Tilbake til hotellinfo

Glimrende 8,2
basert på 2794 anmeldelser

Nyeste kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende
Glimrende



fra 2794 anmeldelser
  • Hotellforhold/renslighet 8,6
  • Fasiliteter 7,4
  • Beliggenhet 8,6
  • Romkomfort/standard 8,4
  • Ansattes arbeid 8,2
  • Verdi for pengene 8,0
  • Mat/middag 7,4
Sorter etter

Lup C. fra Malaysia
Par
Opphold på 2 netter i desember 2013
Normal hotel room, everything as expected
check in/out service the counter was fast. bell boy was friendly. complimentary car park, unlimited entries thru out the stay.
Disappointed the with 1 hour daily Internet access. It expired permenantly after 10min . Water tap at basin was roken. Office chair was thin cushioned and unadjustable for proper sitting postures. Most unacceptable issue was the sound proof between rooms, we can hear others coughing from different rooms and loud chats at the corridor.
Skrevet 02 januar 2014

POOK K. fra Malaysia
Par
Opphold på én natt i desember 2013
nice
good
i like to travel kuching ,this is the very very good hotel in kuching
Skrevet 02 januar 2014

Lee K. fra Malaysia
Familie med store barn
Opphold på 3 netter i desember 2013
good location, shopping, close to restaurants
big room, clean & comfortable
Skrevet 02 januar 2014

Car D. fra Malaysia
Forretningsreisende
Opphold på én natt i desember 2013
GOOD A++
CLEAN, FRIENDLY STAFFS & GOOD BARS
OVERALL GOOD BUT WIFI ONLY FOR A HOUR .Excellent!The staff were friendly and helpful. The food was excellent and varied. The bed was big and comfortable. The internet was strong and fast
Skrevet 02 januar 2014

Moser F. fra Frankrike
Par
Opphold på én natt i desember 2013
Short stay in a confortable hotel
Big clean rooms, large batheroom, comfortable bed
Not located next to the river but next to good restaurants. Slow check-in. Pleasant stay in a quiet comfortable room. King bed with nice pillow selection. Large bathroom with shower and bath-tub, also scales. Gym or yoga mat and dumbles at disposal in the room. Mini-bar only on request.
Skrevet 02 januar 2014

Jennifer D. fra Australia
Par
Opphold på 4 netter i desember 2013
Beautiful hotel
Size of room, size of bathroon, wonderful breakfast
We loved our stay in the Pullman Hotel. Our room and bed and bathroom were huge and the views were great as it is at the top of a small hill. Breakfast had Japanese, Malay and Western dishes with all sorts of cereals, breads, pastries, fresh fruits, dried fruits, cooked dishes, juices, pancakes and eggs done to order. Amazing! The hotel does provide airport pickup but it costs over 100 ringgit. Much better to get a blue Eksklusif taxi for 30 ringgit or a red and yellow one for 26. Tea and coffee facilities in the room and the tour desk is good. Visit the Semenggoh wildlife centre to see orang utans and the Cultural Village is very interesting.
Skrevet 02 januar 2014

SHI L. fra Malaysia
Par
Opphold på 2 netter i desember 2013
5 Star Hotel with A 2 Star Service
Location, room size
We had a very unpleasant check in experience. We asked the front desk lady, to grant us early check-in if there is any room available. We arrived at the hotel early @ 10am. Her reply was curt and distance but she told us we would get our room in one hour. After an hour, we went to ask her politely if the room is available? She cut us off and said that the check in time is 2pm. (Yes, of course we know it's 2pm, that's why we had asked you if any is available for early check in? She should not have promised us any if there aren't any. This went on for couple of times till the 4th time, I spoke to her colleague and she immediately gave me a room. The few times, we spoke to Evelyn, she was pretty rude to us. I am surprise to get this type of service from a 5 star establishment. After all, you are indeed in the service industry.
Skrevet 02 januar 2014

Yau T. fra Malaysia
Forretningsreisende
Opphold på 2 netter i juli 2013
Nice design and comfort bed
centrally located, nice design and comfortable bed
the room was clean and nice design but there's only one things I need to say is their house keeping is not that trustful. The hotel need retrain their house keeper and make sure that all the hotel guest belonging was safe when they stay.
Skrevet 01 januar 2014

Jacqueline P. fra Australia
Par
Opphold på 2 netter i desember 2013
Almost awesome!
The room size was generous. Comfortable bed with great bathroom.
I travel quite often globally so I was a little surprised that there was no free wifi. We had to log in every hour with new password. Although I was on holiday, I need to stray connected and I found it really troublesome at this hotel! Something to consider for future plans.
Skrevet 01 januar 2014

JOHN L. fra Irland
Par
Opphold på 5 netter i desember 2013
Great value comfortable friendly visit.
Buffet breakfast, fast internet, friendly staff.
Excellent!The staff were friendly and helpful. The food was excellent and varied. The bed was big and comfortable. The internet was strong and fast.
Skrevet 01 januar 2014