Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn datoer, sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver hotellet

Pullman Hanoi Hotel

40 Cat Linh Street, Dong Da District, Đống Đa distrikt, Hanoi, Vietnam 10000

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Veldig bra

7,9

fra 341 anmeldelser

2 anmeldelser på norsk

Verdi for pengene
7,8
Beliggenhet
7,5
Ansattes arbeid
8,2
Hotellforhold/renslighet
8,3
Romkomfort/standard
8,2
Mat/middag
7,5
Alle anmeldelser (341)
Sorter etter:
Thomas J. Reiste alene Norway, 30. juni 2014
Hyggelig

Betjeningen, Beliggenhet, Sentralt
7,3
Fint hotell, litt sparsommelige rom, helt ok til den prisen.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Ken F. Forretningsreisende Malaysia, 14. januar 2016
An old hotel

excellent staff performance, complimentary minibar, good internet connection
7,7
pleasant, it will be great if the room that I stayed comes with a bathtub.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Kuan-Po H. Forretningsreisende Taiwan, 13. januar 2016
2nd time staying in here

breakfast, wifi, location
8,7
2nd time to stay in this hotel for my business trip, i think i will stay again for 3rd time.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Siak C. Reiste alene Singapore, 6. januar 2016
Nice hotel with top class service

Nice rooms ,Good location, superb service
9,3
Had a real nice stay and was very satisfied with both the rooms and staff's great service. I will definitely stay at this hotel again if I were to visit Hanoi again.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Siak C. Forretningsreisende Singapore, 5. januar 2016
Great hotel with superb service

Nice room, great breakfast and superb service from the staff
8
Had a pleasant stay with good breakfast and the friendly staff were always there to assist in all my request
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Wang O. Forretningsreisende Hong Kong, 3. januar 2016
A peaceful place in noisy Hanoi

Staff, snacks bar, and breakfast
8,7
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Eric T. Forretningsreisende Malaysia, 31. desember 2015
Convenient place to stay

reasonable price, location, service
8
Been staying here quite a few times. Good service by the staff there. Nice touch was the free mini bar!!!
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Chew L. Forretningsreisende Malaysia, 15. desember 2015
No further conments

Comfort, location and hygiene
8,3
Excellent
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Kia W. Forretningsreisende Singapore, 9. desember 2015
Friendly staff, nice room

Staff attitude, clean room, nice food
9
Room is clean and nicely designed... Staff is very friendly and approachable!
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Eric T. Forretningsreisende Malaysia, 2. desember 2015
Convenient, comfortable, reasonable price

Free mini bar, clean, good location
8
Convenient, comfortable, reasonable price. However, the speed of internet could be better.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
1-2 av 2 anmeldelser
Pullman Hanoi Hotel HanoiPullman Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - SuiteromPullman Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - DansesalPullman Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - DansesalPullman Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - DansesalPullman Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - DansesalPullman Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - DansesalPullman Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - DansesalPullman Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - BuffetPullman Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - BuffetPullman Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - TreningsromPullman Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - GjesteromPullman Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - GjesteromPullman Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - GjesteromPullman Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - GjesteromPullman Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Inne i hotelletPullman Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Inne i hotelletPullman Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Inne i hotelletPullman Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Inne i hotelletPullman Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - MøteromPullman Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - SvømmebassengPullman Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - SvømmebassengPullman Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Pub/salongPullman Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Pub/salongPullman Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Pub/salongPullman Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - RestaurantPullman Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - SpaPullman Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - SpaPullman Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Utsiden av hotelletPullman Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - InngangPullman Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - GjesteromPullman Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - RestaurantPullman Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Inne i hotelletPullman Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - GjesteromPullman Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - GjesteromPullman Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - GjesteromPullman Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Inne i hotelletPullman Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - RestaurantPullman Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Mat og drikkePullman Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - GjesteromPullman Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - TreningsromPullman Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - GjesteromPullman Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - GjesteromPullman Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - RestaurantPullman Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - RestaurantPullman Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - RestaurantPullman Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - RestaurantPullman Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - RestaurantPullman Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - RestaurantPullman Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - RestaurantPullman Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - LobbyPullman Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - SvømmebassengPullman Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - SpaPullman Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - DirektørsalongPullman Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - DirektørsalongPullman Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - RestaurantPullman Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - RestaurantPullman Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Restaurant


Agoda.com er del av The Priceline Group, verdensledende innenfor nettbasert reise- og tilknyttede tjenester.

AS-AGWEB-3A03