Tilbake til hotellinfo

Glimrende 8,2
basert på 2795 anmeldelser

Nyeste kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende
Glimrende



fra 2795 anmeldelser
  • Hotellforhold/renslighet 8,6
  • Fasiliteter 7,4
  • Beliggenhet 8,6
  • Romkomfort/standard 8,4
  • Ansattes arbeid 8,2
  • Verdi for pengene 8,0
  • Mat/middag 7,4

Adzim A.
Malaysia
24 mars 2016
Super friendly and helpful staff
The view, room facilities, great location

Chee C.
Singapore
19 mars 2016
Room is cramp and bed is too small for the twin sh
No comment
No comment

Noor S.
Malaysia
18 mars 2016
Comfortable & strategic location
Cleanliness, location & good service
Excellent

Noor S.
Malaysia
17 mars 2016
Dissappointing stay
I booked 3rooms coz we hav wedding function at d hotel. We were really dissappointed with d service because when we wanted to check in at 3pm, they informed us that all d rooms r not ready. After one hr, still cant get into our room as d previous occupant still not checking out & room cant be cleaned. We were asked to wait again and only until 5pm, then they giv us d room key only to find out that d rooms given r still not cleaned up. Went down to reception to complain and were asked to SEAT N WAIT AGAIN!!! D reasons given are becoz thr was a big group from Govt Agencies checking in and they r given d priority??? We are also ur customer n i pre-paid for all d rooms a mth before!!! All i can say is the service is really lousy and really dissappointed with my stay here.....😢😢😢

neo D.
Singapore
17 mars 2016
Poor maintenance
Very disappointing for Pullmen's standard, poor maintenance for room. Staffs seem 'lost'

adzleen M.
Malaysia
08 mars 2016
Nice stay
Makanan, hot tub, jaccuzzi
Seronok,

Douglas C.
Malaysia
07 mars 2016
Nice convenient location on top of a Hill.
Convenient location near to the waterfront and Chinatown. Easy access to food and friendly staff.
Overall experience was good. Nice location in a safe quiet neighborhood. The staff were friendly. However several things in the room needs fixing : 1. Bidet leaking. 2 Sink stopper faulty 3 Bathtub stopper faulty 4 Door chain lock spoiled 5 Overhead rain shower drips even when switched to hand shower

MOHD R.
Malaysia
28 februar 2016
Cleanliness
There others were perfect except cleanliness of the room and the toilet

Lee F.
Malaysia
23 februar 2016
good
town center, walking distance to riverside, kids enjoyed the pool
good

YEE F.
Malaysia
23 februar 2016
Nice Hotel
Housekeeping and cleanness very good in the hotel. Front desk staff name Syvester very helpful and kind.
Convenient to all the place I want to go. Nice bed . Kind hotel staff. Only 1 thing was not satisfied was the Tv channel .


1

Velg ditt fordelsprogram

Øverst på toppen av siden, klikk PointsMAX og så får du se en liste over mange populære flyselskaper og fordelsprogrammer å velge fra.

2

Velg et rom med poeng

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Tjen opptil 4900 poeng

Hvert gyldige rom vil vise hvor mange poeng du tjener hvis du bestiller det.

3

Registrer deg og tjen poeng!

  • Medlemsnummer
  • Jeg skal ikke bo på hotellet. Jeg utfører bestillingen for noen andre.

Oppgi medlemsnummer for ditt valgte fordelsprogram ved bestilling. Du tjener antallet poeng vist på tidspunktet for bestilling etter at du har sjekket ut. Så lett er det!

Begynn her og velg ditt foretrukne fordelsprogram: