eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn dine datoer og sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver dette hotellet

Putri Ayu Cottages

Jl Bisma, Ubud, Bali, Indonesia 80571 (Vis kart)

Reserver nå!

Putri Ayu Cottages Bali - Omgivelser Putri Ayu Cottages Bali - Gjesterom Putri Ayu Cottages Bali - Gjesterom Putri Ayu Cottages Bali - Gjesterom Putri Ayu Cottages Bali - Bad Putri Ayu Cottages Bali - Bad Putri Ayu Cottages Bali - Bad Putri Ayu Cottages Bali - Omgivelser Putri Ayu Cottages Bali - Gjesterom Putri Ayu Cottages Bali - Gjesterom Putri Ayu Cottages Bali - Gjesterom Putri Ayu Cottages Bali - Balkong/terasse Putri Ayu Cottages Bali - Gjesterom Putri Ayu Cottages Bali - Gjesterom Putri Ayu Cottages Bali - Gjesterom Putri Ayu Cottages Bali - Gjesterom
Putri Ayu Cottages Bali - Gjesterom Putri Ayu Cottages Bali - Gjesterom Putri Ayu Cottages Bali - Gjesterom Putri Ayu Cottages Bali - Gjesterom Putri Ayu Cottages Bali - Gjesterom Putri Ayu Cottages Bali - Gjesterom Putri Ayu Cottages Bali - Gjesterom Putri Ayu Cottages Bali - Gjesterom Putri Ayu Cottages Bali - Gjesterom Putri Ayu Cottages Bali - Bad Putri Ayu Cottages Bali - Lobby Putri Ayu Cottages Bali - Svømmebasseng
Område Ubud Antall rom: 19
Gratis Wifi

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Bra

7,0

fra 312 anmeldelser

Verdi for pengene
7,3
Sted
6,3
Ansattes arbeid
7,5
Hotellforhold/renslighet
7,2
Romkomfort/standard
7,6
Mat/middag
6,3
Alle anmeldelser (312)
Sorter etter:
Cheng L. Par Malaysia, 27. august 2014
Needs refurnishment

Spacious room
5,7
This guesthouse is rather tired-looking and has seen better days. The lights in the dining area are broken and covered in cobwebs. The room is spacious, but the towels smelt (as if not washed properly, but this happened only on one day), there is no shower curtain so the bathroom floor is wet all the time (and worse, the toilet roll is placed next to the shower!). The hotel is rather far from the town centre. The hotel shuttle service is not always available. "We don't know when the car is coming back" was the reply we got one morning. One evening, we called for a pick-up but the phone was not reachable.
Margaret H. Par New Zealand, 14. august 2014
A comfortable place to stay

Friendly staff, big rooms, lovely showers
7,7
We enjoyed our 4 nights here. The staff went out of their way to be friendly and helpful. The big room & spacious bathroom were a delight as was the excellent lighting. Great having a big shower & once my husband cleaned the scale off the shower head it had excellent pressure & didn't spray all over the room. Breakfast wasn't the best in the world but they happily poached eggs for us and the tea & coffee were plentiful & hot. Great swimming pool but facilities around it were not the best. Only 3 deck chairs and towels not readily available. Access is also a bit difficult whether driving or walking but there are plenty of restaurants handy and its only a 10 min walk to Monkey Forest Road. Would happily recommend and will stay there again ourselves.
Lea Y. Reiste alene Indonesia, 3. august 2014
Excellent staffs

Excellent Service, Hospitality and Quick Response
5,7
Pamela B. Reiste alene France, 28. juli 2014
Ok.

Staff is nice. Rooms are huge.
6,3
Was ok for just a night. It s located at the end of a street so u gotta walk 2o min to be in action of ubud (or shops). Not super clean. The bfast didn t look good. But staff was nice. It s big with many room. Not my style but can t say it s bad.
Nital B. Par Switzerland, 24. juli 2014
Nice place to stay, pool is nice.

