Tilbake til hotellinfo

Glimrende 8,2
basert på 2794 anmeldelser

Nyeste kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende
Glimrende



fra 2794 anmeldelser
  • Hotellforhold/renslighet 8,6
  • Fasiliteter 7,4
  • Beliggenhet 8,6
  • Romkomfort/standard 8,4
  • Ansattes arbeid 8,2
  • Verdi for pengene 8,0
  • Mat/middag 7,4

NGAI N. fra Malaysia
Forretningsreisende
Opphold på én natt i juni 2016
Value for money
Recommended to stay
Skrevet 19 juni 2016

K K. fra Malaysia
Reiste alene
Opphold på 2 netter i juni 2016
my view
Staff attentivness excelelnt, location great. However cleanliness of the room is something that need to be focus on
Skrevet 14 juni 2016

ANDREW Y. fra Singapore
Forretningsreisende
Opphold på 2 netter i juni 2016
Cleanliness
Sewage flies at bathroom. No proper cleanliness on bedroom floor
Skrevet 12 juni 2016

Lee H. fra Malaysia
Forretningsreisende
Opphold på én natt i mai 2016
A good hotel in Kuching
Used to be a good hotel but need to maintain and upkeep. Many things getting old and services are not as good as before.
Skrevet 07 juni 2016

Rileen C. fra Malaysia
Gruppe
Opphold på én natt i januar 2016
Helpful staff
Will definitely come back.
Skrevet 05 juni 2016

Rileen C. fra Malaysia
Reiste alene
Opphold på én natt i januar 2016
Great customer service and clean rooms!
Will definitely come bacj
Skrevet 05 juni 2016

CHO W. fra Hongkong
Forretningsreisende
Opphold på 2 netter i mai 2016
Not worth for money
Room was not clean, staff is not helpful, there were many flies flying around inside the ground floor coffee shop and the temperature was high inside
Skrevet 02 juni 2016

Firdaus A. fra Malaysia
Småbarnsfamilie
Opphold på 3 netter i januar 2016
Value for money
My children love t room..
Skrevet 31 mai 2016

Jason V. fra Malaysia
Forretningsreisende
Opphold på én natt i mai 2016
Disappointing 5-star hotel
The GOOD: I had minimal interactions with hotel staff but those that attended to me were well-trained overall. Location was pretty central. The BAD: The hotel was poorly designed e.g. almost hidden entrance to the gym, uninspiring-looking pool, long dark corridors heading to the rooms. The hotel also some some contractors spray cleaning the external walls of the building which resulted in dirty water and paint debris falling down to the pool area, which was disgusting.
Skrevet 30 mai 2016

Crystal O. fra Malaysia
Forretningsreisende
Opphold på én natt i mai 2016
Light bulb spoiled
Overall stilll ok but not that satisfy with their breakfast. And there is 1 light bulb in the room spoiled as well as same to table light. LoL
Skrevet 27 mai 2016