Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn dine datoer og sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver dette hotellet

Pullman Hanoi Hotel

40 Cat Linh Street, Dong Da District, Đống Đa distrikt, Hanoi, Vietnam 10000 (Vis kart)

Reserver nå!

tidligere : Pullman Hanoi Hotel – Managed by Accor Group
Pullman Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Dansesal Pullman Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Dansesal Pullman Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Dansesal Pullman Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Dansesal Pullman Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Dansesal Pullman Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Dansesal Pullman Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Buffet Pullman Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Buffet Pullman Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Treningsrom Pullman Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Gjesterom Pullman Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Gjesterom Pullman Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Gjesterom Pullman Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Gjesterom Pullman Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Inne i hotellet Pullman Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Inne i hotellet Pullman Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Inne i hotellet
Pullman Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Inne i hotellet Pullman Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Møterom Pullman Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Svømmebasseng Pullman Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Svømmebasseng Pullman Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Pub/salong Pullman Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Pub/salong Pullman Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Pub/salong Pullman Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Restaurant Pullman Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Restaurant Pullman Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Spa Pullman Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Spa Pullman Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Inngang
Område Đống Đa distrikt Antall rom: 242
Gratis Wifi

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Veldig bra

7,9

fra 309
anmeldelser

Verdi for pengene
7,8
Beliggenhet
7,5
Ansattes arbeid
8,2
Hotellforhold/renslighet
8,3
Romkomfort/standard
8,2
Mat/middag
7,5
Alle anmeldelser (309)
Sorter etter:
Thomas J. Reiste alene Norway, 30. juni 2014
Hyggelig

Betjeningen, Beliggenhet, Sentralt
7,3
Fint hotell, litt sparsommelige rom, helt ok til den prisen.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Eric T. Foretningsreisende Malaysia, 28. august 2015
Value for money

Reasonably priced, free mini bar, good service
7,7
Reasonably priced. Stayed here many times, will stay here again. Love the free mini bar and good service provided by the friendly staffs.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Sandeep A. Par India, 26. august 2015
Comfortable Stay

Free Mini Bar, Big rooms & Freiendly staff
8,3
Very comfortable & great experience.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Katherine C. Par Australia, 14. august 2015
Oasis after a hot day

Pool Staff Room
9,3
We had an excellent stay at the Pullman The breakfast buffet was extensive but go to breakfast around 7.30 - 8.00 if you want to miss the crowds just check if there are any large groups in house. We had a fabulous stay here The staff were excellent and the room was well appointed It cost around AUD $3 to get a cab to the old quarter for markets & restaurants etc as there are few near to the hotel. Highly recommend.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Pauline L. Familie med store barn Hong Kong, 5. august 2015
Clean, tidy and good service

Clean, tidy and good service
8,7
The room is clean and tidy, staff are very helpful and friendly. While the shower system was too old and outdated
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Karen G. Par Australia, 1. august 2015
holidays

staff..food..very helpful
9
Great stay..staff were great and very helpful.. Hotel very clean though our room had a few cracked tiles and stuff food was very good
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Edward D. Foretningsreisende Spain, 8. juli 2015
Good service. Clean room and no noise.

Price. Clean. Quiet.
8,3
Was short and excellent
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Boon H. Gruppe Singapore, 7. juli 2015
Good Hotel with good service

Good Hotel with good service
8,7
Good Hotel with good service. The location is slightly far away from the old quarter of Hanoi
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Boon H. Gruppe Singapore, 7. juli 2015
Good Hotel with good service.

Good Hotel with good service.
9
Good Hotel with good service. The location is slightly far away from the old quarter of Hanoi
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Siow K. Foretningsreisende Malaysia, 3. juli 2015
Good Hotel

Food, Staff and comfort
4,3
A nice stay here. Friendly staff. However, the hotel surrounding is not so nice-looking.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen

Reserver nå!

Skynd deg - begrenset tilgjengelighet!

Pullman Hanoi Hotel HanoiPullman Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - DansesalPullman Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - DansesalPullman Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - DansesalPullman Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - DansesalPullman Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - DansesalPullman Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - DansesalPullman Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - BuffetPullman Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - BuffetPullman Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - TreningsromPullman Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - GjesteromPullman Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - GjesteromPullman Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - GjesteromPullman Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - GjesteromPullman Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Inne i hotelletPullman Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Inne i hotelletPullman Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Inne i hotelletPullman Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Inne i hotelletPullman Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - MøteromPullman Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - SvømmebassengPullman Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - SvømmebassengPullman Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Pub/salongPullman Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Pub/salongPullman Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Pub/salongPullman Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - RestaurantPullman Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - RestaurantPullman Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - SpaPullman Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - SpaPullman Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - InngangPullman Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - GjesteromPullman Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - RestaurantPullman Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - DirektørsalongPullman Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Inne i hotelletPullman Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - GjesteromPullman Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - GjesteromPullman Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - GjesteromPullman Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - DirektørsalongPullman Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Inne i hotelletPullman Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Utsiden av hotelletPullman Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - RestaurantPullman Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - RestaurantPullman Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Mat og drikkePullman Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Mat og drikkePullman Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - GjesteromPullman Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - TreningsromPullman Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - GjesteromPullman Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - GjesteromPullman Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - RestaurantPullman Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - LobbyPullman Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - SvømmebassengPullman Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - SpaPullman Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - DirektørsalongPullman Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - DirektørsalongPullman Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Direktørsalong

Kundeanmeldelser - Pullman Hanoi Hotel, Hanoi

AS-AGWEB-3C06