Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn datoer, sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver hotellet

Putri Ayu Cottages

Jl Bisma, Ubud, Bali, Indonesia 80571

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Bra

7,0

fra 357 anmeldelser

0 anmeldelser på norsk

Verdi for pengene
7,3
Beliggenhet
6,3
Ansattes arbeid
7,6
Hotellforhold/renslighet
7,1
Romkomfort/standard
7,5
Mat/middag
6,2
Alle anmeldelser (357)
Sorter etter:
Jeanne M. Par Australia, 9. januar 2016
Disappointed - accommodation advert was misleading

Swimming pool, zircon, TV
5
The Putri Ayu Cottages have the potential to be a 3 star venue, if the rooms are cleaned more thoroughly, and the staff are more consistent in being attentive to guests' needs. We had to lug our own suitcases up to our first floor room with no assistant in sight. There were no extras (such as shampoo, conditioner, shower caps, bathmat etc) in the bathroom, as were displayed in the photographs seen on the website. The floor tiles in the bathroom and bedroom were slippery after having a shower with no bathmat to dry one's feet, and could cause a serious accident. The rooms looked luxurious in the photos, but in reality there were cobwebs on the ceilings, lots of dust on the window ledges etc. Throughout the night, loud clicking noises from lizards could be heard. The walk down to Monkey Forest was pleasant in daylight, being downhill; but after dark it was hazardous as the road had many potholes and loose rocks, without adequate lighting en route. Overall, our 3 day stay at this accommodation was disappointing compared to similar priced places elsewhere in Bali, where we have stayed over 2 previous holidays.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Trisna Y. Familie med store barn Indonesia, 30. desember 2015
Dirty room n smell bed room. No genset

Near monkey forest, staff full helpfull, green park
5
I felt bad experience, upsett, bad n dirty extrabed. Dirty room, many mosquito. I was stay for 2 nite.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Firda K. Småbarnsfamilie Indonesia, 12. desember 2015
Good enough

Pool, clean, big family friendly
6,3
Pool was large n kids love it. Clean and everthing went well ( ac, toilet, hot water). Breakfast is blah n tasteless, i ordered fried rice. But the juices were ok n fresh. Staff was friendly.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Komang S. Småbarnsfamilie Indonesia, 22. november 2015
Large room

Pool
6
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Aedel F. Forretningsreisende Indonesia, 21. november 2015
Nice place to spend a week :)

Pool, staff services, great location
7,7
Putri Ayu Cottage is great place to spend your days. I attended workshop for a week around Ubud and decided to stay at this cottage. The staffs are super nice,they will help you if you need anything. Also the location is great, near the monkey forest and another place like restaurants and bar, it took me 15-20 mins walk to monkey forest. The pool in the hotel is nice thing also. Everythings good in here, but I hope the hotel management will put more attention to the room facilities and maintainences. That's all :)
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Wayne L. Reiste alene Singapore, 2. november 2015
reasonable place for the price

staff performance, the relative convenience!
7,3
this place is right at the end of jalan bisma, just walking out of this street takes at least 15mins already, so rent a scooter. it will be your life easier and also less tiring in the balinese heat. staff were really kind and polite. i changed room once because the water couldn't be drained in the tub, they did their best to arrange another room for me the following day. the resort also provides rental of scooters at the usual rate you will find outside. they have quite terrible wifi, and food wasn't that great.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Hoang A. Gruppe Vietnam, 26. oktober 2015
Quiet hotel

Far away from Monkey street so that I could relax after a busy day. The room was so please me, cant ask for more. Some staff are not good at English and no helpful a bit but friendly.
8
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Aissata C. Småbarnsfamilie France, 20. oktober 2015
Quiet location

Quiet / staff /swimming pool
6
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Elari R. Par Estonia, 13. oktober 2015
Not satisfied

breakfast, location, nothing else
5,3
Room were dirty, many insects and very very awful smell coming from the bathroom.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Si J. Par Malaysia, 16. september 2015
Only near to monkey forest.

Quiet place
5
We were disappointed for the stay in Putri Atu cottages. The room was not cleaned properly as we can see dust on table, ants on th coffee table, the bathtub and toilet bowl with old stained, the pillow with smell. Wifi wasn't in available in room. Distance to town is a bit far but they do provide free shuttle to Ubud market. Breakfast in Balinese style, small portion but adequate for us. Hotel facilities can be improved better, staffs are friendly and helpful.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
1 av 1 anmeldelse
Putri Ayu Cottages BaliPutri Ayu Cottages Bali - SvømmebassengPutri Ayu Cottages Bali - GjesteromPutri Ayu Cottages Bali - GjesteromPutri Ayu Cottages Bali - GjesteromPutri Ayu Cottages Bali - GjesteromPutri Ayu Cottages Bali - Balkong/terassePutri Ayu Cottages Bali - Balkong/terassePutri Ayu Cottages Bali - GjesteromPutri Ayu Cottages Bali - GjesteromPutri Ayu Cottages Bali - BadPutri Ayu Cottages Bali - GjesteromPutri Ayu Cottages Bali - GjesteromPutri Ayu Cottages Bali - GjesteromPutri Ayu Cottages Bali - GjesteromPutri Ayu Cottages Bali - GjesteromPutri Ayu Cottages Bali - BadPutri Ayu Cottages Bali - BadPutri Ayu Cottages Bali - FasiliteterPutri Ayu Cottages Bali - FasiliteterPutri Ayu Cottages Bali - Balkong/terassePutri Ayu Cottages Bali - Mat og drikkePutri Ayu Cottages Bali - Mat og drikkePutri Ayu Cottages Bali - Mat og drikkePutri Ayu Cottages Bali - Mat og drikkePutri Ayu Cottages Bali - Mat og drikkePutri Ayu Cottages Bali - Mat og drikkePutri Ayu Cottages Bali - Mat og drikkePutri Ayu Cottages Bali - RestaurantPutri Ayu Cottages Bali - LobbyPutri Ayu Cottages Bali - LobbyPutri Ayu Cottages Bali - LobbyPutri Ayu Cottages Bali - InngangPutri Ayu Cottages Bali - Utsiden av hotellet


Agoda.com er del av The Priceline Group, verdensledende innenfor nettbasert reise- og tilknyttede tjenester.

AS-AGWEB-3C02