Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn dine datoer og sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver dette hotellet

Pullman Kuching Hotel

1A Jalan Mathies, Kuching City Center, Kuching, Malaysia 93100 (Vis kart)

Reserver nå!

Pullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Svømmebasseng Pullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Restaurant Pullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Restaurant Pullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Kaffebar/kafé Pullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Restaurant Pullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Forretningssenter Pullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Utsikt Pullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Gjesterom Pullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Bad Pullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Dansesal Pullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Dansesal Pullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Restaurant Pullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Inne i hotellet Pullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Svømmebasseng Pullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Svømmebasseng Pullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Forretningssenter
Pullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Inne i hotellet Pullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Restaurant Pullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Pub/salong Pullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Restaurant Pullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Treningsrom Pullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Svømmebasseng Pullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Utsikt Pullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Restaurant Pullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Restaurant Pullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Gjesterom Pullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Inne i hotellet Pullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Utsiden av hotellet
Område Kuching City Center Antall rom: 389
Gratis Wifi

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Glimrende

8,3

fra 2496
anmeldelser

Verdi for pengene
8,1
Beliggenhet
8,7
Ansattes arbeid
8,3
Hotellforhold/renslighet
8,7
Romkomfort/standard
8,4
Mat/middag
7,4
Alle anmeldelser (2496)
Sorter etter:
Justin K. Foretningsreisende United States of America, 28. august 2015
Great location, big rooms, comfy bed

Great location, big rooms, comfy bed
8
They lack attention to detail but as can be expected. No worries, I'm happy overall given the pricing and location downtown. Great location, big rooms, comfy bed
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Justin K. Foretningsreisende United States of America, 27. august 2015
Great location, big rooms, comfy bed

Great location, big rooms, comfy bed
8
They lack attention to detail but as can be expected. No worries, I'm happy overall given the pricing and location downtown. Great locaiton, big rooms, comfy bed
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Hui-Kheng T. Par Taiwan, 26. august 2015
Pullman Aug15

size, location, atmosphere
7,3
Good.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Arshad A. Foretningsreisende Malaysia, 26. august 2015
Comfort in city centre

The hotel is quite new. Room is spacious. Conveniently located.
9,3
I was on business trip and need a good rest at night. The bed was comfortable and the bathroom was spacious. A couple of Malay restaurant are nearby. The hotel has good facilities.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Dominic F. Foretningsreisende Malaysia, 26. august 2015
My conference trip

Location, food & room
9,3
Overall good.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Dayang Z. Foretningsreisende Malaysia, 25. august 2015
Pleasant stay

The interior, staff performance and location
9
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Tan W. Foretningsreisende Malaysia, 23. august 2015
Enjoyable ,Relaxation, comfortable

Clean ,nice location, Enjoyable
10
Highly recommended to all traveler wish to enjoy relaxation with a good view of Kuching Town.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Mingda S. Par China, 23. august 2015
Good experience

Spacey room, good location, good bar
9,7
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Mingda S. Foretningsreisende China, 20. august 2015
Good experience

spacey room, good location, nice bar
9,7
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Boris C. Foretningsreisende Germany, 20. august 2015
very bad service

the pool looked nice, convenient location
3,3
It was not a 5 star hotel experience. I think that if i had saved my money and stayed in a cheaper 2 star hotel I might have received a better reception. my non smoking room smelt of smoke almost all of the time, I had to keep calling the front desk asking them for everything more than once, there was no toothpaste or soap or anything that should be in a 5 star room, the tv remote and air conditioner remote were missing as well. The front desk stopped answering my calls and even when i asked to talk to their manager and was given an appointment, that failed to happen. I think they should have some stars removed and also cut their exorbitant prices then they can keep their standard of service.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen

Reserver nå!

Skynd deg - begrenset tilgjengelighet!

Pullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Utsiden av hotelletPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - SvømmebassengPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - RestaurantPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - RestaurantPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Kaffebar/kaféPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - RestaurantPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - ForretningssenterPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - UtsiktPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - GjesteromPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - BadPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - DansesalPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - DansesalPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - RestaurantPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Inne i hotelletPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - SvømmebassengPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - SvømmebassengPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - ForretningssenterPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Inne i hotelletPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - RestaurantPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Pub/salongPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - RestaurantPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - TreningsromPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - SvømmebassengPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - UtsiktPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - RestaurantPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - RestaurantPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - GjesteromPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Inne i hotelletPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Utsiden av hotelletPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - MøteromPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - DansesalPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - MøteromPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - GjesteromPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - GjesteromPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - GjesteromPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Inne i hotelletPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Inne i hotelletPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Utsiden av hotelletPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - SvømmebassengPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Utsiden av hotelletPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Utsiden av hotelletPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - SvømmebassengPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Utsiden av hotelletPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - SvømmebassengPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - SvømmebassengPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Utsiden av hotelletPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - LobbyPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - LobbyPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - DirektørsalongPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - RestaurantPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Kaffebar/kaféPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - RestaurantPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - RestaurantPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - RestaurantPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - RestaurantPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Kaffebar/kaféPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Pub/salongPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - MøteromPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - MøteromPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - MøteromPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - MøteromPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - MøteromPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - SvømmebassengPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - SvømmebassengPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - SvømmebassengPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - SpaPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - GjesteromPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - ForretningssenterPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - GjesteromPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - GjesteromPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - GjesteromPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - GjesteromPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - GjesteromPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - GjesteromPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - GjesteromPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - GjesteromPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - GjesteromPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - GjesteromPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - GjesteromPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - GjesteromPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Utsiden av hotelletPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Utsiden av hotelletPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - InngangPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - InngangPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - InngangPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - ResepsjonPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - LobbyPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - LobbyPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - RestaurantPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - GjesteromPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - GjesteromPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - GjesteromPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - GjesteromPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - GjesteromPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - GjesteromPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - GjesteromPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - GjesteromPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - GjesteromPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - GjesteromPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - GjesteromPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - GjesteromPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - BadPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - BadPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - BadPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - SvømmebassengPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - SvømmebassengPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - SvømmebassengPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - SvømmebassengPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - SvømmebassengPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Kaffebar/kaféPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - RestaurantPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - RestaurantPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - RestaurantPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - RestaurantPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - SpaPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - SpaPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - SpaPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - SpaPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - SpaPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - SpaPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - RestaurantPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - RestaurantPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - DansesalPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - DansesalPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - DansesalPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - DansesalPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - DansesalPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - DansesalPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - MøteromPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Treningsrom


Agoda.com er del av The Priceline Group, verdensleder innenfor nettbasert reise og tilknyttede tjenester.

AS-AGWEB-3A03