Tilbake til hotellinfo

Glimrende 8,2
basert på 2794 anmeldelser

Nyeste kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende
Glimrende



fra 2794 anmeldelser
  • Hotellforhold/renslighet 8,6
  • Fasiliteter 7,4
  • Beliggenhet 8,6
  • Romkomfort/standard 8,4
  • Ansattes arbeid 8,2
  • Verdi for pengene 8,0
  • Mat/middag 7,4
Sorter etter

June C.
Filippinene
30 august 2014
nice new hotel
great location, good beds, nice view
The hotel was fairly new and so tje beds and other facilities are in top notch condition. Hotel is facing the Kuching River so the view is nice.

Bhuvaneswary S.
Malaysia
30 august 2014
Wholesome
It's central. The hotel staff are the true assets.

Nur J.
Malaysia
30 august 2014
bad management
1. good location, 2.foods is good, 3.huge swimming pool
During check in, staff took long time to find side by side room because we book two rooms. We book earlier, one month early. But then upon arrival they cant provide interconnecting rooms. We also requested in remarks box to give us interconnecting room. What make us regret the most is we already oaid in advance for a month early. But they cant just do the work right. Whts the point of paying early? We also request for smoking room.. and when the check in done.. we get non smoking room.. so we calld front desk and askd to change our room. Thy took so long to gve us the rooms key. Bout 30mins. We stayed there for 3 days. But when we got back to the hotel from sightseeing day two.. they block the key and we had to go down and activate the card. Imagine you are exhausted then u want to relax take bath and everything. Then u arrive at your front door.. with cranky baby who also tired.. then your key(card) cannot be use.. so far overall i think the management was bad. I would never book this hotel again.

WAN C.
Malaysia
30 august 2014
nice location
Easy access to the mall, city centre, clean

RAINA R.
Malaysia
29 august 2014
The room is tu small
Easy access to the mall, city centre, clean
It was marvellous. Very near to the mall, near to everything just walking distant to topspot, waterfront amd the kampung where i buy the kek lapis

Lindy W.
Malaysia
29 august 2014
satisfied
comfort, location and spa service
Check in was delayed but I was asked to go to the spa while waiting. Overall nice stay.

Nik S.
Malaysia
29 august 2014
Nice hotel
Nice hotel, strategic area and centrally located
It was a pleasant day here. The hotel is centrally located in the town. The price is also valuable for money. Strategic area within the hotel make this hotel perfect for many occasions. The staff here also very friendly and this hotel serve many varieties of food.

Joseph G.
Australia
26 august 2014
3 Night Stay
The Service, the room size and the quality of the food and drink
Excellent stay room were spacious service was excellent area is close to main shopping centres quality of food and drinks were excellent would recommend this hotel

wong F.
Malaysia
26 august 2014
Pullman Kuching Hotel
good location, room clean, nice staff

Lee H.
Malaysia
26 august 2014
Great Hotel at Kuching
Comfortable Room, Great Food and Good Location
It was great. Each time I travel to Kuching, Pullman Hotel is my first choice