eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn dine datoer og sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver dette hotellet

Quentin Design Hotel Berlin

Kalckreuth street 12., Schöneberg, Berlin, Tyskland 10777 (Vis kart)

Reserver nå!

Quentin Design Hotel Berlin Berlin - Utsiden av hotellet Quentin Design Hotel Berlin Berlin - Utsiden av hotellet Quentin Design Hotel Berlin Berlin - Utsiden av hotellet Quentin Design Hotel Berlin Berlin - Utsiden av hotellet Quentin Design Hotel Berlin Berlin - Utsiden av hotellet Quentin Design Hotel Berlin Berlin - Inne i hotellet Quentin Design Hotel Berlin Berlin - Inne i hotellet Quentin Design Hotel Berlin Berlin - Inne i hotellet Quentin Design Hotel Berlin Berlin - Gjesterom Quentin Design Hotel Berlin Berlin - Gjesterom Quentin Design Hotel Berlin Berlin - Gjesterom Quentin Design Hotel Berlin Berlin - Gjesterom Quentin Design Hotel Berlin Berlin - Inne i hotellet Quentin Design Hotel Berlin Berlin - Gjesterom Quentin Design Hotel Berlin Berlin - Gjesterom Quentin Design Hotel Berlin Berlin - Gjesterom
Quentin Design Hotel Berlin Berlin - Gjesterom Quentin Design Hotel Berlin Berlin - Gjesterom Quentin Design Hotel Berlin Berlin - Gjesterom Quentin Design Hotel Berlin Berlin - Gjesterom Quentin Design Hotel Berlin Berlin - Gjesterom Quentin Design Hotel Berlin Berlin - Gjesterom Quentin Design Hotel Berlin Berlin - Gjesterom Quentin Design Hotel Berlin Berlin - Gjesterom Quentin Design Hotel Berlin Berlin - Gjesterom Quentin Design Hotel Berlin Berlin - Gjesterom Quentin Design Hotel Berlin Berlin - Gjesterom Quentin Design Hotel Berlin Berlin - Gjesterom
Område Schöneberg Antall rom: 58
Gratis Wifi

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Veldig bra

7,6

fra 74 anmeldelser

Verdi for pengene
7,9
Sted
8,1
Ansattes arbeid
7,3
Hotellforhold/renslighet
7,9
Romkomfort/standard
7,8
Mat/middag
6,3
Alle anmeldelser (74)
Sorter etter:
Kristian R. Reiste alene Norway, 1. april 2014
grei beliggenhet og hyggelig betjening

pris stille område når ka de we.
6,7
Ok standard men ikke 4 stjerner. God valuta for pengene. God beliggenhet. Vil bruke det igjen.
Ann B. Reiste alene Ireland, 17. september 2014
location to all that one needs

location, price and great staff
9,7
love staying at this hotel. Beds are so comfy. Perfect location and friendly staff
Ann B. Reiste alene Ireland, 16. september 2014
location location and location

staff friendliness, location and price
9,7
always a pleasure staying in this beautiful hotel with comfy beds and with perfect location
Ann B. Reiste alene Ireland, 12. september 2014
location location llocation

great staff. comfy beds and location
9,7
this is the perfect spot if you wish to party in the gay area. Cheap rooms and friendly staff
Ann B. Reiste alene Ireland, 8. august 2014
fab hotel in perfect location

price location and beds
9,7
this is the perfect spot if you wish to party in the gay area. Cheap rooms and friendly staff
Ann B. Reiste alene Ireland, 7. august 2014
fab hotel in perfect location

price location and staff
9,7
this is the perfect spot if you wish to party in the gay area. Cheap rooms and friendly staff
Ann B. Reiste alene Ireland, 6. august 2014
location price and staff

comfy beds price and location
9,7
this is the perfect spot if you wish to party in the gay area. Cheap rooms and friendly staff
Walter A. Foretningsreisende Germany, 8. juli 2014
nice quiet clean

breakfast, gay area of Berlin, slippery buttonholes
6
quiet hotel in one of the nicest areas of Berlin, very centrally located, nice bars around, gay area of Berlin
Raelene D. Par Australia, 10. mai 2014
Close to City Centre

