eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn dine datoer og sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver dette hotellet

Pullman Kuching Hotel

1A Jalan Mathies Sarawak, Kuching City Center, Kuching, Malaysia 93100 (Vis kart)

Reserver nå!

Pullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Gjesterom Pullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Pub/salong Pullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Restaurant Pullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Forretningssenter Pullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Svømmebasseng Pullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Gjesterom Pullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Lobby Pullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Direktørsalong Pullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Møterom Pullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Svømmebasseng Pullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Møterom Pullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Gjesterom Pullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Gjesterom Pullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Gjesterom Pullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Gjesterom Pullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Svømmebasseng
Pullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Gjesterom Pullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Gjesterom Pullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Gjesterom Pullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Pub/salong Pullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Lobby Pullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Restaurant Pullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Gjesterom Pullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Restaurant Pullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Gjesterom Pullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Restaurant Pullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Gjesterom Pullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Utsiden av hotellet
Område Kuching City Center Antall rom: 389
Gratis Wifi

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Glimrende

8,3

fra 2274 anmeldelser

Verdi for pengene
8,1
Sted
8,7
Ansattes arbeid
8,4
Hotellforhold/renslighet
8,8
Romkomfort/standard
8,4
Mat/middag
7,4
Alle anmeldelser (2274)
Sorter etter:
Asmanizam A. Par Malaysia, 25. januar 2015
-

-
6
-
Siew K. Foretningsreisende Malaysia, 18. januar 2015
Overall OK

Food, Room Comfortable and Clean
8
Overall OK because is for business trip and stay at night only
Alex L. Foretningsreisende Malaysia, 16. januar 2015
Poor room condition
5,7
The room was poorly maintained by the hotel staff. However once complaint, was given an upgraded room
Renee L. Foretningsreisende Malaysia, 16. januar 2015
A compromised stay

Location, location & location
6
As a hotel guest, I felt that my safety is compromised that the hotel is ignorant about safety standards and fire hazards. This matter was highlighted to the hotel upon my checkout; 1) There are very limited wall sockets to allow guests to charge their electrical appliances safely, and there are just too many wires laying around. 2) A 3-pin plug was used to provide AC connection to 3 electrical appliances (ie. tv, speaker & table lamp) from 1 wall socket. I felt that it is unacceptable for a 5-star hotel to have such low safety standards and ignore fire hazards especially when the electricity current flow is still unstable in Sarawak.
Benny T. Foretningsreisende Malaysia, 13. januar 2015
mordern elegant

next to mall, near tourist attraction, foos everywhere
9,7
Is a good one.
John A. Foretningsreisende Australia, 11. januar 2015
Dr John Aussie Academic was impressed

Location to CBD dinning Staff and cost
9,3
Safe place for guest Multicultural cuisine Expertise and positive attitude of all staff Pool facilities great 24 /7 for late arrivals Only minor suggestion from me a who is a self confession coffee diehard os a coffee pod machine for late night guests
Randy T. Par Malaysia, 11. januar 2015
Quick Getaway at Hotel Pullman

The bed in the room was extremely comfortable, the staff were friendly, the hotel is just a stones throw away from the city centre
8,7
The overall experience of our stay at Pullman is generally great. However, there were a few matters which seems our of the norm - room slippers were only provided on request, bath foams / shampoos were of inferior quality (me just being picky), there weren't any toothbrush nor toothpaste in our room. Having that said, the staff were more than friendly when they assisted in placing our luggage into our room when it was ready as well as providing us with a late check out as our flight out of Kuching was in the early evening. All in all the team tries their best to accommodate our stay and this could be improved with the ready amenities within the room rather than having to request for it. Kudos =)
Tan B. Foretningsreisende Malaysia, 9. januar 2015
My Pullman Review

Comfortable bed, air condition is well maintained and spacious bathroom
7,3
James L. Familie med store barn Malaysia, 8. januar 2015
Good location, price

Price, food, location
9
James L. Familie med store barn Malaysia, 8. januar 2015
Good location, price

Price, food, location
9

Reserver nå!

Skynd deg - begrenset tilgjengelighet!

Pullman Kuching Hotel KuchingPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - GjesteromPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Pub/salongPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - RestaurantPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - ForretningssenterPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - SvømmebassengPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - GjesteromPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - LobbyPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - DirektørsalongPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - MøteromPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - SvømmebassengPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - MøteromPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - GjesteromPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - GjesteromPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - GjesteromPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - GjesteromPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - SvømmebassengPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - GjesteromPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - GjesteromPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - GjesteromPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Pub/salongPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - LobbyPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - RestaurantPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - GjesteromPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - RestaurantPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - GjesteromPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - RestaurantPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - GjesteromPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Utsiden av hotelletPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - RestaurantPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Utsiden av hotellet


AS-AGWEB-3A08