Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn datoer, sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver hotellet

Puri Dajuma Beach Eco Resort & Spa

Pekutatan Village, Jembrana-Bali, Pekutatan, Bali, Indonesia 82262

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Glimrende

8,5

fra 89 anmeldelser

0 anmeldelser på norsk

Verdi for pengene
8,2
Beliggenhet
8,3
Ansattes arbeid
8,9
Hotellforhold/renslighet
9,1
Romkomfort/standard
8,9
Mat/middag
7,8
Alle anmeldelser (89)
Sorter etter:
Janne D. Par Australia, 20. januar 2016
Staff disinterested food very average

Polol pool pool
7,7
Ok
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Camille S. Par Australia, 27. november 2015
Excellent stay

The sunset, the gardens and the pool
8,3
Beautiful!!! I will go again!
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Timo K. Par Germany, 23. november 2015
Great days

Villa, stuff, silence at the beach
9,3
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Bambang A. Småbarnsfamilie Indonesia, 1. november 2015
tranquility

Well maintaine, Clean, friendly
9,7
Our family is satisfied.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Josh P. Reiste alene Australia, 5. oktober 2015
Amazing

Staff, cottages and location
9
Amazing. The staff are fantastic. The location is so quiet and peaceful the restaurant was ok but needs more staff to serve down near the beach for busy dinners. All up this holiday was amazing and I will definitely return.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Sarah T. Gruppe Germany, 3. oktober 2015
Highly overrated

Clean
4
Total boring, staff was not very ambitious
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Stanley H. Gruppe Australia, 17. september 2015
Over Priced

The layout of the buildings, the landscaping and gardens,
4,3
Had to wait over 1/2 an hour as our twin bed room had to be made up, no milk for coffee in room, we both experienced bowel problems from the food we ate there. over priced for what you get.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Jennifer C. Familie med store barn United States of America, 8. september 2015
Amazing

Service, location and cleanliness
10
Awesome. Great service, friendly staff, great food, perfectly quiet atmosphere
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Courtney G. Par Australia, 27. august 2015
West Bali

Friendly Staf, close to surfing, beautiful rooms & gardens
9,7
Excellent, I love it that much this stay was a return trip. I stayed there last year also.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Lon T. Småbarnsfamilie Australia, 20. juli 2015
Great location good value

Location location location
9,7
Meals a little expensive but good serving size great swimming beach close by staff very friendly
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
1 av 1 anmeldelse
Puri Dajuma Beach Eco Resort & Spa BaliPuri Dajuma Beach Eco Resort & Spa Bali - SvømmebassengPuri Dajuma Beach Eco Resort & Spa Bali - VillaPuri Dajuma Beach Eco Resort & Spa Bali - UtsiktPuri Dajuma Beach Eco Resort & Spa Bali - RestaurantPuri Dajuma Beach Eco Resort & Spa Bali - RestaurantPuri Dajuma Beach Eco Resort & Spa Bali - RestaurantPuri Dajuma Beach Eco Resort & Spa Bali - SpaPuri Dajuma Beach Eco Resort & Spa Bali - VillaPuri Dajuma Beach Eco Resort & Spa Bali - VillaPuri Dajuma Beach Eco Resort & Spa Bali - RekreasjonsfasiliteterPuri Dajuma Beach Eco Resort & Spa Bali - RestaurantPuri Dajuma Beach Eco Resort & Spa Bali - RestaurantPuri Dajuma Beach Eco Resort & Spa Bali - RestaurantPuri Dajuma Beach Eco Resort & Spa Bali - RekreasjonsfasiliteterPuri Dajuma Beach Eco Resort & Spa Bali - RekreasjonsfasiliteterPuri Dajuma Beach Eco Resort & Spa Bali - RekreasjonsfasiliteterPuri Dajuma Beach Eco Resort & Spa Bali - OmgivelserPuri Dajuma Beach Eco Resort & Spa Bali - SpaPuri Dajuma Beach Eco Resort & Spa Bali - StrandPuri Dajuma Beach Eco Resort & Spa Bali - Sport og aktiviteterPuri Dajuma Beach Eco Resort & Spa Bali - ButikkerPuri Dajuma Beach Eco Resort & Spa Bali - SvømmebassengPuri Dajuma Beach Eco Resort & Spa Bali - Sport og aktiviteterPuri Dajuma Beach Eco Resort & Spa Bali - RekreasjonsfasiliteterPuri Dajuma Beach Eco Resort & Spa Bali - RekreasjonsfasiliteterPuri Dajuma Beach Eco Resort & Spa Bali - SvømmebassengPuri Dajuma Beach Eco Resort & Spa Bali - Sport og aktiviteterPuri Dajuma Beach Eco Resort & Spa Bali - RestaurantPuri Dajuma Beach Eco Resort & Spa Bali - SpaPuri Dajuma Beach Eco Resort & Spa Bali - HagePuri Dajuma Beach Eco Resort & Spa Bali - SpaPuri Dajuma Beach Eco Resort & Spa Bali - Sport og aktiviteterPuri Dajuma Beach Eco Resort & Spa Bali - ResepsjonPuri Dajuma Beach Eco Resort & Spa Bali - Attraksjoner i nærheten


Agoda.com er del av The Priceline Group, verdensledende innenfor reise- og reiserelaterte netttjenester.

AS-AGWEB-3A07