Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn datoer, sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver hotellet

Pullman Hanoi Hotel

40 Cat Linh Street, Dong Da District, Đống Đa distrikt, Hanoi, Vietnam 10000

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Veldig bra

7,9

fra 360 anmeldelser

2 anmeldelser på norsk

Verdi for pengene
7,8
Beliggenhet
7,5
Ansattes arbeid
8,2
Hotellforhold/renslighet
8,3
Romkomfort/standard
8,2
Mat/middag
7,5
Alle anmeldelser (360)
Sorter etter:
Thomas J. Reiste alene Norway, 30. juni 2014
Hyggelig

Betjeningen, Beliggenhet, Sentralt
7,3
Fint hotell, litt sparsommelige rom, helt ok til den prisen.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Jay K. Forretningsreisende India, 11. april 2016
Comfortable Business Hotel
5,7
Good hotel, staff need to be more generous.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Pankaj K. Forretningsreisende India, 18. mars 2016
Very Good and reasonably priced
5,3
Good location, lots of restaurants nearby. Rooms are good sized and with all amenities. Have stayed here twice and was upgraded both times. Well trained staffs, only drawback is just one restaurant in the hotel, but, presence of plenty of restaurants at walking distance makes up for that. Overall a very good hotel at a reasonable rate.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Anne N. Par Vietnam, 17. mars 2016
Staff's attitude is not good
3
Staff's attitude not really good.As a five star hotel,it must be better . When I send request to hotel, one staff already confirmed with me but when i showed up at the counter, the receptionist said that they did not receive any request and answer me that no more room to change as my request before.They eventually give me a room with a unhappy face.I just wonder that really a 5 star hotel service which Passenger expect?By the way, staff 's attitude must be considered.I am really disappointed about what I expect when I choose your hotel for my vacation.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Darryl L. Forretningsreisende Philippines, 4. mars 2016
Only location is good

Only location is good
6,3
Only location is good
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Darryl L. Forretningsreisende Philippines, 4. mars 2016
Very expensive for a typical service

Very expensive for a typical service
6
Very expensive for a typical service
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
David S. Forretningsreisende United Kingdom, 4. mars 2016
Decent Experience
4,7
Simply a good value hotel without being stunning!
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Yuh H. Forretningsreisende Singapore, 2. mars 2016
Comfortable

Clean, English speaking , good breakfast
8,3
Value for money. But there are many choices out there with the same standard at cheaper rates
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Mui C. Par Hong Kong, 16. februar 2016
Good services and very tidy,clean.
5
Good services
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Thomas N. Forretningsreisende United States of America, 25. januar 2016
Expected more...
4
After being at the Pullman in HCM, this experience with a renovated property was ho hum
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
1-2 av 2 anmeldelser
Pullman Hanoi Hotel HanoiPullman Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - SuiteromPullman Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - DansesalPullman Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - DansesalPullman Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - DansesalPullman Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - DansesalPullman Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - DansesalPullman Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - DansesalPullman Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - BuffetPullman Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - BuffetPullman Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - TreningsromPullman Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - GjesteromPullman Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - GjesteromPullman Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - GjesteromPullman Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - GjesteromPullman Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Inne i hotelletPullman Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Inne i hotelletPullman Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Inne i hotelletPullman Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Inne i hotelletPullman Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - MøteromPullman Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - SvømmebassengPullman Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - SvømmebassengPullman Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Pub/salongPullman Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Pub/salongPullman Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Pub/salongPullman Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - RestaurantPullman Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - SpaPullman Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - SpaPullman Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Utsiden av hotelletPullman Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - InngangPullman Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - GjesteromPullman Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - RestaurantPullman Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Inne i hotelletPullman Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - GjesteromPullman Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - GjesteromPullman Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - GjesteromPullman Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Inne i hotelletPullman Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - RestaurantPullman Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Mat og drikkePullman Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - GjesteromPullman Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - TreningsromPullman Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - GjesteromPullman Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - GjesteromPullman Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - RestaurantPullman Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - RestaurantPullman Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - RestaurantPullman Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - RestaurantPullman Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - RestaurantPullman Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - RestaurantPullman Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - RestaurantPullman Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - LobbyPullman Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - SvømmebassengPullman Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - SpaPullman Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - DirektørsalongPullman Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - DirektørsalongPullman Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - RestaurantPullman Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - RestaurantPullman Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Restaurant


Agoda.com er del av The Priceline Group, verdensledende innenfor reise- og reiserelaterte netttjenester.

AS-AGWEB-3B08