bad experience there as i thought of getting a good shoulder massage but ended get cheated.
Keat K. Foretningsreisende Malaysia, 9. august 2014
Good service, average location

Big room, good staff service, good fitness center
7,7
Overall a pleasant one. Reasonably priced and rooms are big and clean. Plenty of choices for breakfast
Syed N. Foretningsreisende Singapore, 24. juli 2014
Great location

Spa, Breakfast, Rooms
8,3
Great place to stay near our office and the shopping area
Shanaka D. Foretningsreisende Sri Lanka, 23. juli 2014
Great Hotel... even though bit expensive

Clean Rooms, Polite and good staff, availability of all essentials in room
9
Good hotel and enjoyed the stay. I recommend this hotel to any body
Shanaka D. Foretningsreisende Sri Lanka, 23. juli 2014
Great Hotel... even though bit expensive

Clean Rooms, Polite and good staff, availability of all essentials in room
7,3
Good hotel and enjoyed the stay. I recommend this hotel to any body
Goh Y. Foretningsreisende Singapore, 18. juli 2014
Comfortable

Newly renovated
8
Comfortable
Leslie T. Foretningsreisende Singapore, 8. juli 2014
Cosy and clean rooms

Quiet, cosy and clean rooms.
7,3
Chin W. Foretningsreisende Malaysia, 20. juni 2014
Hotel with good clean rooms

Clean rooms, friendly staff and location is great
7,7
Pullman Hanoi was very nice to stay in. It has a good lounge for business discussion and the staff was friendly.

Reserver nå!

Skynd deg - begrenset tilgjengelighet!

Pullman Hanoi Hotel HanoiPullman Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - InngangPullman Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - LobbyPullman Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - LobbyPullman Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - RekreasjonsfasiliteterPullman Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - MøteromPullman Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - GjesteromPullman Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - RestaurantPullman Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - GjesteromPullman Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - GjesteromPullman Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - DirektørsalongPullman Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Inne i hotelletPullman Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - GjesteromPullman Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Utsiden av hotelletPullman Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - GjesteromPullman Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - GjesteromPullman Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - MøteromPullman Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - GjesteromPullman Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - GjesteromPullman Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - DirektørsalongPullman Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Inne i hotelletPullman Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - GjesteromPullman Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - MøteromPullman Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Utsiden av hotelletPullman Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - RestaurantPullman Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - GjesteromPullman Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - GjesteromPullman Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - TreningsromPullman Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - RestaurantPullman Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Mat og drikkePullman Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - GjesteromPullman Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Mat og drikkePullman Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - MøteromPullman Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - GjesteromPullman Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - GjesteromPullman Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - MøteromPullman Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - TreningsromPullman Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - GjesteromPullman Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - GjesteromPullman Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - GjesteromPullman Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - GjesteromPullman Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Utsiden av hotelletPullman Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - RestaurantPullman Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - RestaurantPullman Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Inne i hotelletPullman Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - GjesteromPullman Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Gjesterom

Kundeanmeldelser - Pullman Hanoi Hotel, Hanoi

AS-AGWEB-3B02