eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn dine datoer og sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver dette hotellet

Pullman Kuching Hotel

1A Jalan Mathies, Kuching City Center, Kuching, Malaysia 93100 (Vis kart)

Reserver nå!

Pullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Gjesterom Pullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Pub/salong Pullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Restaurant Pullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Forretningssenter Pullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Svømmebasseng Pullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Gjesterom Pullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Lobby Pullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Direktørsalong Pullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Møterom Pullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Svømmebasseng Pullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Møterom Pullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Gjesterom Pullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Gjesterom Pullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Gjesterom Pullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Gjesterom Pullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Svømmebasseng
Pullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Gjesterom Pullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Gjesterom Pullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Gjesterom Pullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Pub/salong Pullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Lobby Pullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Restaurant Pullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Gjesterom Pullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Restaurant Pullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Gjesterom Pullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Restaurant Pullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Gjesterom Pullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Restaurant
Område Kuching City Center Antall rom: 389
Gratis Wifi

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Glimrende

8,3

fra 2315 anmeldelser

Verdi for pengene
8,1
Beliggenhet
8,7
Ansattes arbeid
8,4
Hotellforhold/renslighet
8,8
Romkomfort/standard
8,4
Mat/middag
7,4
Alle anmeldelser (2315)
Sorter etter:
Lee W. Foretningsreisende Malaysia, 24. mars 2015
A Good Hotel in Kuching

Comfortable Bed, Cleea room and strategic location
7,3
Pullman Hotel is always my first choice for my Kuching trip.
Swee O. Småbarnsfamilie Malaysia, 18. mars 2015
Big clean hotel

Spacious, good location & friendly
8
Memorable
Wee T. Gruppe Singapore, 17. mars 2015
Well located hotel but not 5-star

Location, Nice view from room, Low price
7,3
Great location in the city centre - within walking distance to sights and good local food. Frustrating reliability on the card access for lift and room - did not work on many occasions and saw that other people have the same problem as well. Housekeeping can be better - bed was not done and towels not provided on some days. Disappointing for a 5-star hotel but I have to say the price is low though.
Swee O. Småbarnsfamilie Malaysia, 16. mars 2015
Convenient & friendly hotel

Location, spacious rooms & friendly staffs
8
Satisfied & had a pleasant stay
Yin M. Foretningsreisende Malaysia, 13. mars 2015
nice to stay

Clean Room, friendly staff,
8
Kah W. Foretningsreisende Malaysia, 10. mars 2015
Comfortable environment

This hotel is located at the heart of the city, very convenient. The room is very clean and the pillow & bed is very comfortable.
8,3
Overall experience is good and is value for money. I will definitely visit this hotel again.
Anthony H. Gruppe Singapore, 8. mars 2015
security issue at the front desk

comfort & location
6,7
security issue at the front desk - staff issued access cards to my room and given out to third parties without my knowledge nor my approval
Muhammad A. Foretningsreisende Malaysia, 8. mars 2015
Accomodation for BCCK Maintenance Trip 1of 3 2015

Standard, Performance, Client Satisfaction
8,7
No upbringing issue. Just to share my experience, previously I reside in Grandma for 2 years, 3 times per year and each stay is for 6-7 nights. For this year I just asked them for a favour because I depart late on the 8th if they can waive the late checkout fee, but cannot. For Pullman though I'm willing to pay but when I checkout is no additional fee. I feel bless. Looking forward for June/April and I'll comeback to Pullman. Also though I don't speak her, I saw Shila Hamzah at the lobby!!! Yeay!!!
Kelvin T. Småbarnsfamilie Malaysia, 7. mars 2015
pullman kuching hotel

big washroom
5
Most dissapointing. Overrated 5 star. Broken amenities everywhere. Shopping center the hills is like a ghost town. Hardly can see anyone around. Gents n ladies indoor jacuzzi n steam bath not working. Even outdoor jacuzzi also broken. Request for high floor waited 3hrs at lobby n was given 5th floor. The lowest among the room level. Reception informed will get back to us on room change in a few mins, to wait in given room. Call reception a few times and they start pushing the task to different staff to process n eventually forgotten about the request. No proper follow up throughout the stay. The hotel deserve 2 star the most. Worst 5 star hotel I've stayed in. Not recommended and bad experience stay.
Yaw W. Gruppe Malaysia, 3. mars 2015
review
6,7
the access card to room is always not working especially for the lift to go up, cleared my shower towel everyday but me to call n request for a new one everyday. wifi not working as well

Reserver nå!

Skynd deg - begrenset tilgjengelighet!

Pullman Kuching Hotel KuchingPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - GjesteromPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Pub/salongPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - RestaurantPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - ForretningssenterPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - SvømmebassengPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - GjesteromPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - LobbyPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - DirektørsalongPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - MøteromPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - SvømmebassengPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - MøteromPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - GjesteromPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - GjesteromPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - GjesteromPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - GjesteromPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - SvømmebassengPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - GjesteromPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - GjesteromPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - GjesteromPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Pub/salongPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - LobbyPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - RestaurantPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - GjesteromPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - RestaurantPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - GjesteromPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - RestaurantPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - GjesteromPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - RestaurantPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Utsiden av hotellet


AS-AGWEB-3A05