Tilbake til hotellinfo

Glimrende 8,2
basert på 2794 anmeldelser

Nyeste kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende
Glimrende



fra 2794 anmeldelser
  • Hotellforhold/renslighet 8,6
  • Fasiliteter 7,4
  • Beliggenhet 8,6
  • Romkomfort/standard 8,4
  • Ansattes arbeid 8,2
  • Verdi for pengene 8,0
  • Mat/middag 7,4

NOORIDAH N. fra Singapore
Forretningsreisende
Opphold på 2 netter i mars 2014
Clean big hotel
Cleanliness, bright and big rooms
In the past there was only wifi in the lobby but they have upgraded and there is wifi connection in the room. Better ease of connectivity now. Clean, big and bright rooms with full amenities. Have always come back to Pullman as it's one of the newer hotels in the area that is well maintained
Skrevet 30 mars 2014

Sam L. fra Malaysia
Forretningsreisende
Opphold på 2 netter i mars 2014
Very Nice
Comfortable, affordable, easy excess
Skrevet 28 mars 2014

Tan H. fra Singapore
Forretningsreisende
Opphold på 2 netter i mars 2014
great location, food and friendly staff.
great location, food and friendly staff.
Skrevet 26 mars 2014

Max M. fra Tyskland
Småbarnsfamilie
Opphold på 2 netter i mars 2014
Good value for money
Room size, pool, room standard
Staff (mainly front desk) are a bit arrogant and speak poor english, an irritating combo...
Skrevet 25 mars 2014

Nor Y. fra Malaysia
Reiste alene
Opphold på én natt i mars 2014
good break and nice room
huge room with big bathroom
the hotel will always be my prefered hotel in kuching due to its huge room size and nice bathroom. the location is also great although kuching as a town can be very quiet in the evenings, even daytime. all in all, it was a good break from the hectic day back at home. i will definitely come back to stay at the same hotel.
Skrevet 19 mars 2014

Ian C. fra Storbritannia
Forretningsreisende
Opphold på 2 netter i mars 2014
Central location very comfortable stay
Central with great pool and comfortable room
The rooms at the Pullman are very comfortable and stylish. One reason this hotel is my first choice is the pool, which is really lovely - very clean and just the right temperature.
Skrevet 17 mars 2014

Wai L. fra Hongkong
Forretningsreisende
Opphold på 3 netter i mars 2014
Good Hotel and Big Room
Food, Room Size and Reasonable Price
The room is clean and big for business traveler. But the internet speed is not fast and stable enough.
Skrevet 17 mars 2014

Kelly C. fra Malaysia
Gruppe
Opphold på én natt i november 2013
Clean and nice
nice and unique design, big bathroom and comfortable bed
Overall very comfortable. However, when request for late check out the service is a bit disappointing. Many errors when extending the access card for 1 more hour. need improvement.
Skrevet 14 mars 2014

Fanny J. fra Indonesia
Småbarnsfamilie
Opphold på 3 netter i august 2013
Great Hotel
Clean, nice breakfast, near shopping center area
Skrevet 11 mars 2014

hideji H. fra Japan
Forretningsreisende
Opphold på én natt i februar 2014
very good
very good and convenient and beautiful and very dirty
very good and very beautiful garden, and there is big casino on the ground, so this is so nice hotel.
Skrevet 11 mars 2014