Tilbake til hotellinfo

Glimrende 8,2
basert på 2792 anmeldelser

Nyeste kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende
Glimrende



fra 2792 anmeldelser
  • Hotellforhold/renslighet 8,6
  • Fasiliteter 7,4
  • Beliggenhet 8,6
  • Romkomfort/standard 8,4
  • Ansattes arbeid 8,2
  • Verdi for pengene 8,0
  • Mat/middag 7,4

Douglas H. fra Storbritannia
Reiste alene
Opphold på 5 netter i juli 2015
Pullman Kuching
The hotel oozed class, the facilities were excellent, and the staff could not have made you feel more welcome.
Absolutely brilliant!
Skrevet 14 juli 2015

Jacobus Z. fra Nederland
Par
Opphold på 2 netter i juli 2015
5 Star delivery
Location, Roomquality and Facilities
We had a weekend at the hotel and it has a great location with easy access to the city centre. The rooms are very comfortable with good amenities, the hotel offers a very good pool and a well equipped gym.
Skrevet 13 juli 2015

Lee N. fra Malaysia
Forretningsreisende
Opphold på 3 netter i juli 2015
Excellent location
Location, Ambience and Staff
Excellent! Our room was clean, the buffet spread sumptious and the band at the lounge area at night entertaining. It was easy to travel around from there. Good value for money also.
Skrevet 13 juli 2015

Leow S. fra Malaysia
Forretningsreisende
Opphold på 2 netter i juli 2015
The hotel maintenance was not done properly
Quality of furniture and spaces
It was great just less friendly staff
Skrevet 12 juli 2015

Suwinder S. fra Malaysia
Forretningsreisende
Opphold på én natt i juni 2015
Good location
Room size
Skrevet 12 juli 2015

ALEXANDER L. fra Malaysia
Småbarnsfamilie
Opphold på 2 netter i juli 2015
Excellent Hotel
Spaces Room & toilet, excellent breakfast, excellent location
enjoy it value for money. i will definately stay in same hotel in future
Skrevet 10 juli 2015

Roziana B. fra Malaysia
Forretningsreisende
Opphold på 4 netter i juli 2015
The hotel are not so bad.
1. Staff are being so nice. 2. Food are delicious. 3. There is a gym and swimming but why don't you add in Snooker / Pool. More excited!
Well, Pullman Hotel claimed themself as a 5 star. Fair enough but there is a lot of things need to improved. Base on my experience staying in Pullman; 1. Room are in good condition. But a bit frustrated because when I checked the fridge, there is no snacks or drinks in the fridge. (Some 1 or 2 star provided snacks and drinks) Excluded mineral water ofcourse. 2. Dining in room; no proper setting from the staff. I mean, I've been to other 5 star Hotel and they did a setting in the room with a small trolley for me to eat comfortably. 3. When I put a tag (The room is yours) means please cleaned my room and change everything into new again. Like; the towel, the pyjamas, and top up back my toiletries. Thank you.
Skrevet 09 juli 2015

Ang P. fra Malaysia
Forretningsreisende
Opphold på 3 netter i juli 2015
Good
Hotel condition, staff, transportation
Skrevet 07 juli 2015

Cammy G. fra Malaysia
Forretningsreisende
Opphold på én natt i juli 2015
Clean, spacious, comfortable
location, food and service
Skrevet 06 juli 2015

Tang L. fra Malaysia
Forretningsreisende
Opphold på 2 netter i juli 2015
overrated
good location
overall my stay was good,but the in room wifi is really disappointed me i can say is can use it at all.I will just rate this hotel as 3 star hotel.
Skrevet 06 juli 2015