Tilbake til hotellinfo

Glimrende 8,2
basert på 2795 anmeldelser

Nyeste kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende
Glimrende



fra 2795 anmeldelser
  • Hotellforhold/renslighet 8,6
  • Fasiliteter 7,4
  • Beliggenhet 8,6
  • Romkomfort/standard 8,4
  • Ansattes arbeid 8,2
  • Verdi for pengene 8,0
  • Mat/middag 7,4

Chong L.
Malaysia
12 mai 2015
good location
clean, good location, polite staff

Chong L.
Malaysia
12 mai 2015
Good Location
Good Location, Clean and Big Room

DAMIT O.
Brunei Darussalam
11 mai 2015
no comment
front desk andd cafe staff are good..the rest standard
l had problem with card key..can't open room door several..and elevetor to go floor level aalso problem..towels in the room not complete..l had to ask house keeping...

SATORU T.
Japan
10 mai 2015
Nice 5-star hotel
Closed waterfront, Wide and crean room, Delicious breakfast

Sai Y.
Malaysia
08 mai 2015
slow service
location, food, environment
Check in at 5pm but room still not ready. Fail to replenish toiletries items after room service.

Wee C.
Malaysia
07 mai 2015
Poor house-keeping
Location, price, large room
Checked us into a wrong room. Room not very well cleaned up. Litter at lift lobby unattended for days. Good location, competitive rates. Large rooms.

Arif B.
Malaysia
07 mai 2015
Good hotel but very lousy service
Room cleanliness, Location, Food
We arrived at about noon and was told that our room was to be ready by 2. We didn't get our room till about 4 pm (after argueing with the fromt desk). We got locked out the following day, though we had paid thru Agoda for 2 nights. Service was very lousy everywhere at the hotel, we waited for more than 1 hour to get a towel at the pool.

aHMAD K.
Singapore
05 mai 2015
Good view from the hotel
large glass window many choices in breakfast
comfortably stay , but no shuttle to the airport

Tan S.
Malaysia
05 mai 2015
Good location
comfort, clean and location
I like the hotel location and the room is very spacious.

Chung L.
Malaysia
05 mai 2015
Not recommended hotel for Kuching
Location, spacious and friendly staff
The hotel is nicely located in Kuching and the commendable about this hotel is the Deluxe King room is quite spacious and the staffs are quite helpful sometime. Yet, the hotel isn't providing a 5 star hotel services. As I experienced the following during my stay:- 1) upon check-in no bell boy offer to help me carry the luggage to my room 2) no slippers 3) no toothbrush 4) hot water isn't hot, just lukewarm 5) very limited TV channel selection 6) internet connection super slow (my phone data connection is much faster) 7) no 24hrs café, section closed around 11pm 8) failed to give morning call 9) poor card reading as guest using card to access both lift and room With the above issues, I would only rate it as a 3.5 stars hotel. I will think twice to recommend this hotel to anyone.


1

Velg ditt fordelsprogram

Øverst på toppen av siden, klikk PointsMAX og så får du se en liste over mange populære flyselskaper og fordelsprogrammer å velge fra.

2

Velg et rom med poeng

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Tjen opptil 4900 poeng

Hvert gyldige rom vil vise hvor mange poeng du tjener hvis du bestiller det.

3

Registrer deg og tjen poeng!

  • Medlemsnummer
  • Jeg skal ikke bo på hotellet. Jeg utfører bestillingen for noen andre.

Oppgi medlemsnummer for ditt valgte fordelsprogram ved bestilling. Du tjener antallet poeng vist på tidspunktet for bestilling etter at du har sjekket ut. Så lett er det!

Begynn her og velg ditt foretrukne fordelsprogram: