eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn dine datoer og sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver dette hotellet

Pullman Kuching Hotel

1A Jalan Mathies Sarawak, Kuching City Center, Kuching, Malaysia 93100 (Vis kart)

Reserver nå!

Pullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Gjesterom Pullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Pub/salong Pullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Restaurant Pullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Forretningssenter Pullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Svømmebasseng Pullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Gjesterom Pullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Lobby Pullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Direktørsalong Pullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Møterom Pullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Svømmebasseng Pullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Møterom Pullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Gjesterom Pullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Gjesterom Pullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Gjesterom Pullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Gjesterom Pullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Svømmebasseng
Pullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Gjesterom Pullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Gjesterom Pullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Gjesterom Pullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Pub/salong Pullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Lobby Pullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Restaurant Pullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Gjesterom Pullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Restaurant Pullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Gjesterom Pullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Restaurant Pullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Gjesterom Pullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Utsiden av hotellet
Område Kuching City Center Antall rom: 389
Gratis Wifi

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Glimrende

8,3

fra 2105 anmeldelser

Verdi for pengene
8,2
Sted
8,7
Ansattes arbeid
8,5
Hotellforhold/renslighet
8,9
Romkomfort/standard
8,4
Mat/middag
7,4
Alle anmeldelser (2105)
Sorter etter:
Lindy L. Foretningsreisende Malaysia, 28. august 2014
satisfied

comfort, location and spa service
9,3
Check in was delayed but I was asked to go to the spa while waiting. Overall nice stay.
Bhuvaneswary S. Foretningsreisende Malaysia, 26. august 2014
Wholesome

It's central. The hotel staff are the true assets.
8
Nur A. Småbarnsfamilie Malaysia, 25. august 2014
bad management

1. good location, 2.foods is good, 3.huge swimming pool
6,3
During check in, staff took long time to find side by side room because we book two rooms. We book earlier, one month early. But then upon arrival they cant provide interconnecting rooms. We also requested in remarks box to give us interconnecting room. What make us regret the most is we already oaid in advance for a month early. But they cant just do the work right. Whts the point of paying early? We also request for smoking room.. and when the check in done.. we get non smoking room.. so we calld front desk and askd to change our room. Thy took so long to gve us the rooms key. Bout 30mins. We stayed there for 3 days. But when we got back to the hotel from sightseeing day two.. they block the key and we had to go down and activate the card. Imagine you are exhausted then u want to relax take bath and everything. Then u arrive at your front door.. with cranky baby who also tired.. then your key(card) cannot be use.. so far overall i think the management was bad. I would never book this hotel again.
Raina A. Gruppe Malaysia, 24. august 2014
The room is tu small

Easy access to the mall, city centre, clean
7
It was marvellous. Very near to the mall, near to everything just walking distant to topspot, waterfront amd the kampung where i buy the kek lapis
Wai F. Par Hong Kong, 24. august 2014
nice location dirty toilet

location, service
6
they don't refill all the things in toilet
Chee S. Par Malaysia, 17. august 2014
Fantastic

Comfort , Clean , Big room
8,3
Fall in love with this hotel!
Nusoi L. Par Malaysia, 17. august 2014
Nice rooms with nice views

Friendly Staff, Lovely View and Big Bathroom
8,3
Great Place to stay
Claudine N. Foretningsreisende Australia, 15. august 2014
Stay in August 2014

Location, size of room, comfort
7,7
My stay was pleasant for the purpose. The first day I was disspointed with the quality of the food served for breakfast but on the second day it was much better. Shows inconsistency
Kiam H. Foretningsreisende Malaysia, 15. august 2014
Well maintained and strategically located

The hotel is well maintained, looks new and strategically located
7,7
The stay was pleasant and within expectations. The hotel is well maintained and still looks new besides being strategically located.
Lee W. Foretningsreisende Malaysia, 15. august 2014
Great Hotel at Kuching

Comfortable Room, Great Food and Good Location
8
It was great. Each time I travel to Kuching, Pullman Hotel is my first choice

Reserver nå!

Skynd deg - begrenset tilgjengelighet!

Pullman Kuching Hotel KuchingPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - GjesteromPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Pub/salongPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - RestaurantPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - ForretningssenterPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - SvømmebassengPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - GjesteromPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - LobbyPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - DirektørsalongPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - MøteromPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - SvømmebassengPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - MøteromPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - GjesteromPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - GjesteromPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - GjesteromPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - GjesteromPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - SvømmebassengPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - GjesteromPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - GjesteromPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - GjesteromPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Pub/salongPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - LobbyPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - RestaurantPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - GjesteromPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - RestaurantPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - GjesteromPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - RestaurantPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - GjesteromPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Utsiden av hotelletPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - RestaurantPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Utsiden av hotellet


AS-AGWEB-3C04