Tilbake til hotellinfo

Glimrende 8,2
basert på 2794 anmeldelser

Nyeste kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende
Glimrende



fra 2794 anmeldelser
  • Hotellforhold/renslighet 8,6
  • Fasiliteter 7,4
  • Beliggenhet 8,6
  • Romkomfort/standard 8,4
  • Ansattes arbeid 8,2
  • Verdi for pengene 8,0
  • Mat/middag 7,4
Sorter etter

Benny T. fra Malaysia
Forretningsreisende
Opphold på én natt i oktober 2014
service continue to amaze me after 3 years
wifi, love the rooms, and gym
1) the facilities are well maintain eg gym, spa and swimming pool after 3 years of my stays here. 2) room is very spacious and well kept. 3) will continue to stay here in my next trip.
Skrevet 11 januar 2015

Capt V. fra Nederland
Forretningsreisende
Opphold på én natt i januar 2015
Pullman Kuchinh
rooms, staff, location
Perfect hotel for the business traveller, nice restaurants, good bar, nice band with the fat lady singing and good staff attitude Hotel is located on an elevated "hill" hence one could argue that the way back up the hill after sampling some of the Downtown Kuching delights is a steep challenge, otherwise, its a great place for the money
Skrevet 09 januar 2015

KOK M. fra Malaysia
Par
Opphold på 3 netter i januar 2015
Comfort within the city
Good location, clean and comfortable
Nice location, convenience and close to attractive places
Skrevet 09 januar 2015

Hazzeir M. fra Malaysia
Gruppe
Opphold på 2 netter i januar 2015
Very nice hotel
clean, modern, good food
would have rated it excellent if not for the recurring issue with the room access card. Wifi connection was poor in the bedroom
Skrevet 08 januar 2015

Carolyn L. fra Malaysia
Forretningsreisende
Opphold på 3 netter i desember 2014
Centrally located hotel
convenient, clean and comfortable room
The room is very clean and comfortable. but the staff performance is one of the worst that you can expect a hotel that brand themselves 5 stars! their service is nothing close to 2 stars hotel. the breakfast is HORRIBLE. no choice, and does not taste nice at all. so please do not try the Sarawak Laksa NEITHER the Kolo Mee at the noodles bar. Basically the choice for a 5 stars hotel breakfast, is 1 quarter that you would expect from a 5 stars hotel. So, if you have a choice, then do not book in the room package with breakfast! eat out in Kuching!
Skrevet 06 januar 2015

Lee V. fra Malaysia
Forretningsreisende
Opphold på én natt i desember 2014
Nice hotel in the city
Clean, comfortable and great
I have been staying in this hotel for few times due to its cleanliness, friendly service and good location. The bed is comfortable and it is within walking distance to the waterfront which is a nightlife place with nice scenery. The hotel guests can get online using the desktop computer at the lobby. Highly recommended for all types of travelers. Thumbs up.
Skrevet 05 januar 2015

GOH L. fra Singapore
Familie med store barn
Opphold på 4 netter i desember 2014
hotel facilities n location good.staff output??
location n facilities
If u can wait BTW 30 min to 60 min for simple request like a chair to your room,then stay will be OK. Staff training to respond to simple requests promptly is v critical.
Skrevet 03 januar 2015

Anthony C. fra Australia
Reiste alene
Opphold på én natt i desember 2014
Great Central Location, Staff Lazy
Perfect Location right downtown and close to the Riverside (3 min walk).
Check-in was delayed, 6 staff behind counter but only one allocated for check-in, took 10 minutes then told room was not available (4pm). Given drink voucher until room available. Breakfast was very busy, no coffee cups available, food not quickly replenished. Room very nice and comfortable, with good views from the higher floors.
Skrevet 02 januar 2015

James L. fra Malaysia
Familie med store barn
Opphold på 2 netter i desember 2014
Great price, very good brealfast
Price, food, location
Skrevet 02 januar 2015

Alex S. fra Singapore
Familie med store barn
Opphold på 5 netter i desember 2014
Good Location
Location, breakfast and staff
I booked 2 Deluxe King room for my family on 14th floor. The location of the hotel was great with only 5 minutes walk to the waterfront stones throw away from major shopping and food places. The breakfast buffet includes local as well as international spread and was suitable for my family. The staff performance was good and could speak English well. There are 4 feedback that I have for the hotel and first was the room corridor which was filled with cigarette smell but the rooms were okay. The 2nd was the housekeeping were a little inconsistent. There were days we did not have drinking water and at days without towels but the staffs were quick to react when we called them. 3rd was the hotel room key card. There seems to be some reader sensitivity issue with the lift where we had to scan our cards many times to be able to hit the button to our floor. This seems to be a common issue and many other customers are facing the same issue. Final feedback was the underground car park. Out of my 6 day stay at the hotel, the parking gantry had 3 times unable to read my parking ticket and the packing attendant had to be called in to overwrite the system. Overall the stay at the hotel is enjoyable even with the few hiccups which we faced.
Skrevet 01 januar 2015