Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn datoer, sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver hotellet

Pullman Kuching Hotel

1A Jalan Mathies, Kuching City Center, Kuching, Malaysia 93100

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Glimrende

8,2

fra 2655 anmeldelser

0 anmeldelser på norsk

Verdi for pengene
8,0
Beliggenhet
8,6
Ansattes arbeid
8,3
Hotellforhold/renslighet
8,7
Romkomfort/standard
8,4
Mat/middag
7,4
Alle anmeldelser (2655)
Sorter etter:
Siew K. Forretningsreisende Malaysia, 2. februar 2016
Overall OK

Location, Clean, Food
8
Stay For Business Trip
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Siew K. Forretningsreisende Malaysia, 31. januar 2016
Location near to airport

Location, Clean,Food
8
Overall OK
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Tan W. Forretningsreisende Singapore, 29. januar 2016
Traffic jam
6
Denne kunden har kun rangert dette hotellet og har ikke lagt til noen kommentar.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Galoh M. Småbarnsfamilie Malaysia, 25. januar 2016
Great Hotel

Good service, clean & spacious room & good food
8,7
I had a pleasant stay in Pullman Kuching Hotel. I will definitely recommend this hotel to my families and friends.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Chris L. Forretningsreisende Indonesia, 24. januar 2016
nice stay

spacious room (deluxe), good swimming pool, good breakfast
8,7
We mistakenly booked a twin-bed deluxe room with only 1 adult occupancy, so we only get breakfast for 1 person each morning. We asked for a bit flexibility to have breakfast on 3 days for 2 persons (total stay: 6 nights) but their system cannot help for that. Just not what we expected from Pullman. Please built a system comfortable for the guests. I this case, some small hotels with breakfast coupons are better than Pullman.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Taha I. Forretningsreisende Malaysia, 22. januar 2016
the hotel

location, staff, room
10
great
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Weei K. Forretningsreisende Malaysia, 19. januar 2016
Good location , fast internet

Good location, conform room, nice food
7,7
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Mohd S. Forretningsreisende Malaysia, 15. januar 2016
Nice hotel

Location,cleanliness and friendly
9
The stay was excellent except that the trainee staff at the frontline should be supervised closely
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Stephanie W. Forretningsreisende Singapore, 14. januar 2016
Good for Kuching standards but not well maintained

Room size, room design, shower
6,7
The Pullman is a well known brand within the Accor chain of hotels. The good: - Rooms are big - Decor of the room is quite nice - Comfortable bed and beddings - reasonably priced hotel Things I didn't like: - Toilet smelt a little funky (perhaps sewage pipe issues) - Things are a little tired and worn - for example the information booklet in my room (1110) had a couple of pages which were falling out. The Do Not Disturb hangers at the door were also worn to the point of falling apart. There was no in-room dining menu in my room. - Breakfast is not good - the quality of the food is not up to international standards. Even my cooked-to-order omelette tasted strange
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Azeleta M. Forretningsreisende Malaysia, 10. januar 2016
Location, staff & cleanliness

Location, staff & cleanliness
6
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
1 av 1 anmeldelse
Pullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Utsiden av hotelletPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - ForretningssenterPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Utsiden av hotelletPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Utsiden av hotelletPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Inne i hotelletPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - SvømmebassengPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - SvømmebassengPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - RestaurantPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - RestaurantPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Kaffebar/kaféPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - RestaurantPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - ForretningssenterPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - UtsiktPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - GjesteromPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - BadPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - DansesalPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - DansesalPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - RestaurantPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Inne i hotelletPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - SvømmebassengPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - SvømmebassengPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - ForretningssenterPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Inne i hotelletPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - RestaurantPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Pub/salongPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - RestaurantPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - TreningsromPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - SvømmebassengPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - UtsiktPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - RestaurantPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - RestaurantPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - GjesteromPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Inne i hotelletPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Utsiden av hotelletPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - MøteromPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - DansesalPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - MøteromPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - GjesteromPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - GjesteromPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - GjesteromPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Inne i hotelletPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Inne i hotelletPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Utsiden av hotelletPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - SvømmebassengPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Utsiden av hotelletPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Utsiden av hotelletPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - SvømmebassengPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Utsiden av hotelletPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - SvømmebassengPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - SvømmebassengPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Utsiden av hotelletPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - LobbyPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - LobbyPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - DirektørsalongPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - RestaurantPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Kaffebar/kaféPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - RestaurantPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - RestaurantPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - RestaurantPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - RestaurantPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Kaffebar/kaféPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Pub/salongPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - MøteromPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - MøteromPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - MøteromPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - MøteromPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - MøteromPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - SvømmebassengPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - SvømmebassengPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - SvømmebassengPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - SpaPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - GjesteromPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - ForretningssenterPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - GjesteromPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - GjesteromPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - GjesteromPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - GjesteromPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - GjesteromPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - GjesteromPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - GjesteromPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - GjesteromPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - GjesteromPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - GjesteromPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - GjesteromPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - GjesteromPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Utsiden av hotelletPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Utsiden av hotelletPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - InngangPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - InngangPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - InngangPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - ResepsjonPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - LobbyPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - LobbyPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - RestaurantPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - GjesteromPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - GjesteromPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - GjesteromPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - GjesteromPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - GjesteromPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - GjesteromPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - GjesteromPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - GjesteromPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - GjesteromPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - GjesteromPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - GjesteromPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - GjesteromPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - BadPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - BadPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - BadPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - SvømmebassengPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - SvømmebassengPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - SvømmebassengPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - SvømmebassengPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - SvømmebassengPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Kaffebar/kaféPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - RestaurantPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - RestaurantPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - RestaurantPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - RestaurantPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - SpaPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - SpaPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - SpaPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - SpaPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - SpaPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - SpaPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - RestaurantPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - RestaurantPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - DansesalPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - DansesalPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - DansesalPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - DansesalPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - DansesalPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - DansesalPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - MøteromPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Treningsrom


Agoda.com er del av The Priceline Group, verdensledende innenfor nettbasert reise- og tilknyttede tjenester.

AS-AGWEB-3A08