Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn datoer, sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver hotellet

Puri Dalem Sanur Hotel

Hang Tuah Street 23 Sanur Bali, Sanur, Bali, Indonesia 80227 (Vis kart)

Reserver nå!

Puri Dalem Sanur Hotel Bali - Restaurant Puri Dalem Sanur Hotel Bali - Lobby Puri Dalem Sanur Hotel Bali - Svømmebasseng Puri Dalem Sanur Hotel Bali - Svømmebasseng Puri Dalem Sanur Hotel Bali - Svømmebasseng Puri Dalem Sanur Hotel Bali - Restaurant Puri Dalem Sanur Hotel Bali - Hage Puri Dalem Sanur Hotel Bali - Inngang Puri Dalem Sanur Hotel Bali - Utsiden av hotellet Puri Dalem Sanur Hotel Bali - Balkong/terasse Puri Dalem Sanur Hotel Bali - Svømmebasseng Puri Dalem Sanur Hotel Bali - Mat og drikke Puri Dalem Sanur Hotel Bali - Mat og drikke Puri Dalem Sanur Hotel Bali - Mat og drikke Puri Dalem Sanur Hotel Bali - Lobby Puri Dalem Sanur Hotel Bali - Bad
Puri Dalem Sanur Hotel Bali - Svømmebasseng Puri Dalem Sanur Hotel Bali - Gjesterom Puri Dalem Sanur Hotel Bali - Bad Puri Dalem Sanur Hotel Bali - Gjesterom Puri Dalem Sanur Hotel Bali - Hage Puri Dalem Sanur Hotel Bali - Svømmebasseng Puri Dalem Sanur Hotel Bali - Balkong/terasse Puri Dalem Sanur Hotel Bali - Inngang Puri Dalem Sanur Hotel Bali - Gjesterom Puri Dalem Sanur Hotel Bali - Svømmebasseng Puri Dalem Sanur Hotel Bali - Balkong/terasse Puri Dalem Sanur Hotel Bali - Gjesterom
Område Sanur Antall rom: 42

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Bra

7,3

fra 122 anmeldelser

0 anmeldelser på norsk

Verdi for pengene
7,7
Beliggenhet
7,1
Ansattes arbeid
7,8
Hotellforhold/renslighet
7,2
Romkomfort/standard
7,6
Mat/middag
6,6
Alle anmeldelser (122)
Sorter etter:
Deborah S. Småbarnsfamilie Australia, 11. desember 2015
Great hotel

Staff, pools,
8,7
Great hotel, and fabulous pools. Easy walk to the beach and restaurants. Staff were fantastic! Don't book a three bed room though, they don't exist at this hotel. It was just a double with an extra bed, and the hotel will try and make you pay for the extra bed. We were slightly cramped in our superior with an extra bed and a travel cot, it would be fine with just one he extra bed though. Next time we will book a deluxe with our two children.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
M M. Forretningsreisende Malaysia, 18. november 2015
Convenience, value for money but too noisy

Polite staff, clean and simple
7
The staff was helpful but I cant sleep as my room was too near with the main road. Too noise no privacy and the sink was clog. But I was lucky as I only stay for 2 nights.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Aryono M. Forretningsreisende Indonesia, 26. oktober 2015
so far is nice place.. more comfortable near town

1. near town... 2. quiet and not expensive
6,3
i like to stay in this hotel.. when my next trip to bali for business purpose i prefer chose this hotel
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Tarsha T. Familie med store barn New Zealand, 21. oktober 2015
Lovely Gardens + Great Food

Location, Pool and Service
7
Unfortunately we did not gel with Sanur so we stayed the night and then went to Seminyak which we much prefered. Our room was ok'ish. TV didn't work, bathroom was old and shabby so i didnt shower ( i can do old and shabby and half dirty but this bathroom creeped me out). Kettle looked filthy on the inside. Bed was comfy, air con worked. Pool was GREAT! we all used it. My 15 yr old and 11 yr old sons lived in the pool which was directly out side our room. I'm sure if you upgrade from standard to a better room you'd probably find that this hotel is actually quite nice?? Service was fab, staff were fab, gardens were lovely, food tasted great. This hotel was overall a bit more pricey than what we'd been paying and didnt include b'fast and the bathroom was crapolla but overall it was ok. I over heard a German couple who were staying in the bungalows say that they love this hotel and come back every 2 years ... so if you can afford it, up grade your room.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Gilles N. Reiste alene Canada, 25. mars 2015
BAD LOCATION