Easy walk to main shopping street
6,7
Our room faced the street and had a lovely oriental decore. The area is not quiet at night, people yelling all night so sleep was disturbed. On arrival the room was well presented and I liked the oriental design. We stayed 3 nights. After that housekeeping was basically make the bed, wipe the bathroom sink, leave the room. We had to ask for replacement towels which took over 4 hours to arrive and were still wet when we received them. No amenities replaced and glasses not washed. On checking out I was asked if we had used the minibar I said no, thinking they meant the night before, and was told there was nothing to pay. I told the girl we had used it the first night, thinking this would already be on the account. She told me the amount and I paid it. To us this showed how disinterest the housekeeping staff are.
Jason L. Par Australia, 2. mai 2014
comfrotable, convenient location

Convenient location, reasonably priced, modern
6,7
The Quentin represents a comfortable hotel in the center of Berlin. The room is moderately proportioned and the hotel has an overall funky and modern feel. The bathtub was a little small and the overall bathroom was fairly simple, but the glass walls made it airy. We stayed on the top floor which had a sky light, but otherwise no windows for the room.

Reserver nå!

Skynd deg - begrenset tilgjengelighet!

Quentin Design Hotel Berlin BerlinQuentin Design Hotel Berlin Berlin - Utsiden av hotelletQuentin Design Hotel Berlin Berlin - Utsiden av hotelletQuentin Design Hotel Berlin Berlin - Utsiden av hotelletQuentin Design Hotel Berlin Berlin - Utsiden av hotelletQuentin Design Hotel Berlin Berlin - Utsiden av hotelletQuentin Design Hotel Berlin Berlin - Inne i hotelletQuentin Design Hotel Berlin Berlin - Inne i hotelletQuentin Design Hotel Berlin Berlin - Inne i hotelletQuentin Design Hotel Berlin Berlin - GjesteromQuentin Design Hotel Berlin Berlin - GjesteromQuentin Design Hotel Berlin Berlin - GjesteromQuentin Design Hotel Berlin Berlin - GjesteromQuentin Design Hotel Berlin Berlin - Inne i hotelletQuentin Design Hotel Berlin Berlin - GjesteromQuentin Design Hotel Berlin Berlin - GjesteromQuentin Design Hotel Berlin Berlin - GjesteromQuentin Design Hotel Berlin Berlin - GjesteromQuentin Design Hotel Berlin Berlin - GjesteromQuentin Design Hotel Berlin Berlin - GjesteromQuentin Design Hotel Berlin Berlin - GjesteromQuentin Design Hotel Berlin Berlin - GjesteromQuentin Design Hotel Berlin Berlin - GjesteromQuentin Design Hotel Berlin Berlin - GjesteromQuentin Design Hotel Berlin Berlin - GjesteromQuentin Design Hotel Berlin Berlin - GjesteromQuentin Design Hotel Berlin Berlin - GjesteromQuentin Design Hotel Berlin Berlin - GjesteromQuentin Design Hotel Berlin Berlin - GjesteromQuentin Design Hotel Berlin Berlin - BadQuentin Design Hotel Berlin Berlin - BadQuentin Design Hotel Berlin Berlin - BadQuentin Design Hotel Berlin Berlin - BadQuentin Design Hotel Berlin Berlin - BuffetQuentin Design Hotel Berlin Berlin - Kaffebar/kaféQuentin Design Hotel Berlin Berlin - Kaffebar/kaféQuentin Design Hotel Berlin Berlin - RestaurantQuentin Design Hotel Berlin Berlin - Inne i hotelletQuentin Design Hotel Berlin Berlin - RestaurantQuentin Design Hotel Berlin Berlin - Inne i hotellet


AS-AGWEB-3C07