arrow-up-icon Tjen poeng med ditt eksisterende fordelsprogram!
Tilbake til hotellinfo

Glimrende 8,2
basert på 2751 anmeldelser

Nyeste kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende
Glimrende



fra 2751 anmeldelser
  • Hotellforhold/renslighet 8,6
  • Fasiliteter 7,2
  • Beliggenhet 8,6
  • Romkomfort/standard 8,4
  • Ansattes arbeid 8,2
  • Verdi for pengene 8,0
  • Mat/middag 7,4

Nurhashimah H.
Malaysia
19 desember 2015
Good place for foods and clean.
Location, friendly staffs and foods
Was an excellent memorable

Mohd M.
Malaysia
17 desember 2015
Pullman Hotel stay was very satisfying
Food is excellent, Room is elegent and Hotel staff is very warm and efficient
None at the moment.

Hiew S.
Malaysia
16 desember 2015
business traveller
value of money, comfortable and location
Good. Appreciated if the hotel can provide complete toothbrush, toothpaste & etc just like 5 star should have

Hendera T.
Indonesia
15 desember 2015
dirty bathroom and hotel
Spacious room. Nice staff. Strategic location.
The room was spacious enough. But the bathroom was dirty and stink. Smells of urine. the public toilet in fitness centre were even worse. No tissue paper and no water out from the shower head!

TAN S.
Malaysia
15 desember 2015
The housekeeping has much room to improve.
The food in the Chinese restaurant was commendable. The
We were a family of 10 and booked 4 days in Pullmen. Upon entering my room, I found used toiletries container left in the shower room. During one of the day's stayed, one of the rooms was not made. There were days the Beverage bar and even drinking wateri was not consistently replenished on daily basis. Even the electrical jug in my room was not working properly. Overall, it was been a below average experience for us.

TAN T.
Malaysia
14 desember 2015
Hotel Good location
good, clean and comfortable
Overall were good, only the wifi in the room. Since everywhere is free wifi, just don't understand why must log in with password when in the room?

CHEW W.
Malaysia
14 desember 2015
Enjoyable Stay
Chic Upbeat Modern

Chong O.
Malaysia
14 desember 2015
Good for holiday
location, service and food
Good location with enough of restaurants around the place

Paulina A.
Malaysia
10 desember 2015
Leisure Trip
The comfort of the bed is great, location is good and the food choices for breakfast
I used to have good experience whenever I stayed in this hotel. But this round, a bit unhappy with the check in experience, did not practice first come first serve. Instead, who can get their attention will get served. Housekeeping also not consistent the level of services.

Salinawati S.
Malaysia
10 desember 2015
pleasant stay
good location, nice hotel, comfortable bed
pleasant stay