Pool, staff, king size bed
8
Good but breakfast is a disaster, no fresh juice, cold toast...... Bit staff is charming, and very well situated.
. Par 20. juli 2014
Best value for money

Good and quiet location, friendly staff, nice pool
7,7
Our room was spacious and overlooking the pool & garden. On our second day, we stayed in another room (free upgrade) overlooking a wide view of rice paddies. There was also a free shuttle ride to Ubud Center and the staff is friendly & very helpful with directions. It's just a bit of a walk if you won't use a scooter going to the center. But overall, we definitely enjoyed our stay and it made our Ubud trip an awesome experience.
Yoshimi T. Familie med store barn Japan, 19. juli 2014
It was ok.

quiet, good breakfast, friendly staff
6,7
A floor of our room was cracked and warped, lots of mosquitos, no fridge, it's hard to lock the door.
Jason P. Reiste alene Australia, 8. juni 2014
Excellent value for money

Cost, location, pool
9,3
If u want to relax and be close enough to Ubud without all the hustle and bustle that now exists there, this is a great place to stay. Walk 15 min north and you are on main road of Ubud, walk 10 south and you are at the monkey forest. But being on Bisma st, you don't have the relentless traffic you have on the main streets of Ubud. The pool and gardens are great, the staff are ver friendly and competent and will take u anywhere into Ubud or surrounds on motorbike or car anytime you want. Wifi is good and the hotel backs on to nice rice padis. An excellent, value for money option. Will definitely go back . 10/10
Lan W. Gruppe Malaysia, 21. mai 2014
quiet surroundings

quiet
4,7
Bryan T. Par Malaysia, 21. april 2014
Recommended hotel

nice people, good environment, nice decoration
8
Comfortable.

Reserver nå!

Skynd deg - begrenset tilgjengelighet!

Putri Ayu Cottages BaliPutri Ayu Cottages Bali - OmgivelserPutri Ayu Cottages Bali - GjesteromPutri Ayu Cottages Bali - GjesteromPutri Ayu Cottages Bali - GjesteromPutri Ayu Cottages Bali - BadPutri Ayu Cottages Bali - BadPutri Ayu Cottages Bali - BadPutri Ayu Cottages Bali - OmgivelserPutri Ayu Cottages Bali - GjesteromPutri Ayu Cottages Bali - GjesteromPutri Ayu Cottages Bali - GjesteromPutri Ayu Cottages Bali - Balkong/terassePutri Ayu Cottages Bali - GjesteromPutri Ayu Cottages Bali - GjesteromPutri Ayu Cottages Bali - GjesteromPutri Ayu Cottages Bali - GjesteromPutri Ayu Cottages Bali - GjesteromPutri Ayu Cottages Bali - GjesteromPutri Ayu Cottages Bali - GjesteromPutri Ayu Cottages Bali - GjesteromPutri Ayu Cottages Bali - GjesteromPutri Ayu Cottages Bali - GjesteromPutri Ayu Cottages Bali - GjesteromPutri Ayu Cottages Bali - GjesteromPutri Ayu Cottages Bali - GjesteromPutri Ayu Cottages Bali - BadPutri Ayu Cottages Bali - LobbyPutri Ayu Cottages Bali - SvømmebassengPutri Ayu Cottages Bali - Varmt badPutri Ayu Cottages Bali - FasiliteterPutri Ayu Cottages Bali - SvømmebassengPutri Ayu Cottages Bali - SvømmebassengPutri Ayu Cottages Bali - GjesteromPutri Ayu Cottages Bali - Varmt badPutri Ayu Cottages Bali - RestaurantPutri Ayu Cottages Bali - LobbyPutri Ayu Cottages Bali - GjesteromPutri Ayu Cottages Bali - Mat og drikkePutri Ayu Cottages Bali - GjesteromPutri Ayu Cottages Bali - GjesteromPutri Ayu Cottages Bali - GjesteromPutri Ayu Cottages Bali - GjesteromPutri Ayu Cottages Bali - GjesteromPutri Ayu Cottages Bali - GjesteromPutri Ayu Cottages Bali - SvømmebassengPutri Ayu Cottages Bali - Svømmebasseng


AS-AGWEB-3C05