Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn dine datoer og sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver dette hotellet

Putri Ayu Cottages

Jl Bisma, Ubud, Bali, Indonesia 80571 (Vis kart)

Reserver nå!

Putri Ayu Cottages Bali - Omgivelser Putri Ayu Cottages Bali - Gjesterom Putri Ayu Cottages Bali - Gjesterom Putri Ayu Cottages Bali - Gjesterom Putri Ayu Cottages Bali - Bad Putri Ayu Cottages Bali - Bad Putri Ayu Cottages Bali - Bad Putri Ayu Cottages Bali - Omgivelser Putri Ayu Cottages Bali - Gjesterom Putri Ayu Cottages Bali - Gjesterom Putri Ayu Cottages Bali - Gjesterom Putri Ayu Cottages Bali - Balkong/terasse Putri Ayu Cottages Bali - Gjesterom Putri Ayu Cottages Bali - Gjesterom Putri Ayu Cottages Bali - Gjesterom Putri Ayu Cottages Bali - Gjesterom
Putri Ayu Cottages Bali - Gjesterom Putri Ayu Cottages Bali - Gjesterom Putri Ayu Cottages Bali - Gjesterom Putri Ayu Cottages Bali - Gjesterom Putri Ayu Cottages Bali - Gjesterom Putri Ayu Cottages Bali - Gjesterom Putri Ayu Cottages Bali - Gjesterom Putri Ayu Cottages Bali - Gjesterom Putri Ayu Cottages Bali - Gjesterom Putri Ayu Cottages Bali - Bad Putri Ayu Cottages Bali - Lobby Putri Ayu Cottages Bali - Svømmebasseng
Område Ubud Antall rom: 19
Gratis Wifi

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Bra

7,0

fra 333 anmeldelser

Verdi for pengene
7,3
Beliggenhet
6,3
Ansattes arbeid
7,6
Hotellforhold/renslighet
7,2
Romkomfort/standard
7,5
Mat/middag
6,2
Alle anmeldelser (333)
Sorter etter:
Chan Y. Par Malaysia, 11. april 2015
Comfort room with nice environment

clean room, nice environment, staff is helpful
7
Putri Ayu Cottages has a good and relax environment for staying, however, the location of the hotel are far from the main attraction.
Chaveewan Y. Gruppe Thailand, 14. mars 2015
NICE HOTEL

NICE HOTEL
6,3
VERY GOOD HOTEL
William H. Reiste alene United States of America, 22. februar 2015
off the beaten path but still close to all

staff, staff and STAFF!
9,7
This was such a wonderful place to stay. The staff went above and beyond to accommodate us. They were really helpful in every facet of our stay. They even went as far as walking us under an umbrella during a rainstorm. my cousin and I had an excellent experience here. I strongly recommend staying here. Staff helped us book trips and find good food. It looks far on a map but its actually very close to the monkey forest. keep up the great work all. from Adam and bill. New York, USA
Wesley B. Par United Kingdom, 16. desember 2014
very helpful staff

staff, view from balcony, facilities
7,3
Putri Ayu is quite far from the main part of Ubud but they provide a free shuttle to take you wherever you want to go. The helpful staff also arrange motorbike rental and book any daytrips you may wish to take, also laundry service. The room had a delightful view from the balcony where we could watch the sunset. The breakfast was adequate, the Indonesian option was vegetarian fried rice or noodles. They were undertaking some renovation but this didn't affect our stay. Would happily stay there again!
Nola J. Reiste alene Australia, 24. oktober 2014
Nothing special

The staff are friendly and helpful. Quiet surrounds.
4,7
It's quite far if you plan on walking everywhere. The hotel is very run down, and 'renovations' create noise and mess during the day. Perhaps an afternoon lying by the pool would be off the cards given the noise and construction workers walking past. Also the promised in-room wifi never worked.
Tawatchai Y. Familie med store barn Japan, 16. oktober 2014
Bali trip

Quiet, breakfast and swimming pool
8,3
I stayed there 3 days and very enjoy to Ubud with my parents, wife and my 8 yrs daughter. It's a bit far from downtown, it takes 20minutes on foot but the street has light and isn't dangerous. The view is ok but road condition isn't good. My daughter was enjoy with swimming pool so much. Staffe are helpful and welcome. But my parents room is hot, air conditioners didn't work well.
Yen K. Gruppe Malaysia, 16. oktober 2014
staffs are friendly

swimming pool,friendly,quiet location
5,3
Judith D. Gruppe Australia, 1. oktober 2014
Needs some tender, loving care.

The staff, the gardens and the pool.
5
2 nights
Lorene D. Familie med store barn United States of America, 30. september 2014
Enjoyable time in Ubud

In a quiet location, staff were very helpful, room was large and comfortable.
8,7
We enjoyed our time at Putri Ayu, and would stay there again.
Kellie N. Par New Zealand, 22. september 2014
Beautiful wee sanctuary

Pool, Rice Paddies, Big beds
9
Very nice, helpful staff. Nice deep pool, very large rooms and bed. Gorgeous scenery around.

Reserver nå!

Skynd deg - begrenset tilgjengelighet!

Putri Ayu Cottages BaliPutri Ayu Cottages Bali - OmgivelserPutri Ayu Cottages Bali - GjesteromPutri Ayu Cottages Bali - GjesteromPutri Ayu Cottages Bali - GjesteromPutri Ayu Cottages Bali - BadPutri Ayu Cottages Bali - BadPutri Ayu Cottages Bali - BadPutri Ayu Cottages Bali - OmgivelserPutri Ayu Cottages Bali - GjesteromPutri Ayu Cottages Bali - GjesteromPutri Ayu Cottages Bali - GjesteromPutri Ayu Cottages Bali - Balkong/terassePutri Ayu Cottages Bali - GjesteromPutri Ayu Cottages Bali - GjesteromPutri Ayu Cottages Bali - GjesteromPutri Ayu Cottages Bali - GjesteromPutri Ayu Cottages Bali - GjesteromPutri Ayu Cottages Bali - GjesteromPutri Ayu Cottages Bali - GjesteromPutri Ayu Cottages Bali - GjesteromPutri Ayu Cottages Bali - GjesteromPutri Ayu Cottages Bali - GjesteromPutri Ayu Cottages Bali - GjesteromPutri Ayu Cottages Bali - GjesteromPutri Ayu Cottages Bali - GjesteromPutri Ayu Cottages Bali - BadPutri Ayu Cottages Bali - LobbyPutri Ayu Cottages Bali - SvømmebassengPutri Ayu Cottages Bali - Varmt badPutri Ayu Cottages Bali - FasiliteterPutri Ayu Cottages Bali - SvømmebassengPutri Ayu Cottages Bali - SvømmebassengPutri Ayu Cottages Bali - GjesteromPutri Ayu Cottages Bali - Varmt badPutri Ayu Cottages Bali - RestaurantPutri Ayu Cottages Bali - LobbyPutri Ayu Cottages Bali - GjesteromPutri Ayu Cottages Bali - Mat og drikkePutri Ayu Cottages Bali - GjesteromPutri Ayu Cottages Bali - GjesteromPutri Ayu Cottages Bali - GjesteromPutri Ayu Cottages Bali - GjesteromPutri Ayu Cottages Bali - GjesteromPutri Ayu Cottages Bali - GjesteromPutri Ayu Cottages Bali - SvømmebassengPutri Ayu Cottages Bali - Svømmebasseng


AS-AGWEB-3A06