Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn dine datoer og sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver dette hotellet

Puri Dajuma Beach Eco Resort & Spa

Pekutatan Village, Jembrana-Bali, Pekutatan, Bali, Indonesia 82262 (Vis kart)

Reserver nå!

tidligere : Puri Dajuma Cottage Hotel
Puri Dajuma Beach Eco Resort & Spa Bali - Svømmebasseng Puri Dajuma Beach Eco Resort & Spa Bali - Villa Puri Dajuma Beach Eco Resort & Spa Bali - Utsikt Puri Dajuma Beach Eco Resort & Spa Bali - Restaurant Puri Dajuma Beach Eco Resort & Spa Bali - Restaurant Puri Dajuma Beach Eco Resort & Spa Bali - Restaurant Puri Dajuma Beach Eco Resort & Spa Bali - Spa Puri Dajuma Beach Eco Resort & Spa Bali - Villa Puri Dajuma Beach Eco Resort & Spa Bali - Villa Puri Dajuma Beach Eco Resort & Spa Bali - Rekreasjonsfasiliteter Puri Dajuma Beach Eco Resort & Spa Bali - Restaurant Puri Dajuma Beach Eco Resort & Spa Bali - Restaurant Puri Dajuma Beach Eco Resort & Spa Bali - Restaurant Puri Dajuma Beach Eco Resort & Spa Bali - Rekreasjonsfasiliteter Puri Dajuma Beach Eco Resort & Spa Bali - Rekreasjonsfasiliteter Puri Dajuma Beach Eco Resort & Spa Bali - Rekreasjonsfasiliteter
Puri Dajuma Beach Eco Resort & Spa Bali - Omgivelser Puri Dajuma Beach Eco Resort & Spa Bali - Spa Puri Dajuma Beach Eco Resort & Spa Bali - Strand Puri Dajuma Beach Eco Resort & Spa Bali - Sport og aktiviteter Puri Dajuma Beach Eco Resort & Spa Bali - Butikker Puri Dajuma Beach Eco Resort & Spa Bali - Svømmebasseng Puri Dajuma Beach Eco Resort & Spa Bali - Sport og aktiviteter Puri Dajuma Beach Eco Resort & Spa Bali - Rekreasjonsfasiliteter Puri Dajuma Beach Eco Resort & Spa Bali - Rekreasjonsfasiliteter Puri Dajuma Beach Eco Resort & Spa Bali - Rekreasjonsfasiliteter Puri Dajuma Beach Eco Resort & Spa Bali - Svømmebasseng Puri Dajuma Beach Eco Resort & Spa Bali - Sport og aktiviteter
Område Pekutatan Antall rom: 20
Gratis Wifi

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Glimrende

8,6

fra 81
anmeldelser

Verdi for pengene
8,2
Beliggenhet
8,4
Ansattes arbeid
9,0
Hotellforhold/renslighet
9,1
Romkomfort/standard
9,0
Mat/middag
7,9
Alle anmeldelser (81)
Sorter etter:
Courtney G. Par Australia, 27. august 2015
West Bali

Friendly Staf, close to surfing, beautiful rooms & gardens
9,7
Excellent, I love it that much this stay was a return trip. I stayed there last year also.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Lon T. Småbarnsfamilie Australia, 20. juli 2015
Great location good value

Location location location
9,7
Meals a little expensive but good serving size great swimming beach close by staff very friendly
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Susan M. Småbarnsfamilie New Zealand, 15. juli 2015
Puri delight

Garden, food, staff
8,3
Lovely relaxing resort, would have stayed longer if they were not booked . Staff are friendly and remembered us from last year, if you enjoy Balinese food here the menu has plenty of delicious meals!😃
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Jung Y. Småbarnsfamilie United States of America, 21. mai 2015
Nice location, but not very echo

location, location. free ride to medewi
6
hotel need an update
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Mei W. Reiste alene Hong Kong, 20. mai 2015
Little gem away from the buzz

Friendly staff, comfortable cottage and great food.
9,7
The resort is about 2.5hrs from airport and is set right in front of the sea so it is ideal for those who want a quiet and relax holiday. I particularly like that it is a small resort with limited number of cottages so you won't be overwhelmed by big groups of visitors. I stayed in a VIP cottage which is directly facing the sea and overlooking the lagoon pool. The cottage was very spacious and well maintained. The lagoon pool is of a decent size and there is ample lawn space for sun loungers. The sand on the private beach is very fine but don't be surprised that it is in black glittery color. The water is rather shallow so if you want to swim, you need to walk 10-15 mins to the other side of the beach. There is no other dining place nearby, but I had no problem at all because the resort's restaurant has huge variety of cuisines at very reasonable price. Set breakfast is complimentary, you can choose from Continental or American breakfast. Food quality was good overall, I would recommend to try the local Balinese dishes which are a little spicy and yummy!. The best thing at this resort is definitely genuine friendly the staff. All of them are from the local villages around the resort and some of them have been working there for 13yrs and were involved in building up the whole facility from scratch! They are like a big family. You can tell from their conversation that they love this place and feel proud of their job. I absolutely enjoyed the time chatting with them sharing their culture and my travel experience. I would like to thank driver Jeff, security Ketu, chef Suryanta and waiter Uri (sorry if I misspell your name hehe) for looking after me during my stay. I will be back!
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Stuart M. Par Australia, 14. mai 2015
Great stay! We'll be back

