arrow-up-icon Tjen poeng med ditt eksisterende fordelsprogram!
Tilbake til hotellinfo

Utmerket 8,2
basert på 2731 anmeldelser

Nyeste kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende
Utmerket



fra 2731 anmeldelser
  • Hotellforhold/renslighet 8,7
  • Fasiliteter 7,1
  • Beliggenhet 8,6
  • Romkomfort/standard 8,4
  • Ansattes arbeid 8,3
  • Verdi for pengene 8,0
  • Mat/middag 7,4

7,2 SOONG K.
Malaysia
24 april 2016
Strategic Location
Overall the hotel location, environment are good for leisure or business.

10 Roland H.
Malaysia
20 april 2016
Good location.....big and cosy room
Walking distance to most of the places we want to go....local cafe, restaurants, waterfront, old town......will stay here when we visit Kuching again

7,6 Mei C.
Singapore
18 april 2016
Good location
It is convenient located next to a shopping mall. So convenient that the basement is directly link to the mall. You can walk over easily for a meal or drinks. Location wise it is located up on a hill and easily accessible to all the other small restaurants in the small town of Kuching

9,2 Lou C.
Singapore
18 april 2016
Excellent experience
Checked out early morning at 4.30am. No compromise in service and all done within 3 minutes.

5,6 muhammad I.
Malaysia
16 april 2016
Like 3 star
Disappointed.. It is Pullman not any cheap brand .. I could see yellowish marks on lobby ceiling, patched up painted .. Small room size. Didn't had dentist kit .. I had to call , then later I couldn't find disposal slippers .. Had to call again housekeeping to send .. No airport shatter.. Breakfast was one cold ..

8 Kai E.
Malaysia
11 april 2016
Short stay
nice view

8 STEPHEN J.
Malaysia
09 april 2016
Services and food at restaurant
Services and food at restaurant need some improvement

5,2 CHUNG O.
Malaysia
04 april 2016
complain
swimming pool is down. quite aging furniture need for replacement poor room service - requested few time bed comforter but no available

5,2 CHUNG O.
Malaysia
04 april 2016
complain
swimming pool is down. quite aging furniture need for replacement poor room service - requested few time bed comforter but no available

6,8 Jonathan D.
Storbritannia
03 april 2016
Jojo & Jon
Took nearly 30 minutes to check in, as staff couldn't locate my reservation. Similar to last time. Bedroom dirty on arrival: needed cleaning. Last time I stayed masseuse injured my neck. Took nearly a year to recover & expensive physio. We were promised a free massage on our next visit, to compensate, but this promise was not honoured. Pool unavailable. Bar expensive.