2 NICE POOLS
5
the location is very bad. Lots of noise from the busy street. Hotel is reasonnably priced for the quality of tooms and service but the location is so bad that l would not go back and do not recommend to anyone in vacation. It is OK for a stop over of one day in transit to other locations.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Michael C. Forretningsreisende Canada, 14. februar 2015
nice little hotel

lovely pool area and grounds, authentic rooms
7
good place to stay that is not expensive in sanur
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Teck G. Reiste alene Singapore, 1. februar 2015
Nice quiet hotel

very friendly staff
8
Only there for one night but overall experience is good. No complaints. Although quite surprised that you have to use the same hotel key to lock the door. If your spouse goes out with the key, there will be no way to lock the door.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Gitra K. Par Indonesia, 22. januar 2015
strategic

Good location, clean, nice staff
6,7
Pleasant stay, clean room, nice pool & garden. But the room is dark and furnitures are dated. Needs more fresh colors. Breakfast is very limited..
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Robert G. Par United Kingdom, 14. november 2014
1st night in bali

Location to boat
9,3
Booked this hotel last minute & took a chance , this was definitely a great result we arrived at the hotel about 6.45 and left 8.30 in the morning for lembongan fantastic start
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Wilfried A. Par Germany, 15. september 2014
Great stay for good price

Food, friendlyness of staff, hote facilities and area
9
Stay was very good. Food was beyond any expectations good and tasty. The area of the hotel is a resort in the middle of a city but very quiet and calm. To pools also keep guests in a reasonable number per pool. Bungalows are spacious and good maintained.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
1 av 1 anmeldelse
 

Reserver nå!

Skynd deg - begrenset tilgjengelighet!

