arrow-up-icon Tjen poeng med ditt eksisterende fordelsprogram!
Tilbake til hotellinfo

Utmerket 8,2
basert på 2731 anmeldelser

Nyeste kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende
Utmerket



fra 2731 anmeldelser
  • Hotellforhold/renslighet 8,7
  • Fasiliteter 7,1
  • Beliggenhet 8,6
  • Romkomfort/standard 8,4
  • Ansattes arbeid 8,3
  • Verdi for pengene 8,0
  • Mat/middag 7,4

10 Poh O.
Malaysia
15 juli 2015
Value for money
Loaction, breakfast, friendly staff

8,7 zulkefli R.
Malaysia
15 juli 2015
Spacious Room
Spacious Room, Location , Facalities
Fast check-in & check-out at the counter. There are shopping mall (The hills) attached with the hotel and the location is nearby restaurant and the river.

8,3 Douglas H.
Storbritannia
14 juli 2015
Pullman Kuching
The hotel oozed class, the facilities were excellent, and the staff could not have made you feel more welcome.
Absolutely brilliant!

7,3 Jacobus Z.
Nederland
13 juli 2015
5 Star delivery
Location, Roomquality and Facilities
We had a weekend at the hotel and it has a great location with easy access to the city centre. The rooms are very comfortable with good amenities, the hotel offers a very good pool and a well equipped gym.

9,3 Lee N.
Malaysia
13 juli 2015
Excellent location
Location, Ambience and Staff
Excellent! Our room was clean, the buffet spread sumptious and the band at the lounge area at night entertaining. It was easy to travel around from there. Good value for money also.

7 Leow S.
Malaysia
12 juli 2015
The hotel maintenance was not done properly
Quality of furniture and spaces
It was great just less friendly staff

7,3 Suwinder S.
Malaysia
12 juli 2015
Good location
Room size

10 ALEXANDER L.
Malaysia
10 juli 2015
Excellent Hotel
Spaces Room & toilet, excellent breakfast, excellent location
enjoy it value for money. i will definately stay in same hotel in future

8,3 Roziana B.
Malaysia
09 juli 2015
The hotel are not so bad.
1. Staff are being so nice. 2. Food are delicious. 3. There is a gym and swimming but why don't you add in Snooker / Pool. More excited!
Well, Pullman Hotel claimed themself as a 5 star. Fair enough but there is a lot of things need to improved. Base on my experience staying in Pullman; 1. Room are in good condition. But a bit frustrated because when I checked the fridge, there is no snacks or drinks in the fridge. (Some 1 or 2 star provided snacks and drinks) Excluded mineral water ofcourse. 2. Dining in room; no proper setting from the staff. I mean, I've been to other 5 star Hotel and they did a setting in the room with a small trolley for me to eat comfortably. 3. When I put a tag (The room is yours) means please cleaned my room and change everything into new again. Like; the towel, the pyjamas, and top up back my toiletries. Thank you.

7,7 Ang P.
Malaysia
07 juli 2015
Good
Hotel condition, staff, transportation