eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn dine datoer og sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver dette hotellet

Puri Hasu Bali

Jl. Goa Gong Ungasan, Uluwatu, Bali, Indonesia (Vis kart)

Reserver nå!

Puri Hasu Bali Bali - Svømmebasseng Puri Hasu Bali Bali - Balkong/terasse Puri Hasu Bali Bali - Utsikt Puri Hasu Bali Bali - Hage Puri Hasu Bali Bali - Utsiden av hotellet Puri Hasu Bali Bali - Restaurant Puri Hasu Bali Bali - Restaurant Puri Hasu Bali Bali - Svømmebasseng Puri Hasu Bali Bali - Hage Puri Hasu Bali Bali - Svømmebasseng Puri Hasu Bali Bali - Hage Puri Hasu Bali Bali - Restaurant Puri Hasu Bali Bali - Inngang Puri Hasu Bali Bali - Utsiden av hotellet Puri Hasu Bali Bali - Svømmebasseng Puri Hasu Bali Bali - Svømmebasseng
Puri Hasu Bali Bali - Gjesterom Puri Hasu Bali Bali - Utsikt Puri Hasu Bali Bali - Svømmebasseng Puri Hasu Bali Bali - Balkong/terasse Puri Hasu Bali Bali - Fasiliteter
Område Uluwatu Antall rom: 8
Gratis Wifi

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Glimrende

8,4

fra 119 anmeldelser

Verdi for pengene
9,2
Sted
6,4
Ansattes arbeid
9,1
Hotellforhold/renslighet
9,2
Romkomfort/standard
8,6
Mat/middag
7,7
Alle anmeldelser (119)
Sorter etter:
Andy P. Familie med store barn Indonesia, 9. juli 2014
Great place, great staff!

Clean, big swimming pool, friendly staff
8,3
Very satisfied to stay at Puri Hasu. This is my second time to visit Puri Hasu. The hotel is clean and well-maintained. Any request was attended right away. The staffs are friendly and very helpful. My kids love the swimming pool. They can play all day at the pool.
Cyde C. Gruppe Philippines, 29. mai 2014
Good. Friendly staff

Clean, friendly staff, near to tourist sttractions
8
Good value for money... Nice staff. Place is practically nice for people under budget who loves to travel.
Gloria P. Par New Zealand, 26. mai 2014
We had an awesome time at Puri Hasu Bali.

We felt very welcome when we arrived at this hotel.We enjoyed the peaceful surroundings.We really appreciated the helpful staff.
9
We had a very enjoyable stay at the Puri Hasu Bali.It was a little bit difficult to find at first but as soon as we arrived we were made to feel very welcome.We enjoyed the peaceful,friendly atmosphere of a small hotel.Other family members who had a room there at the same time also enjoyed themselves.It was a very family friendly environment.It was nice to have the pool right outside our room.It was nice to meet people from around the world there.We would definitely go back again.Gloria n Hune
Krish V. Par United States of America, 26. mai 2014
Okay

Room is clean and okay for sleeping for a night or two
3,7
The location is completely out of the world and none of the places are closer... Taxi rates to go anywhere is too expensive.. There is nothing to do other than sleeping or swimming when it is not too hot sun up there.. We actually booked for four nights but left after two.. as we got bored easily. Breakfast is disgusting and staff can't understand English.
Eva P. Familie med store barn New Zealand, 26. mai 2014
Relaxing very friendly and helpful staff

Quiet clean staff
9
Very enjoyable small hotel therefore the people staying we're also friendly and the staff would go out of their way to do anything to please us. Loved it
Carolyn W. Foretningsreisende Malaysia, 9. april 2014
A nice place to stay

Nice view, Serenity
8
Puri Hasu is a nice little resort type of budget Inn. This place can booked as a family trip or small wedding function as it only have 8 rooms. Must stock up some food in room as it's location far from convenient shop. Near to Jimbaran, less than 15min drive, we reached famous seafood restaurant by the beach. For the price I pay. I am extremely happy with Puri Hasu.
Janne T. Småbarnsfamilie Finland, 14. januar 2014
really nice stay at this cozy place

Dessie , Other staff , great bed
8
We have wonderful stay at this nicely hidden gem , really nothing to complain about :)
Michelle L. Reiste alene Malaysia, 25. desember 2013
Relaxing and comfortable

Big Room, cleanliness, friendly staff
10
I had a very nice stay here. It was raining the whole time when I was at Uluwatu so I didn't manage to visit many places there. Thankfully, staying here makes the situation so much better. The room is big and clean with a bathtub available. The staff were very friendly and helpful. They sent my breakfast to my room cos it was raining outside and they saw me trying to run out of the room. This place is abit isolated but if you are looking for a nice quiet place for honeymoon or family outing, I highly recommend puri hasu bali.
Patricia C. Par Malaysia, 4. desember 2013
Super Value for money with huge bed

Huge Bed, Cute interior, Staff
8
Hidden in a local village and not so easy to spot. But definitely a real bargain if plan to visit the surrounding and off the crowd
Adzfar A. Par Malaysia, 13. oktober 2013
Private villa with nice pool & FREE wi-fi

Friendly staff, nice private pool, clean big rooms
9,3
Positive: 1. Very affordable 2. Private villa with nice swimming pool 3. Secluded 4. FREE high-speed wi-fi internet 5. Clean big room and bathtub bathroom 6. Decent breakfast meal 7. Friendly staff Negative: 1. Quite far from centre of attraction 2. Not easily accessible by any public transport

Reserver nå!

Skynd deg - begrenset tilgjengelighet!

Puri Hasu Bali BaliPuri Hasu Bali Bali - SvømmebassengPuri Hasu Bali Bali - Balkong/terassePuri Hasu Bali Bali - UtsiktPuri Hasu Bali Bali - HagePuri Hasu Bali Bali - Utsiden av hotelletPuri Hasu Bali Bali - RestaurantPuri Hasu Bali Bali - RestaurantPuri Hasu Bali Bali - SvømmebassengPuri Hasu Bali Bali - HagePuri Hasu Bali Bali - SvømmebassengPuri Hasu Bali Bali - HagePuri Hasu Bali Bali - RestaurantPuri Hasu Bali Bali - InngangPuri Hasu Bali Bali - Utsiden av hotelletPuri Hasu Bali Bali - SvømmebassengPuri Hasu Bali Bali - SvømmebassengPuri Hasu Bali Bali - GjesteromPuri Hasu Bali Bali - UtsiktPuri Hasu Bali Bali - SvømmebassengPuri Hasu Bali Bali - Balkong/terassePuri Hasu Bali Bali - Fasiliteter


AS-AGWEB-3C07