arrow-up-icon Tjen poeng med ditt eksisterende fordelsprogram!
Tilbake til hotellinfo

Glimrende 8,2
basert på 2751 anmeldelser

Nyeste kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende
Glimrende



fra 2751 anmeldelser
  • Hotellforhold/renslighet 8,6
  • Fasiliteter 7,2
  • Beliggenhet 8,6
  • Romkomfort/standard 8,4
  • Ansattes arbeid 8,2
  • Verdi for pengene 8,0
  • Mat/middag 7,4

Mohammad H.
Malaysia
02 februar 2015
Pullman Kuching Hotel
Clean and tidy.
Overall ok and satisfied. But poor lift card scanner. Need to try many times. Once i had need to replace with new card.

justin K.
USA
01 februar 2015
one of the best in kuching
bed, room size, location
As good as it gets in Kuching which isn't sayimg anything spectacular. But overall thumbs up; comfy bed, big room size, good location

Kenny S.
Malaysia
01 februar 2015
Overrated Hotel
Location, clean and only..
Overrated due to difficulties on the door access card. 3 times changing card and no food available after 11pm. Stranded in the room due to raining difficulties to go nearby restaurant.

Gaterina M.
Malaysia
31 januar 2015
Superb Hotel
Room, Food and Friendly Staff

Asmanizam A.
Malaysia
30 januar 2015
-
-
-

Alex L.
Malaysia
29 januar 2015
Poor room condition
The room was poorly maintained by the hotel staff. However once complaint, was given an upgraded room

Yasir A.
Irak
23 januar 2015
Nice
very good
very nice

Siew P.
Malaysia
21 januar 2015
Overall OK
Food, Room Comfortable and Clean
Overall OK because is for business trip and stay at night only

Leanor A.
Malaysia
21 januar 2015
Nice and comfortable
Clean, Comfortable and Friendly Staff

Renee L.
Malaysia
19 januar 2015
A compromised stay
Location, location & location
As a hotel guest, I felt that my safety is compromised that the hotel is ignorant about safety standards and fire hazards. This matter was highlighted to the hotel upon my checkout; 1) There are very limited wall sockets to allow guests to charge their electrical appliances safely, and there are just too many wires laying around. 2) A 3-pin plug was used to provide AC connection to 3 electrical appliances (ie. tv, speaker & table lamp) from 1 wall socket. I felt that it is unacceptable for a 5-star hotel to have such low safety standards and ignore fire hazards especially when the electricity current flow is still unstable in Sarawak.