Tilbake til hotellinfo

Glimrende 8,2
basert på 2792 anmeldelser

Nyeste kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende
Glimrende



fra 2792 anmeldelser
  • Hotellforhold/renslighet 8,6
  • Fasiliteter 7,4
  • Beliggenhet 8,6
  • Romkomfort/standard 8,4
  • Ansattes arbeid 8,2
  • Verdi for pengene 8,0
  • Mat/middag 7,4

Amelita L. fra Brunei Darussalam
Familie med store barn
Opphold på 4 netter i desember 2015
Great location
Comfortable beds
Skrevet 30 desember 2015

John T. fra Malaysia
Forretningsreisende
Opphold på én natt i november 2015
Bed/bathroom awful”
booked this hotel as I wanted to treat my wife to a sea view for her birthday. We got that, but for a room costing over 3 figures for a midweek in September it was a disgrace. The bedroom had been vacumed, but the carpet had ingrained dirt, and the bedding was threadbare. The bathroom, was tiny, dated, and lacking in facilities that you would expect in a greasy spoon cafe. The toilet was suitable for a child under 6, or person under 10 stone, and that is being kind. The hotel itself is very dated, although their adverts show only modern rooms,
Skrevet 29 desember 2015

Tharmarajah T. fra Malaysia
Småbarnsfamilie
Opphold på 3 netter i desember 2015
Excellent Stay
Service, Bed & Pillows was excellent
Greeting to Pullman Team, Thank you very much for the excellent service and stay. Comfort levels in the rooms were excellent. Did not feel like waking up at all. The toilet flush system had some issues but it was resolved after numerous reminders. The playground needs to be completed soon as that would be a great advantage to parents with kids. Overall the hotel is awesome and would surely recommend to others.
Skrevet 29 desember 2015

yew S. fra Malaysia
Gruppe
Opphold på én natt i desember 2015
Is a Business executive travel
Best Location , comfort room,value for money
Is a large and comfort room,hotel location is near to night life and dining is just a foot step.
Skrevet 28 desember 2015

Aidli M. fra Singapore
Par
Opphold på 3 netter i desember 2015
Pullman Is Kuching's City Centre
Location, Great View of The City, Nice Rooms
Pullman Kuching feels like a magnet that attracts all the best dining, pubs and shopping to its vicinity. The Hills Shopping Centre is just below it. Eating places like Top Spot, Kuching Station and Waroeng Nusantara are all nearby. Pubs like The Cottage and Papparazio are just behind it. And guess what, you can walk to the Sarawak River from the hotel and even make a stop at Parkson for some shopping! So yes, Pullman has all the "pull" factors!
Skrevet 28 desember 2015

Ng Y. fra Malaysia
Familie med store barn
Opphold på 3 netter i desember 2015
My Christmas 2015 Stay
location / spacious room / reasonably good breakfast
Find hotel was rather "quiet" during my stay, quite disappointed to see not too many visitor to those retail outlets stores at UG/LG levels. Room wise, see that floor was not vacuum after room service and centralized aircond flow was not cold enough / weak. Common corridor: carpet was dusty
Skrevet 28 desember 2015

Siew T. fra Singapore
Reiste alene
Opphold på 3 netter i desember 2015
Cleanliness standard has dropped
Spacious and uncluttered reception cum waiting area. It is also bright and next to the bar with live singing, you get entertained and can chill out at the reception area
Pleasant stay with free breakfast thrown in and at a lower rate compared to the previous stay over the last 4 years. As mentioned already, cleanliness has dropped - toilet in the room is not as clean but the public toilets at the reception area stinks badly because of heavy usage by the non-hotel guests. The rooms look a bit run-down, the first room I was given had bathroom door that could not close or open, after checking by management we had a room change, and thank goodness, things were working.
Skrevet 23 desember 2015

Fu H. fra Malaysia
Par
Opphold på én natt i desember 2015
Not a 5 star. Maybe a 3 star.
location.
ok. room not clean. shower and bathroom not clean. didnt feel like a 5 star at all.
Skrevet 21 desember 2015

Nurhashimah H. fra Malaysia
Småbarnsfamilie
Opphold på 2 netter i desember 2015
Good place for foods and clean.
Location, friendly staffs and foods
Was an excellent memorable
Skrevet 19 desember 2015

Mohd M. fra Malaysia
Forretningsreisende
Opphold på 3 netter i desember 2015
Pullman Hotel stay was very satisfying
Food is excellent, Room is elegent and Hotel staff is very warm and efficient
None at the moment.
Skrevet 17 desember 2015