Puri Dalem Sanur Hotel BaliPuri Dalem Sanur Hotel Bali - RestaurantPuri Dalem Sanur Hotel Bali - LobbyPuri Dalem Sanur Hotel Bali - SvømmebassengPuri Dalem Sanur Hotel Bali - SvømmebassengPuri Dalem Sanur Hotel Bali - SvømmebassengPuri Dalem Sanur Hotel Bali - RestaurantPuri Dalem Sanur Hotel Bali - HagePuri Dalem Sanur Hotel Bali - InngangPuri Dalem Sanur Hotel Bali - Utsiden av hotelletPuri Dalem Sanur Hotel Bali - Balkong/terassePuri Dalem Sanur Hotel Bali - SvømmebassengPuri Dalem Sanur Hotel Bali - Mat og drikkePuri Dalem Sanur Hotel Bali - Mat og drikkePuri Dalem Sanur Hotel Bali - Mat og drikkePuri Dalem Sanur Hotel Bali - LobbyPuri Dalem Sanur Hotel Bali - BadPuri Dalem Sanur Hotel Bali - SvømmebassengPuri Dalem Sanur Hotel Bali - GjesteromPuri Dalem Sanur Hotel Bali - BadPuri Dalem Sanur Hotel Bali - GjesteromPuri Dalem Sanur Hotel Bali - HagePuri Dalem Sanur Hotel Bali - SvømmebassengPuri Dalem Sanur Hotel Bali - Balkong/terassePuri Dalem Sanur Hotel Bali - InngangPuri Dalem Sanur Hotel Bali - GjesteromPuri Dalem Sanur Hotel Bali - SvømmebassengPuri Dalem Sanur Hotel Bali - Balkong/terassePuri Dalem Sanur Hotel Bali - GjesteromPuri Dalem Sanur Hotel Bali - RestaurantPuri Dalem Sanur Hotel Bali - LobbyPuri Dalem Sanur Hotel Bali - HagePuri Dalem Sanur Hotel Bali - HagePuri Dalem Sanur Hotel Bali - LobbyPuri Dalem Sanur Hotel Bali - Balkong/terassePuri Dalem Sanur Hotel Bali - GjesteromPuri Dalem Sanur Hotel Bali - GjesteromPuri Dalem Sanur Hotel Bali - GjesteromPuri Dalem Sanur Hotel Bali - GjesteromPuri Dalem Sanur Hotel Bali - RestaurantPuri Dalem Sanur Hotel Bali - SvømmebassengPuri Dalem Sanur Hotel Bali - ResepsjonPuri Dalem Sanur Hotel Bali - SvømmebassengPuri Dalem Sanur Hotel Bali - SvømmebassengPuri Dalem Sanur Hotel Bali - SvømmebassengPuri Dalem Sanur Hotel Bali - SvømmebassengPuri Dalem Sanur Hotel Bali - Utsiden av hotelletPuri Dalem Sanur Hotel Bali - SvømmebassengPuri Dalem Sanur Hotel Bali - GjesteromPuri Dalem Sanur Hotel Bali - HagePuri Dalem Sanur Hotel Bali - GjesteromPuri Dalem Sanur Hotel Bali - HagePuri Dalem Sanur Hotel Bali - HagePuri Dalem Sanur Hotel Bali - SvømmebassengPuri Dalem Sanur Hotel Bali - SvømmebassengPuri Dalem Sanur Hotel Bali - GjesteromPuri Dalem Sanur Hotel Bali - GjesteromPuri Dalem Sanur Hotel Bali - GjesteromPuri Dalem Sanur Hotel Bali - HagePuri Dalem Sanur Hotel Bali - GjesteromPuri Dalem Sanur Hotel Bali - BadPuri Dalem Sanur Hotel Bali - SvømmebassengPuri Dalem Sanur Hotel Bali - GjesteromPuri Dalem Sanur Hotel Bali - HagePuri Dalem Sanur Hotel Bali - GjesteromPuri Dalem Sanur Hotel Bali - LobbyPuri Dalem Sanur Hotel Bali - SvømmebassengPuri Dalem Sanur Hotel Bali - LobbyPuri Dalem Sanur Hotel Bali - GjesteromPuri Dalem Sanur Hotel Bali - GjesteromPuri Dalem Sanur Hotel Bali - GjesteromPuri Dalem Sanur Hotel Bali - LobbyPuri Dalem Sanur Hotel Bali - BadPuri Dalem Sanur Hotel Bali - GjesteromPuri Dalem Sanur Hotel Bali - BadPuri Dalem Sanur Hotel Bali - SvømmebassengPuri Dalem Sanur Hotel Bali - OmgivelserPuri Dalem Sanur Hotel Bali - SvømmebassengPuri Dalem Sanur Hotel Bali - BadPuri Dalem Sanur Hotel Bali - InngangPuri Dalem Sanur Hotel Bali - SvømmebassengPuri Dalem Sanur Hotel Bali - HagePuri Dalem Sanur Hotel Bali - SvømmebassengPuri Dalem Sanur Hotel Bali - SvømmebassengPuri Dalem Sanur Hotel Bali - SvømmebassengPuri Dalem Sanur Hotel Bali - HagePuri Dalem Sanur Hotel Bali - MøteromPuri Dalem Sanur Hotel Bali - MøteromPuri Dalem Sanur Hotel Bali - SvømmebassengPuri Dalem Sanur Hotel Bali - SvømmebassengPuri Dalem Sanur Hotel Bali - SvømmebassengPuri Dalem Sanur Hotel Bali - SvømmebassengPuri Dalem Sanur Hotel Bali - Utsiden av hotelletPuri Dalem Sanur Hotel Bali - HagePuri Dalem Sanur Hotel Bali - MøteromPuri Dalem Sanur Hotel Bali - MøteromPuri Dalem Sanur Hotel Bali - SvømmebassengPuri Dalem Sanur Hotel Bali - SvømmebassengPuri Dalem Sanur Hotel Bali - LobbyPuri Dalem Sanur Hotel Bali - BadPuri Dalem Sanur Hotel Bali - Inne i hotellet


Agoda.com er del av The Priceline Group, verdensledende innenfor nettbasert reise- og tilknyttede tjenester.

AS-AGWEB-3A04