The room, pool and location were a I've our expectation. Very private with an old bali feel. The complimentary transfers to and from the surf was a real bonus. We will definitely be back!
9,7
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
B V. Par Netherlands, 5. mai 2015
Beautiful place but boring at times

Location, relaxing area
7
Our stay was nice. All was very clean and the gardens are beautiful. Also pretty beachview. Food however was not so great and very expensive. Because you are in a secluded spot, you wouldnt really go out for eating because there are no restaurants. Our 2 day stay was nice but i Would think that it Would become boring when staying longer.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Jana K. Småbarnsfamilie Germany, 13. april 2015
Tranquil, peaceful, beautiful

Stunning location, room and gardens
9,3
Just wonderful and so relaxing! Lots of swimming, reading and walks along the beach. No Tv👍 Only dissappointing thing was the food. We love Indonesian, local, fresh food and would have loved to find it there as well.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Verdian R. Par Indonesia, 21. februar 2015
A remote hotel with the nature sound of waves

Sound of waves, sound of waves, sound of waves
6,3
It was nice but just the location is very remote and far far away from Denpasar, was around 72KMs from the airport.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Pebbles R. Par United States of America, 26. november 2014
Relaxing

Great Staff, Remote location, comfortable
7,3
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen

Reserver nå!

Skynd deg - begrenset tilgjengelighet!

Puri Dajuma Beach Eco Resort & Spa BaliPuri Dajuma Beach Eco Resort & Spa Bali - SvømmebassengPuri Dajuma Beach Eco Resort & Spa Bali - VillaPuri Dajuma Beach Eco Resort & Spa Bali - UtsiktPuri Dajuma Beach Eco Resort & Spa Bali - RestaurantPuri Dajuma Beach Eco Resort & Spa Bali - RestaurantPuri Dajuma Beach Eco Resort & Spa Bali - RestaurantPuri Dajuma Beach Eco Resort & Spa Bali - SpaPuri Dajuma Beach Eco Resort & Spa Bali - VillaPuri Dajuma Beach Eco Resort & Spa Bali - VillaPuri Dajuma Beach Eco Resort & Spa Bali - RekreasjonsfasiliteterPuri Dajuma Beach Eco Resort & Spa Bali - RestaurantPuri Dajuma Beach Eco Resort & Spa Bali - RestaurantPuri Dajuma Beach Eco Resort & Spa Bali - RestaurantPuri Dajuma Beach Eco Resort & Spa Bali - RekreasjonsfasiliteterPuri Dajuma Beach Eco Resort & Spa Bali - RekreasjonsfasiliteterPuri Dajuma Beach Eco Resort & Spa Bali - RekreasjonsfasiliteterPuri Dajuma Beach Eco Resort & Spa Bali - OmgivelserPuri Dajuma Beach Eco Resort & Spa Bali - SpaPuri Dajuma Beach Eco Resort & Spa Bali - StrandPuri Dajuma Beach Eco Resort & Spa Bali - Sport og aktiviteterPuri Dajuma Beach Eco Resort & Spa Bali - ButikkerPuri Dajuma Beach Eco Resort & Spa Bali - SvømmebassengPuri Dajuma Beach Eco Resort & Spa Bali - Sport og aktiviteterPuri Dajuma Beach Eco Resort & Spa Bali - RekreasjonsfasiliteterPuri Dajuma Beach Eco Resort & Spa Bali - RekreasjonsfasiliteterPuri Dajuma Beach Eco Resort & Spa Bali - RekreasjonsfasiliteterPuri Dajuma Beach Eco Resort & Spa Bali - SvømmebassengPuri Dajuma Beach Eco Resort & Spa Bali - Sport og aktiviteterPuri Dajuma Beach Eco Resort & Spa Bali - RestaurantPuri Dajuma Beach Eco Resort & Spa Bali - SpaPuri Dajuma Beach Eco Resort & Spa Bali - HagePuri Dajuma Beach Eco Resort & Spa Bali - SpaPuri Dajuma Beach Eco Resort & Spa Bali - Sport og aktiviteterPuri Dajuma Beach Eco Resort & Spa Bali - ResepsjonPuri Dajuma Beach Eco Resort & Spa Bali - Attraksjoner i nærheten


Agoda.com er del av The Priceline Group, verdensleder innenfor nettbasert reise og tilknyttede tjenester.

AS-AGWEB-3A07