eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn dine datoer og sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver dette hotellet

Pullman Kuching Hotel

1A Jalan Mathies, Kuching City Center, Kuching, Malaysia 93100 (Vis kart)

Reserver nå!

Pullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Gjesterom Pullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Pub/salong Pullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Restaurant Pullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Forretningssenter Pullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Svømmebasseng Pullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Gjesterom Pullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Lobby Pullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Direktørsalong Pullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Møterom Pullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Svømmebasseng Pullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Møterom Pullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Gjesterom Pullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Gjesterom Pullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Gjesterom Pullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Gjesterom Pullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Svømmebasseng
Pullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Gjesterom Pullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Gjesterom Pullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Gjesterom Pullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Pub/salong Pullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Lobby Pullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Restaurant Pullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Gjesterom Pullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Restaurant Pullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Gjesterom Pullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Restaurant Pullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Gjesterom Pullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Restaurant
Område Kuching City Center Antall rom: 389
Gratis Wifi

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Glimrende

8,3

fra 2327 anmeldelser

Verdi for pengene
8,1
Beliggenhet
8,7
Ansattes arbeid
8,4
Hotellforhold/renslighet
8,8
Romkomfort/standard
8,4
Mat/middag
7,4
Alle anmeldelser (2327)
Sorter etter:
Esther K. Småbarnsfamilie Malaysia, 12. april 2015
Spacious room with great location

Room is spacious n clean, accessible to most tourist attraction
8
Mohd S. Reiste alene Malaysia, 11. april 2015
to maintain excellent standard

friendly staff, cleanliness and location
6,7
Poor room preparations. .. without face and hand towel, slippers and limited toiletries compared to earlier stayed.
Siew K. Par Malaysia, 8. april 2015
????????

Nothing to comment ! Staff are not well trained !
6,7
Below expectation ! Disagree this is a 5-star rating hotel. I would rate it 3-star !
Chiet C. Foretningsreisende Malaysia, 5. april 2015
Hotel condition

clean, strategic location and friendly staff.
6,3
In general meet my expectation, however only one elevator to car park is working for my three days there.
Yee W. Foretningsreisende Malaysia, 3. april 2015
Bad experience
3,7
Bad
Johny C. Reiste alene Malaysia, 1. april 2015
good stay

facilities amenities
6,3
Belinda G. Par Singapore, 31. mars 2015
I will never stay here again

stable wifi, good working attitude staff, clean
7
The Pullman at Vietnam had set a high standard that I was disappointed by my stay at Pullman Kuching. It is definitely not international standards of a 5 stars hotel. I had 2 bookings that I requested to be on the same level, but because the aircon in my room was spoilt, I had to change my room first. I was promised that the 2nd room will be available on the same level the next morning, however, when I went to the counter, they told me they have lease out that room. Ok, nevermind about that. The new room I was given, my tv was spoilt, my safe was spoilt, my chair is spoilt, which was also ok as the staff came to fixed on the same day. Housekeeping was so clean, they took all my towels without replacing, some days im lucky to have towels, most days, i got no towels and shower gel (let’s not even go to how long they take to reach my room). Special request on Chinese papers for my parents’ room only started after day 4. Let’s talk about breakfast, we were talking to a Caucasian family whom were frequent travellers like us, talked about how unhygienic the table coasters are at the buffet spread, reason being is my used cutlery are placed on the table coaster, and the next diner who sit at my place which a new settings, the new set of cutlery will touched where my used cutlery was placed before. Feedback was given to the manager, but nothing was done the next day. I am not sure if the swimming pools are for hotel users or, public can come in to use as well. There was a huge family that came in, brought pizza and potato chips, which was also fine for me until the potato chips dropped in the Jacuzzi, and the kids start washing the crumbs off their hands and their body in the Jacuzzi. I left shortly. You guys have the best working attitude staff around, but they are not trained, I do not blame them. The rooms are clean and the wifi are stable, but there are too many frustrations that I do not need during a vacation/visiting.
Shin S. Par Malaysia, 28. mars 2015
Good

Staff, breakfast, hotel condition
3
Good
Lee W. Foretningsreisende Malaysia, 24. mars 2015
A Good Hotel in Kuching

Comfortable Bed, Cleea room and strategic location
7,3
Pullman Hotel is always my first choice for my Kuching trip.
Swee O. Småbarnsfamilie Malaysia, 18. mars 2015
Big clean hotel

Spacious, good location & friendly
8
Memorable

Reserver nå!

Skynd deg - begrenset tilgjengelighet!

Pullman Kuching Hotel KuchingPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - GjesteromPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Pub/salongPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - RestaurantPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - ForretningssenterPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - SvømmebassengPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - GjesteromPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - LobbyPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - DirektørsalongPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - MøteromPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - SvømmebassengPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - MøteromPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - GjesteromPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - GjesteromPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - GjesteromPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - GjesteromPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - SvømmebassengPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - GjesteromPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - GjesteromPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - GjesteromPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Pub/salongPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - LobbyPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - RestaurantPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - GjesteromPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - RestaurantPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - GjesteromPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - RestaurantPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - GjesteromPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - RestaurantPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Utsiden av hotellet


AS-AGWEB-3C07