eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn dine datoer og sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver dette hotellet

Pullman Kuching Hotel

1A Jalan Mathies Sarawak, Kuching City Center, Kuching, Malaysia 93100 (Vis kart)

Reserver nå!

Pullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Gjesterom Pullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Pub/salong Pullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Restaurant Pullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Forretningssenter Pullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Svømmebasseng Pullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Gjesterom Pullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Lobby Pullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Direktørsalong Pullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Møterom Pullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Svømmebasseng Pullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Møterom Pullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Gjesterom Pullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Gjesterom Pullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Gjesterom Pullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Gjesterom Pullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Svømmebasseng
Pullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Gjesterom Pullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Gjesterom Pullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Gjesterom Pullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Pub/salong Pullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Lobby Pullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Restaurant Pullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Gjesterom Pullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Restaurant Pullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Gjesterom Pullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Restaurant Pullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Gjesterom Pullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Utsiden av hotellet
Område Kuching City Center Antall rom: 389
Gratis Wifi

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Glimrende

8,3

fra 2156 anmeldelser

Verdi for pengene
8,2
Sted
8,7
Ansattes arbeid
8,5
Hotellforhold/renslighet
8,8
Romkomfort/standard
8,4
Mat/middag
7,4
Alle anmeldelser (2156)
Sorter etter:
Lee W. Foretningsreisende Malaysia, 15. oktober 2014
A good Business Hotel

Clean, Comfortable Room & Good Location
6,3
I rate Pullman the best hotel in Kuching
Chin Y. Par Malaysia, 13. oktober 2014
clean and tidy room

comfortable bed and clean room
8,7
Wai Y. Foretningsreisende Hong Kong, 13. oktober 2014
Very Good

Location, price and cleanliness
9,3
Jennifer E. Par United States of America, 4. oktober 2014
Good hotel, some problems with the room

Attentive staff, good hotel facilities, large rooms
7,3
We stayed at the Pullman hotel on a prior occasion and had a wonderful stay. This time, we had some problems with the rooms we were given and had to change rooms several times. That said, the staff was very attentive and helpful in dealing with the room problems.
Jennifer E. Par United States of America, 2. oktober 2014
Good value for money

Comfortable room, good value
8,3
We had a very good stay. The room was very comfortable. The food and hotel facilities are very good considering the price.
Teo A. Foretningsreisende Malaysia, 29. september 2014
Good hotel

Comfortable, good and best location
7,7
My stay at the Pullman Kuching Hotel was pleasant. The room is comfortable and good. Consider best location as the event was held in the hotel therefore it is convenient located for me.
Teo A. Foretningsreisende Malaysia, 28. september 2014
Comfortable, good and best location

Comfortable, good and best location
8
My stay at the Pullman Kuching Hotel was comfortable. The room was good. As i was on business trip, the location was fantactic as the event was held in the hotel. Conveniently and i need not to travel much.
Rusihan R. Par Malaysia, 28. september 2014
Weekend gateway in Kuching

Location, location & location
7,3
It was good. Probably the best hotel in Kuching
Tze S. Foretningsreisende Malaysia, 27. september 2014
clean, comfort

good location, large hotel
7,3
Mohd R. Par Malaysia, 26. september 2014
best value for money

pleasant , stunning , calm
9,7
I really in love with the service they provided to us. It was so welcoming and warm. The staff at the hotel are really friendly and helpful, from the front desk until we reached the room they greet us with smile.They decorated our room specially for our wedding anniversary. I will stay there whenever i come to Kuching

Reserver nå!

Skynd deg - begrenset tilgjengelighet!

Pullman Kuching Hotel KuchingPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - GjesteromPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Pub/salongPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - RestaurantPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - ForretningssenterPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - SvømmebassengPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - GjesteromPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - LobbyPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - DirektørsalongPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - MøteromPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - SvømmebassengPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - MøteromPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - GjesteromPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - GjesteromPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - GjesteromPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - GjesteromPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - SvømmebassengPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - GjesteromPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - GjesteromPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - GjesteromPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Pub/salongPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - LobbyPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - RestaurantPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - GjesteromPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - RestaurantPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - GjesteromPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - RestaurantPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - GjesteromPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Utsiden av hotelletPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - RestaurantPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Utsiden av hotellet


AS-AGWEB-3C03