Tilbake til hotellinfo

Glimrende 8,2
basert på 2794 anmeldelser

Nyeste kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende
Glimrende



fra 2794 anmeldelser
  • Hotellforhold/renslighet 8,6
  • Fasiliteter 7,4
  • Beliggenhet 8,6
  • Romkomfort/standard 8,4
  • Ansattes arbeid 8,2
  • Verdi for pengene 8,0
  • Mat/middag 7,4
Sorter etter

Pek T.
Singapore
02 august 2015
Pullman Kuching
Good room size, air-con is great and big toilet
Overall it was good. The card access slot in the elevator should be checked regularly as some had difficulty reading the card.

Pek T.
Singapore
02 august 2015
Pullman Kuching
Good room size, air-con is great and big toilet
Overall it was good except that the toilet seat and floor area near it wasn't well cleaned when we first check in.

Matthew M.
Storbritannia
31 juli 2015
Great Value
Great room with a huge bathroom and nice view
The Pullman represents great value of money, this kind of hotel would cost five times as much in a western country. The location wasn't the best, although adequate, but was more than made up for by the excellent room and facilities. Highly recommended.

SUH F.
Malaysia
30 juli 2015
Fantastic Stay
Room comfort, Hotel Condition, Staff Performance
Room is very comfortable and staff is helpful and friendly.

Ralph B.
Australia
30 juli 2015
5 Star pus
The staff where the Most helpful I have ever encountered and I stay at around 60 hotels per year around souh east asia and Australai.

Low M.
Malaysia
29 juli 2015
Great location
Comfortable room

Mohammad A.
Malaysia
29 juli 2015
5 stars but CHEAPSKATE
What you would expect
When I arrived the 1st day, they did have record of my booking. Small matter I email to them as requested. Then came the housekeeping. When I requested for new towels & floor mat they only provided 1 new towel. Then came to breakfast only 1 person was allowed in. Is it not a norm when we book 1 room they'll be free breakfast for 2?. Apparently not. I've stayed in Pullman Putrajaya & no such thing happen. PULLMAN Kuching is a nice hotel, rated 5 stars but CHEAPSKATE ..what a shame.

Chean C.
Malaysia
29 juli 2015
Mr
Comfortable bed, good air-cond, big window with panoramic view of Kuching city.
Good, everything works, no issues, very clean, good location with a short walk to city centre.

Lam Y.
Malaysia
28 juli 2015
Price value
Comfort, centrally located, clean
The food was stale, i was food poisoning after the breakfast on 1st day. And the last day having the breakfast before check out, found the Fettuccine was stale.

John H.
Australia
26 juli 2015
Good accomodation. Good location.Location
Location, value, views
Very good