eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn dine datoer og sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver dette hotellet

Pullman Kuching Hotel

1A Jalan Mathies, Kuching City Center, Kuching, Malaysia 93100 (Vis kart)

Reserver nå!

Pullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Gjesterom Pullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Pub/salong Pullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Restaurant Pullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Forretningssenter Pullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Svømmebasseng Pullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Gjesterom Pullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Lobby Pullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Direktørsalong Pullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Møterom Pullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Svømmebasseng Pullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Møterom Pullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Gjesterom Pullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Gjesterom Pullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Gjesterom Pullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Gjesterom Pullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Svømmebasseng
Pullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Gjesterom Pullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Gjesterom Pullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Gjesterom Pullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Pub/salong Pullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Lobby Pullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Restaurant Pullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Gjesterom Pullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Restaurant Pullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Gjesterom Pullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Restaurant Pullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Gjesterom Pullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Restaurant
Område Kuching City Center Antall rom: 389
Gratis Wifi

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Glimrende

8,3

fra 2339 anmeldelser

Verdi for pengene
8,1
Beliggenhet
8,7
Ansattes arbeid
8,4
Hotellforhold/renslighet
8,8
Romkomfort/standard
8,4
Mat/middag
7,4
Alle anmeldelser (2339)
Sorter etter:
Zaidayu H. Par Malaysia, 4. mai 2015
Comfortable & cozy

The toilet was luxurious, the service was friendly, the food was nice
10
It was really nice.. Everything was perfect..
Chung R. Foretningsreisende Malaysia, 4. mai 2015
Not recommended hotel for Kuching

Location, spacious and friendly staff
6,3
The hotel is nicely located in Kuching and the commendable about this hotel is the Deluxe King room is quite spacious and the staffs are quite helpful sometime. Yet, the hotel isn't providing a 5 star hotel services. As I experienced the following during my stay:- 1) upon check-in no bell boy offer to help me carry the luggage to my room 2) no slippers 3) no toothbrush 4) hot water isn't hot, just lukewarm 5) very limited TV channel selection 6) internet connection super slow (my phone data connection is much faster) 7) no 24hrs café, section closed around 11pm 8) failed to give morning call 9) poor card reading as guest using card to access both lift and room With the above issues, I would only rate it as a 3.5 stars hotel. I will think twice to recommend this hotel to anyone.
Ahmad H. Reiste alene Singapore, 4. mai 2015
Good view from the hotel

large glass window many choices in breakfast
8
comfortably stay , but no shuttle to the airport
Lo L. Reiste alene Malaysia, 3. mai 2015
Check In Time

Just location
6,7
The check-in time is not accordingly to the Hotel policy! I arrived at around 4 pm and waited for 2 hours for a room!
Peerati J. Reiste alene Thailand, 28. april 2015
Nice hotel. Lovely staff. Easy to go around town.

Facilities, location and staff.
8
Daye K. Gruppe South Korea, 27. april 2015
It was great time except communication.

clean, kind and nice
9
It was really great time for resting, but except communication. when i order something, they never handled at first time. we had to wait twice or more. Even I would spend my vacation very well. Every staff were so kind and nice. The restaurant menu was the best.
Kimberly S. Par United States of America, 20. april 2015
Convenient, comfortable and clean

Location, nice rooms and friendly taxi drivers right outside the door
10
We liked it and will stay there again next time we are in Kuching. The only complaint is that the cable TV was not working on our second night there, and it was a hotel-wide problem that could not be fixed on a Sunday night! Oh well.
Kimberly S. Reiste alene United States of America, 19. april 2015
I'll be back

convenient location, good breakfast, big rooms
10
It was my second time in Kuching. This property was much nicer than the place I stayed at least time so I will probably stay here again. The location is good. The rooms are clean and up to date.
Esther K. Småbarnsfamilie Malaysia, 12. april 2015
Spacious room with great location

Room is spacious n clean, accessible to most tourist attraction
8
Mohd S. Reiste alene Malaysia, 11. april 2015
to maintain excellent standard

friendly staff, cleanliness and location
6,7
Poor room preparations. .. without face and hand towel, slippers and limited toiletries compared to earlier stayed.

Reserver nå!

Skynd deg - begrenset tilgjengelighet!

Pullman Kuching Hotel KuchingPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - GjesteromPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Pub/salongPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - RestaurantPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - ForretningssenterPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - SvømmebassengPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - GjesteromPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - LobbyPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - DirektørsalongPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - MøteromPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - SvømmebassengPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - MøteromPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - GjesteromPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - GjesteromPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - GjesteromPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - GjesteromPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - SvømmebassengPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - GjesteromPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - GjesteromPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - GjesteromPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Pub/salongPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - LobbyPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - RestaurantPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - GjesteromPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - RestaurantPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - GjesteromPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - RestaurantPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - GjesteromPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - RestaurantPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Utsiden av hotellet


AS-AGWEB-3A07