eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn dine datoer og sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver dette hotellet

Pullman Hanoi Hotel

40 Cat Linh Street, Dong Da District, Dong Da District - Temple of Literature, Hanoi, Vietnam (Vis kart)

Reserver nå!

tidligere : Pullman Hanoi Hotel – Managed by Accor Group
Pullman Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Inngang Pullman Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Lobby Pullman Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Lobby Pullman Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Rekreasjonsfasiliteter Pullman Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Møterom Pullman Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Gjesterom Pullman Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Restaurant Pullman Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Direktørsalong Pullman Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Inne i hotellet Pullman Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Gjesterom Pullman Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Utsiden av hotellet Pullman Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Gjesterom Pullman Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Gjesterom Pullman Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Møterom Pullman Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Gjesterom Pullman Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Gjesterom
Pullman Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Direktørsalong Pullman Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Inne i hotellet Pullman Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Gjesterom Pullman Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Møterom Pullman Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Utsiden av hotellet Pullman Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Restaurant Pullman Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Gjesterom Pullman Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Treningsrom Pullman Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Restaurant Pullman Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Mat og drikke Pullman Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Mat og drikke Pullman Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Gjesterom
Område Dong Da District - Temple of Literature Antall rom: 242
Gratis Wifi

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Veldig bra

7,9

fra 258 anmeldelser

Verdi for pengene
7,8
Beliggenhet
7,5
Ansattes arbeid
8,2
Hotellforhold/renslighet
8,3
Romkomfort/standard
8,2
Mat/middag
7,5
Alle anmeldelser (258)
Sorter etter:
Thomas J. Reiste alene Norway, 30. juni 2014
Hyggelig

Betjeningen, Beliggenhet, Sentralt
7,3
Fint hotell, litt sparsommelige rom, helt ok til den prisen.
Goh Y. Foretningsreisende Singapore, 3. februar 2015
Comfortabl stay

Big Room, Large Bed, Friendl staff
8
Looking for next upgrade and my silver card. Long over due
Goh Y. Foretningsreisende Singapore, 2. februar 2015
Comfortable Stay

Nice room, big bed, friendly stff
8
Too many review. Also suggested too many. Another 1 - expand the room dinning menu
Goh Y. Foretningsreisende Singapore, 30. januar 2015
Comfortable stay

Comfortable room, big bed, friendly staff
8
Stay was usual, comfortable. In room dining so so. Order t chocolate and have a real thick hot chocolate, almost like chocolate bar just melted in cup!! Diluted with hot water.
Kunal M. Foretningsreisende India, 23. januar 2015
Value Stay

Room, Price and Friendly Staff
8
Stay was pleasent
Goh Y. Foretningsreisende Singapore, 22. januar 2015
Comfortable stay

Comfortable bed, Big Room
7,7
I have stayed so many nights in this hotel, dont get the feel of returning home, like other hotels offered me. Nowadays,the staff forgot the welcome drinks.
Sang V. Foretningsreisende Australia, 21. januar 2015
Staff, clean room and location

Staff clean room and location
8
Pleasant stay
Toby K. Foretningsreisende Singapore, 21. januar 2015
Good class hotel

posh, cosy, friendly staff
10
Have always liked staying at Pullman hotels. Always satisfying, well worth the money
Eric T. Foretningsreisende Malaysia, 21. januar 2015
A nice hotel to stay

Location, service, and price
8,3
Centrally located. Good staff service. Competitive price.
Edwin T. Foretningsreisende Singapore, 16. januar 2015
First Time At The Pullman Hanoi

Location, Comfort, Service
9
I frequent Hanoi for work and this is the first time i am staying at the Pullman, mainly because i was holding a seminar in the same hotel. The decision was definitely not regretted, the hotel is clean, nice location, great service and convenient too. It is good to have english speaking staff in the hotel, and the Pullman was just fantastic. Having explored various other hotels in Hanoi, i am definitely going to considering staying at the Pullman again during my next visit.

Reserver nå!

Skynd deg - begrenset tilgjengelighet!

Pullman Hanoi Hotel HanoiPullman Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - InngangPullman Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - LobbyPullman Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - LobbyPullman Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - RekreasjonsfasiliteterPullman Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - MøteromPullman Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - GjesteromPullman Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - RestaurantPullman Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - DirektørsalongPullman Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Inne i hotelletPullman Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - GjesteromPullman Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Utsiden av hotelletPullman Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - GjesteromPullman Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - GjesteromPullman Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - MøteromPullman Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - GjesteromPullman Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - GjesteromPullman Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - DirektørsalongPullman Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Inne i hotelletPullman Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - GjesteromPullman Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - MøteromPullman Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Utsiden av hotelletPullman Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - RestaurantPullman Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - GjesteromPullman Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - TreningsromPullman Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - RestaurantPullman Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Mat og drikkePullman Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Mat og drikkePullman Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - GjesteromPullman Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - MøteromPullman Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - TreningsromPullman Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - GjesteromPullman Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - GjesteromPullman Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - GjesteromPullman Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - GjesteromPullman Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Utsiden av hotelletPullman Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - RestaurantPullman Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - RestaurantPullman Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Inne i hotelletPullman Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Gjesterom

Kundeanmeldelser - Pullman Hanoi Hotel, Hanoi

AS-AGWEB-3B04