arrow-up-icon Tjen poeng med ditt eksisterende fordelsprogram!
Tilbake til hotellinfo

Glimrende 8,2
basert på 2751 anmeldelser

Nyeste kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende
Glimrende



fra 2751 anmeldelser
  • Hotellforhold/renslighet 8,6
  • Fasiliteter 7,2
  • Beliggenhet 8,6
  • Romkomfort/standard 8,4
  • Ansattes arbeid 8,2
  • Verdi for pengene 8,0
  • Mat/middag 7,4

Lee H.
Malaysia
05 mai 2016
Good Business Hotel in Kuching
Pullman Kuching is my first choice for my Kuching trip

Cheah S.
Malaysia
03 mai 2016
Huge room, good location, comfy bed
Given a huge room with ample amenities - yoga mat & dumbbells too! Ironically, there's no 'do not disturb' sign, pen nor any power point near the bed side. Staff are friendly & service is acceptable. Good location - walking distance to the waterfront & restaurants. Cat City Holidays has a counter at the lobby (9am to 6pm) so it's pretty convenient. We arranged for a half day tour to the caves for next day on the day we arrived. Breakfast is included but there's nothing impressive. Save the calories for local fare outside the hotel.

noraini I.
Malaysia
03 mai 2016
KO
NOT RECOMENDED

noraini I.
Malaysia
03 mai 2016
KO
NOT RECOMENDED

lim H.
Malaysia
29 april 2016
nice
Nice view, clean room 1405, hard-working room service, nice pool n facilitiees. 1 thing weird, I walked out fr swimming pool to lift in wet swimming attire n wrapped in towel, meanwhile people fr conference room were having refreshment! So embarrassing

Poh O.
Malaysia
27 april 2016
Good location
One of the best in Kuching, but price is too high.

jiali C.
Singapore
27 april 2016
Very nice hotel
I love the hotel but the location is up on a hill, prob take about half an hour to reach the city area. Room is spacious and clean.

ZEE T.
Malaysia
26 april 2016
Excellent stay
As usual, its a new and great hotel with good facilities and nice rooms. Highly recommended for business or leisure stay.

SOONG K.
Malaysia
24 april 2016
Strategic Location
Overall the hotel location, environment are good for leisure or business.

Roland H.
Malaysia
20 april 2016
Good location.....big and cosy room
Walking distance to most of the places we want to go....local cafe, restaurants, waterfront, old town......will stay here when we visit Kuching again