eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn dine datoer og sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver dette hotellet

Pullman Hanoi Hotel

40 Cat Linh Street, Dong Da District, Dong Da District - Temple of Literature, Hanoi, Vietnam (Vis kart)

Reserver nå!

tidligere : Pullman Hanoi Hotel – Managed by Accor Group
Pullman Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Inngang Pullman Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Lobby Pullman Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Lobby Pullman Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Rekreasjonsfasiliteter Pullman Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Møterom Pullman Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Gjesterom Pullman Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Restaurant Pullman Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Direktørsalong Pullman Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Inne i hotellet Pullman Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Gjesterom Pullman Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Utsiden av hotellet Pullman Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Gjesterom Pullman Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Gjesterom Pullman Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Møterom Pullman Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Gjesterom Pullman Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Gjesterom
Pullman Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Direktørsalong Pullman Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Inne i hotellet Pullman Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Gjesterom Pullman Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Møterom Pullman Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Utsiden av hotellet Pullman Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Restaurant Pullman Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Gjesterom Pullman Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Treningsrom Pullman Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Restaurant Pullman Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Mat og drikke Pullman Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Mat og drikke Pullman Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Gjesterom
Område Dong Da District - Temple of Literature Antall rom: 242
Gratis Wifi

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Veldig bra

7,9

fra 250 anmeldelser

Verdi for pengene
7,8
Sted
7,5
Ansattes arbeid
8,2
Hotellforhold/renslighet
8,3
Romkomfort/standard
8,2
Mat/middag
7,5
Alle anmeldelser (250)
Sorter etter:
Thomas J. Reiste alene Norway, 30. juni 2014
Hyggelig

Betjeningen, Beliggenhet, Sentralt
7,3
Fint hotell, litt sparsommelige rom, helt ok til den prisen.
Kunal M. Foretningsreisende India, 23. januar 2015
Value Stay

Room, Price and Friendly Staff
8
Stay was pleasent
Goh Y. Foretningsreisende Singapore, 22. januar 2015
Comfortable stay

Comfortable bed, Big Room
7,7
I have stayed so many nights in this hotel, dont get the feel of returning home, like other hotels offered me. Nowadays,the staff forgot the welcome drinks.
Sang V. Foretningsreisende Australia, 21. januar 2015
Staff, clean room and location

Staff clean room and location
8
Pleasant stay
Edwin T. Foretningsreisende Singapore, 16. januar 2015
First Time At The Pullman Hanoi

Location, Comfort, Service
9
I frequent Hanoi for work and this is the first time i am staying at the Pullman, mainly because i was holding a seminar in the same hotel. The decision was definitely not regretted, the hotel is clean, nice location, great service and convenient too. It is good to have english speaking staff in the hotel, and the Pullman was just fantastic. Having explored various other hotels in Hanoi, i am definitely going to considering staying at the Pullman again during my next visit.
Siu P. Foretningsreisende Hong Kong, 15. januar 2015
A hotel with reasonable price

Nice people, good location, food was good
6,3
Derrick T. Foretningsreisende Singapore, 14. januar 2015
Old Hotel with a touch of class

Cafe, People and Room Size
6,3
Room is not too bad overall. People is good and friendly. Just that the washroom is not up the date and rather lousy in terms of water pressure and shower cover.
Goh Y. Foretningsreisende Singapore, 31. desember 2014
Comfortable room

Big room, clean, effective staff
7,7
Comfortable
Linxi L. Par New Zealand, 30. desember 2014
Better than expected

Staff, room
9
This hotel was much better than the 7.-something aggregate review score indicated here. Complimentary minibar, hospitable and friendly staff, and we liked their environmental accountability - instead if just telling travellers to use less fresh towels etc, they actually plant trees if towels aren't used, what a better incentive! No complaints whatsoever, the reception staff as well deserve special mention for their attention to our needs.
Chong H. Familie med store barn Singapore, 18. desember 2014
All hotel staff are very friendly and helpful

Hotel staff, Gym, Lobby
8,3
I stayed 4 nights in Dec at Pullman Hanoi. Hotel's location is not very convenient, but cheap taxi can take you any where easily. All the hotel staff are very helpful and extremely friendly. Though I don't quite agree with the 5-star rating, I still think this is a very good hotel.

Reserver nå!

Skynd deg - begrenset tilgjengelighet!

Pullman Hanoi Hotel HanoiPullman Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - InngangPullman Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - LobbyPullman Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - LobbyPullman Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - RekreasjonsfasiliteterPullman Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - MøteromPullman Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - GjesteromPullman Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - RestaurantPullman Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - DirektørsalongPullman Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Inne i hotelletPullman Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - GjesteromPullman Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Utsiden av hotelletPullman Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - GjesteromPullman Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - GjesteromPullman Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - MøteromPullman Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - GjesteromPullman Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - GjesteromPullman Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - DirektørsalongPullman Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Inne i hotelletPullman Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - GjesteromPullman Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - MøteromPullman Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Utsiden av hotelletPullman Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - RestaurantPullman Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - GjesteromPullman Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - TreningsromPullman Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - RestaurantPullman Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Mat og drikkePullman Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Mat og drikkePullman Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - GjesteromPullman Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - MøteromPullman Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - TreningsromPullman Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - GjesteromPullman Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - GjesteromPullman Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - GjesteromPullman Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - GjesteromPullman Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Utsiden av hotelletPullman Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - RestaurantPullman Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - RestaurantPullman Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Inne i hotelletPullman Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Gjesterom

Kundeanmeldelser - Pullman Hanoi Hotel, Hanoi

AS-AGWEB-3C03