Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn dine datoer og sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver dette hotellet

Pullman Kuching Hotel

1A Jalan Mathies, Kuching City Center, Kuching, Malaysia 93100 (Vis kart)

Reserver nå!

Pullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Utsiden av hotellet Pullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Lobby Pullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Lobby Pullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Direktørsalong Pullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Restaurant Pullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Kaffebar/kafé Pullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Restaurant Pullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Restaurant Pullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Restaurant Pullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Restaurant Pullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Kaffebar/kafé Pullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Pub/salong Pullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Møterom Pullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Møterom Pullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Møterom Pullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Møterom
Pullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Møterom Pullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Svømmebasseng Pullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Svømmebasseng Pullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Svømmebasseng Pullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Spa Pullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Gjesterom Pullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Forretningssenter Pullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Gjesterom Pullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Gjesterom Pullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Gjesterom Pullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Gjesterom Pullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Gjesterom
Område Kuching City Center Antall rom: 389
Gratis Wifi

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Glimrende

8,3

fra 2436
anmeldelser

Verdi for pengene
8,1
Beliggenhet
8,7
Ansattes arbeid
8,4
Hotellforhold/renslighet
8,8
Romkomfort/standard
8,4
Mat/middag
7,4
Alle anmeldelser (2436)
Sorter etter:
Fiona N. Par Malaysia, 2. august 2015
Poor room cleaning

Bed, big bathroom, pillow
8
Stay Pullman 4 years ago, fantastic, nice n clean. Through the years the room looked worn and aged. Needs maintenance such as bathroom , I found few strand of hair , dust and in between tiles , stained. 1. Used swimsuit was found in bathroom which didn't belong to me . That was 4th day of our stay.. Next few days we were worried as to why the swimwear was there. Did someone use our room? Was security compromise? Hotel staff was informed.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Xin Y. Foretningsreisende Singapore, 31. juli 2015
good hotel

location, clean room, good food
7,3
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Eu N. Familie med store barn Malaysia, 31. juli 2015
100% satisfied with this hotel stay!

This hotel is clean & comfortable & within walking distance to Chinatown & Waterfront
8,3
I highly recommend this hotel because the hotel room is very clean and comfortable. The air-conditioning is very good too. I will come back to this hotel to stay if I come back to Kuching in the future.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Mohammad S. Foretningsreisende Malaysia, 28. juli 2015
5 stars but CHEAPSKATE

What you would expect
6,3
When I arrived the 1st day, they did have record of my booking. Small matter I email to them as requested. Then came the housekeeping. When I requested for new towels & floor mat they only provided 1 new towel. Then came to breakfast only 1 person was allowed in. Is it not a norm when we book 1 room they'll be free breakfast for 2?. Apparently not. I've stayed in Pullman Putrajaya & no such thing happen. PULLMAN Kuching is a nice hotel, rated 5 stars but CHEAPSKATE ..what a shame.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Pek H. Gruppe Singapore, 26. juli 2015
Pullman Kuching

Good room size, air-con is great and big toilet
8,7
Overall it was good except that the toilet seat and floor area near it wasn't well cleaned when we first check in.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Pek H. Gruppe Singapore, 26. juli 2015
Pullman Kuching

Good room size, air-con is great and big toilet
9
Overall it was good. The card access slot in the elevator should be checked regularly as some had difficulty reading the card.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Suh C. Reiste alene Malaysia, 26. juli 2015
Fantastic Stay

Room comfort, Hotel Condition, Staff Performance
9,7
Room is very comfortable and staff is helpful and friendly.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
John H. Par Australia, 25. juli 2015
Good accomodation. Good location.Location

Location, value, views
7,3
Very good
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Lam H. Foretningsreisende Malaysia, 24. juli 2015
Price value

Comfort, centrally located, clean
6,3
The food was stale, i was food poisoning after the breakfast on 1st day. And the last day having the breakfast before check out, found the Fettuccine was stale.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Ralph B. Par Australia, 23. juli 2015
5 Star pus

The staff where the Most helpful I have ever encountered and I stay at around 60 hotels per year around souh east asia and Australai.
10
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen

Reserver nå!

Skynd deg - begrenset tilgjengelighet!

Pullman Kuching Hotel KuchingPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Utsiden av hotelletPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - LobbyPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - LobbyPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - DirektørsalongPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - RestaurantPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Kaffebar/kaféPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - RestaurantPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - RestaurantPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - RestaurantPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - RestaurantPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Kaffebar/kaféPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Pub/salongPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - MøteromPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - MøteromPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - MøteromPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - MøteromPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - MøteromPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - SvømmebassengPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - SvømmebassengPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - SvømmebassengPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - SpaPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - GjesteromPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - ForretningssenterPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - GjesteromPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - GjesteromPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - GjesteromPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - GjesteromPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - GjesteromPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - GjesteromPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - GjesteromPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - GjesteromPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - GjesteromPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - GjesteromPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - GjesteromPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - GjesteromPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Utsiden av hotelletPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Utsiden av hotelletPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - InngangPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - InngangPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - InngangPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - ResepsjonPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - LobbyPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - LobbyPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - RestaurantPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - GjesteromPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - GjesteromPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - GjesteromPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - GjesteromPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - GjesteromPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - GjesteromPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - GjesteromPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - GjesteromPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - GjesteromPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - GjesteromPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - GjesteromPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - GjesteromPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - BadPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - BadPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - BadPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - SvømmebassengPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - SvømmebassengPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - SvømmebassengPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - SvømmebassengPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - SvømmebassengPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Kaffebar/kaféPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - RestaurantPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - RestaurantPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - RestaurantPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - RestaurantPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - SpaPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - SpaPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - SpaPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - SpaPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - SpaPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - SpaPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - RestaurantPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - RestaurantPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - DansesalPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - DansesalPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - DansesalPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - DansesalPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - DansesalPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - DansesalPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - MøteromPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Treningsrom


Agoda.com er del av The Priceline Group, verdensleder innenfor nettbasert reise og tilknyttede tjenester.

AS-AGWEB-3B07