eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn dine datoer og sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver dette hotellet

Pullman Kuching Hotel

1A Jalan Mathies Sarawak, Kuching City Center, Kuching, Malaysia 93100 (Vis kart)

Reserver nå!

Pullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Gjesterom Pullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Pub/salong Pullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Restaurant Pullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Forretningssenter Pullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Svømmebasseng Pullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Gjesterom Pullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Lobby Pullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Direktørsalong Pullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Møterom Pullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Svømmebasseng Pullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Møterom Pullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Gjesterom Pullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Gjesterom Pullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Gjesterom Pullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Gjesterom Pullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Svømmebasseng
Pullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Gjesterom Pullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Gjesterom Pullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Gjesterom Pullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Pub/salong Pullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Lobby Pullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Restaurant Pullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Gjesterom Pullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Restaurant Pullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Gjesterom Pullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Restaurant Pullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Gjesterom Pullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Utsiden av hotellet
Område Kuching City Center Antall rom: 389
Gratis Wifi

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Glimrende

8,3

fra 2141 anmeldelser

Verdi for pengene
8,2
Sted
8,7
Ansattes arbeid
8,5
Hotellforhold/renslighet
8,8
Romkomfort/standard
8,4
Mat/middag
7,4
Alle anmeldelser (2141)
Sorter etter:
Rusihan R. Par Malaysia, 28. september 2014
Weekend gateway in Kuching

Location, location & location
7,3
It was good. Probably the best hotel in Kuching
Mohd R. Par Malaysia, 26. september 2014
best value for money

pleasant , stunning , calm
9,7
I really in love with the service they provided to us. It was so welcoming and warm. The staff at the hotel are really friendly and helpful, from the front desk until we reached the room they greet us with smile.They decorated our room specially for our wedding anniversary. I will stay there whenever i come to Kuching
Nur D. Foretningsreisende Malaysia, 19. september 2014
complaint

tidy
7,7
the staff don't want to book my taxi to the airport. since i'm a lady alone will be going back at 5.30 in the morning i asked them for help but im very dissapointed.
Azuan A. Foretningsreisende Malaysia, 19. september 2014
Pullman Kuching - one week stay

Location location location
7
Nothing special compare to other hotels in Kuching
Chun G. Småbarnsfamilie Malaysia, 15. september 2014
Good Stays in Pullman Kuching

Location, environment & service
8
Tengku M. Foretningsreisende Malaysia, 12. september 2014
My stay in Pullman

Staff friendliness, clean and comfortable room
9
Good, just wish more variety for buffet breakfast and lunch
Bernard A. Par Malaysia, 10. september 2014
A little disappointment

Spacious modern and well located
6,3
Although we checked in at 3pm the room was not ready. We were asked to wait 15-20 minutes while they fast tracked the room preparation. 30 minutes later it was still not ready and no indication given as to how long it would take. We left the luggage at the reception and returned one hour later Check in was uneventual. The room was damp and foul smelling. The shower room drainage was blocked. We had to shower very quickly to prevent the water from pooling and spreading out into the rest of the toilet All in all a poor showing for a new hotel
Suzanna S. Familie med store barn Indonesia, 8. september 2014
The proce not suitable with the rank of hotel

nothing
6
The reservation crews not serve well
Alan N. Foretningsreisende Malaysia, 6. september 2014
great hotel poor front liners

location location location
7,3
overall the room was very comfortable but the service from the front desk was absolutely poor. a call to the reception took 20 mins before answer and that was at 11 pm in the night. Check in took 30 mins as it was constantly understaff. Overall was poor reception service from this 5 star hotel!!!!
Teppei M. Foretningsreisende Japan, 4. september 2014
comfortable stay

cleaned nice room, convenient location, comfortable wifi
10

Reserver nå!

Skynd deg - begrenset tilgjengelighet!

Pullman Kuching Hotel KuchingPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - GjesteromPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Pub/salongPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - RestaurantPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - ForretningssenterPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - SvømmebassengPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - GjesteromPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - LobbyPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - DirektørsalongPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - MøteromPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - SvømmebassengPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - MøteromPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - GjesteromPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - GjesteromPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - GjesteromPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - GjesteromPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - SvømmebassengPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - GjesteromPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - GjesteromPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - GjesteromPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Pub/salongPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - LobbyPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - RestaurantPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - GjesteromPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - RestaurantPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - GjesteromPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - RestaurantPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - GjesteromPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Utsiden av hotelletPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - RestaurantPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Utsiden av hotellet


AS-AGWEB-3B01